Reviewer: Charles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 2:19 am Title: Chapter 1: - And Light Is A Way

Longchamp Handbags Moncler UK Adidas NMD Jordan 11 GYM Red Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Nike Shoes Timberlad Boots Pandora Jewelry Official Site Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Rings Adidas NMD Air Max Valentino Shoes Louboutin Shoes Timberland Boots Jimmy Choo Shoes Jordan Retro 11 Pandora Charms KD 10 Red Bottom Shoes Pandora Ring Yeezy Shoes Tory Burch Outlet Online Kyrie 3 Shoes North Face Outlet Timberland Boots Harden vol 1 Adidas Outlet Store Pandora Bracelet Christian Louboutin Shoes Air Max 90 Adidas Shoes Yeezy Beluga 2.0 Vans Outlet Store Coach Outlet Ralph Lauren KD 10 Shoes The North Face Jackets Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Canada Air Force 1 Shoes Ralph Lauren Louboutin Shoes Moncler Outlet Pandora Jewelry Lebron Shoes Kyrie 4 Puma Shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Air Max Pandora Yeezy boost 350 v2 Kyrie 3 Shoes Kevin Durant Shoes

Reviewer: Ike Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 5:08 am Title: Chapter 1: - And Light Is A Way

Christian Louboutin Shoes Adidas NMD Ralph Lauren Outlet Timberland Boots For Men James Harden shoes Red Bottom Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0 Adidas Sneakers Kyrie 4 Air Max Timberlad Boots North Face Jackets For Women Tory Burch Outlet Vans Outlet Adidas Yeezy Coach Outlet Online North Face Outlet Pandora Jewelry Longchamp Air Max 90 Pas Cher Pandora Ring Pandora Jewelry Nike Kyrie 3 Moncler Outlet Valentino Air Max Yeezy Shoes Pandora Jimmy Choo Shoes Adidas NMD Pandora Jewelry Jordan 11 GYM Red Puma Shoes Adidas Outlet Pandora Bracelets Retro Jordan 11 Kevin Durant Shoes KD 10 Louboutin Shoes Nike Shoes For Men Ralph Lauren Pandora Charm Louboutin Shoes Nike Outlet Pandora Rings Kyrie 3 Shoes Nike Air Force 1 Timberland Boots For Men Pandora Official Site Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Lebron Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Moncler UK KD 10

Reviewer: Katina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 4:02 am Title: Chapter 1: - And Light Is A Way

Birkenstock Yeezy Shoes Under Armour Outlet Michael Kors Canada Store Jordan 11 Space Jam Pandora Charms New Jordans Pandora Charms Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Air Vapormax Vans Store Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Clarks Shoes Curry 4 Air Max 95 Jordans 11 Nike Air Max Ralph Lauren Hand Spinner Yeezy Blue Tint Air Max 2018 Air Max 90 Birkenstock Lebrons shoes Pandora Charms Nike Cortez Longchamp Handbags Curry 4 Kyrie Irving Shoes Adidas Yeezy Yeezy 350 V2 Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Shoes Adidas Ultra Boost Pandora Jewelry Longchamp Handbags Pandora Charms Outlet Skechers UK Kyrie 3 Shoes Harden shoes Yeezys Coach Factory Adidas Yeezy Huaraches Nike Fenty Puma Slides Nike Vapor Max Christian Louboutin Coach Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Air Uptempo Ultra Boost Rihanna Puma Red Bottom Shoes For Women Stephen Curry Shoes Michael Kors Canada Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Online Pandora Charms Nike Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Online Air Jordans Goyard Handbags Ralph Lauren Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Birkenstock Shoes NMD Adidas Outlet Online Birkenstock Outlet Lebron 15 Soccer Shoes

Reviewer: Teresa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 11:25 am Title: Chapter 1: - And Light Is A Way

Jordan 11 GYM Red Pandora Rings Pandora Rings Red Bottom Shoes Timberland Boots For Women Air Max KD 10 Shoes Jimmy Choo Outlet Kyrie 4 Coach Outlet Online Puma Shoes Pandora Jewelry Moncler UK Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Valentine Outlet Nike Air Force 1 Air Max Longchamp Le Pliage Pandora Bracelets Nike Outlet NMD Adidas Vans Outlet Nike Shoes For Women Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Official Site James Harden shoes Moncler UK North Face Jackets Yeezy Beluga Adidas NMD Yeezy Ralph Lauren Pandora Charms Pandora Canada Adidas Sneakers Tory Burch Louboutin Shoes Adidas Outlet Kyrie 3 Polo Ralph Lauren KD 10 Shoes Timberland Boots Timberlad Boots Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Yeezy boost 350 v2 Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Charms Christian Louboutin Shoes Jordan Retro KD Shoes Kyrie 3 Shoes Lebron James Shoes North Face Jackets Clearance Air Max 90 Pas Cher

Reviewer: Katina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 9:27 pm Title: Chapter 1: - And Light Is A Way

Curry 4 Kate Spade Outlet Online Michael Kors Canada Outlet Harden vol 1 Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Nike Vapormax Ultra Boost Red Bottom Shoes For Women Nike Cortez Yeezy Shoes Skechers UK Longchamp Pandora Charms Ralph Lauren Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Store Adidas Shoes For Men Ultra Boost Christian Louboutin Pandora Outlet Online Nike Outlet Jordan 11 Space Jam Lebron 15 Soccer Cleats Vans New Jordans Kyrie Shoes Goyard Rihanna Puma Nike Air More Uptempo Curry 4 Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Adidas Yeezy Coach Factory Outlet Air Max 95 Adidas NMD Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Air Jordans Under Armour Shoes Clarks Shoes Longchamp Outlet Curry Shoes Pandora Charms Lebron 15 Ghost Kate Spade Outlet Huaraches Nike Fenty Puma Michael Kors Canada Jordan 11 Adidas Yeezy Birkenstock Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint Birkenstock Sandals Nike Air Vapormax Ralph Lauren Coach Factory Outlet Adidas Outlet Birkenstock Outlet Air Max 2018 Birkenstock Sale Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Store Yeezy Shoes Kyrie Irving Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Air Max 90 Fidget Spinners Nike Air Max Ralph Lauren Outlet

Reviewer: James Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2018 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 1: - And Light Is A Way

Moncler UK Moncler UK Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet Kyrie 4 The North Face Jackets Timberlad Boots Jordan 11 Red Kyrie 3 Vans Outlet Air Max Tory Burch Outlet Online Pandora Rings Official Site Nike Outlet Store Adidas Outlet Kyrie 3 Shoes Timberland Boots For Men Red Bottom Shoes Pandora Bracelet Adidas NMD Polo Ralph Lauren Kevin Durant Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Official Site Adidas NMD Lebron Shoes Yeezy Shoes Ralph Lauren Polo James Harden shoes Yeezy boost Pandora Jewelry Official Site Air Max 90 Adidas Shoes For Women Jordan 11 Christian Louboutin Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Nike Air Max Yeezy Beluga Pandora Charms Timberland Boots Pandora Jewelry KD 10 Pandora Ralph Lauren Outlet Valentino Louboutin Shoes Puma Shoes Longchamp Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Nike Shoes Pandora Charm Air Force 1 Pandora Ring KD 10 Shoes Pandora Jewelry

Reviewer: William Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2018 6:01 pm Title: Chapter 1: - And Light Is A Way

Ralph Lauren Sale Clearance Lebron 15 Soccer Shoes Fenty Puma by Rihanna Yeezy Nike Air Max Ultra Boost Adidas Under Armour Adidas Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Pandora Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Longchamp Outlet Michael Kors Outlet Blue Tint Yeezy Nike Uptempo Huaraches Nike Vans Store Nike Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Online Birkenstock Shoes Kyrie Basketball Shoe Jordan 11 Space Jam Goyard Ultra Boost 3.0 Adidas Yeezy Shoes Curry 4 Nike Vapor Max Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Yeezy Shoes Red Bottom for Women Pandora Charms Outlet Spinners Fidget Pandora Jewelry Clarks Shoes Birkenstock Outlet Air Max 90 Curry Shoes Adidas Yeezy Air Max 95 Kyrie Irving Shoes Birkenstock Sandals For Women Nike Air Max Jordans 11 Coach Outlet Nike Vapormax Adidas Shoes For Men Pandora Jewelry Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Nike Cortez Longchamp Bags Lebron 15 New Jordans 2018 Coach Factory Pandora Charms Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Pandora Jewelry Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yeezy Boost 350 Air Jordan 11 Louboutin Shoes Skechers Women Michael Kors Canada Adidas NMD Curry 4 James Harden shoes Birkenstock Fenty Puma

Reviewer: Clair Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 11:13 am Title: Chapter 43- Good News and Bad

 

I love the start of this - the banter between them is exactly what they both need, a few minutes respite form all of the pain, both mental and physical.

What a wonderful opportunity for Meg, I'm so pleased that Josie is happy to help Meg and will be able to let Meg show just how good her music has become now that she has lat those barriers fall. Meg will have something solid to show how much she has changed, from being technically brilliant to being a true musician with emotions taking her through the notes is a massive achievement.

I'm sure Hilda will rest more easily knowing that MA is there to help Meg if needed. MA's points about the similarities between Ellie and Hilda are well made - they may have been a little bemused by each other had Ellie not enjoyed books! 

Ian's very good for MA, he loves her but has no problem in telling her what's what. Their relationship has improved so much with them both being close to Hilda so it was a good thing Ian was inspired enough to suggest Hilda going to the convent in the first place. Little did he know he would be rewarded with such a closeness to his sister from it.

Until that last nasty comment I didn't know whether I wanted to hug Kathie or shake her, shake her won. I do feel sorry for her in some ways though, she's behaving just like many an only child who suddenly has to share and doesn't like it. She's used to being the centre of attention - from being rather petted as her aunt was worried about her feeling the lack of parents, to being all in all with Nancy and even as a teacher she would be the one in charge being listened to and taken notice of - and now the only way she can find to get attention is by being completely obnoxious. 

Kathie is still a child in many ways needing approbation and throwing insults when she doesn't get her own way. She's also possibly confused, she's told to ask for help, phones to request it and rather than seeing that others have greater needs she sees her request refused so has a tantrum. I have always felt that she was promoted to deputy too soon, she needed to be a senior mistress first and not leap from form mistress to deputy without the grounding in between. Kathie is simply not mature enough for all of this and her temperament is too volatile for all the mixed emotions going on around her so she has retreated to 'me first' which has worked her whole life so far.

I agree with Hilda that Kathie's worth saving but also with MA that she is selfish, difficult and too full of her own needs. What will happen to Kathie I have no idea but I'm not sure she still belongs at the school, not the way she's behaving anyway.

Thanks Mary   

 

 

Reviewer: Clair Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 10:36 am Title: Chapter 42 - Very Humble Apologies

My own apologies both for being so late with reviews and for writing such essays when I get to them! Mary, never worry, we'll still be here waiting patiently even when there are time gaps - ND is worth waiting for. Technology is only our friend when it works after all.

Reviewer: Clair Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 10:34 am Title: Chapter 41 - The Pot of Gold Buried Deep in the Heart of a Friend

Hilda does need to rest but certainly won't feel able to do so until she's seen Meg. The strength she's gaining from MA being there will help her through and then she'll be able to face the san - and it's peace and quiet - for the night.

Their friendship is incredibly strong and I love Hilda's way of knowing people's faults but letting them be when she cares about someone, surely all true friends do that unless it's necessary to address that fault. Most people just don't put it into words the way that Hilda does. Having the forethought to refuse to use Kate's name in order to avoid conflict later on is indicative of just how deeply Hilda goes with her friends.

Hilda's relief at not having to do much at the convent and then her acceptance of MA's words with the convent in Boston show her own exhaustion but also her trust in MA. Hilda knows that it's for her own good. I love the humour between them once Hilda has accepted her lack of strength, she's always one to find gentle humour in the horrible situations and the fact that MA does the same must help.

Hilda's thoughts haven't stopped even while resting with her ideas for Katy and Ellie in Boston and her worries re Gilles and Sylvie. There's little she can do for Gilles and Sylvie so I hope she concentrates on what she can do for the twins, sorting them out might just be the best way of helping Gilles and Sylvie as a couple in the long term. Her care for the whole family in Boston and consideration as to how to best help each of them is astounding.

Nancy's involvemnet of Sharlie shows how far she has come and that she will be a more than worthy successor when the time comes. Hilda needs to allow Nancy more freedom, in some ways it will be good for them all when Hilda's away as Nancy's confidence has more chance when she's not worrying about overstepping the mark with Hilda - her instinct told her to consult Sharlie yet she was nervous of saying so to Hilda.   

I'm glad that both Jack and Helen will be ther for Hilda as she trusts them implicitly and knows how much they care for her. It's inspired of Jack to include Ellie as she'd be worrying too much if at school while Hilda was at the san. 

Thanks Mary

Reviewer: Blueskye Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 9:04 pm Title: Chapter 43- Good News and Bad

So pleased that all Meg's hard work is bearing fruit - it's all coming together for her, which is fabulous.  Pleased to see Vivien back on the scene - an constant source of support and dependability - a vital part of Hilda's network.  As for Kathie...words fail...surely something will have to change before / when she gets to the convent or MA is going to have no effect at all.

Thanks again, Mary!

Reviewer: Rosemarie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 12:17 am Title: Chapter 43- Good News and Bad

Will MA even take Kathie to the convent, this ' angry, selfish, self-seeking young woman? '  If she does, a miracle is needed to turn the girl back to the person who was so well liked by both girls and staff.

Thank you Mary for the time and effort needed to get even this shortened chapter to us.

 


*****

Reviewer: Linda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 1:33 am Title: Chapter 43- Good News and Bad

So glad you've managed to get this posted at last, Mary, but it was worth waiting for.

I do love the conversations between Hilda abs MA, they are so good for each other and becoming such a great support to each other that I am sure will continue, albeit on a slightly different level when Hilda enters the convent. MA's call with Ian was nice too. They will get so much pleasure being able to meet more frequently once Ian moves to Norfolk

But Kathie, just how much lower can she stoop? I'm beginning to think that she is a lost cause. She has been offered help and support from so many people, but she just keeps throwing it back in their faces. She is just so blind to her own faults and so arrogant that she feels that she must come first every time. Will she ever learn?

I'm looking forward to the other half of this chapter and hope that you don't have the same problems posting it. Thank you Mary

Reviewer: Bobcat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 43- Good News and Bad

Wow.......Kathie is just......wow. Are there no depths to which she won't sink? She's getting her claws into everyone. Is she liked the cornered wild animal, who often attacks out of fear or pain, or her own wilful selfishness, I wonder? She also seems to be acting on Chesterton's quote, but in completely the wrong way. Anger doesn't seem to work with her, nor does gentleness (yet). MA needs to think about how to get through to her. And please, MA, give Nancy a call and talk to the poor woman; I dread to think how she's feeling at the moment. Will MA tell Nancy or Hilda what Kathie has just said..... I wonder?

I'm glad the change in Meg is having a ripple effect and other staff are seeing the good that's coming out of the situation.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 5:58 pm Title: Chapter 43- Good News and Bad

Amazing as always Mary, and I think G K Chesterton would have been saying that quote for me! 😀 xx

Reviewer: Karita Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 10:38 am Title: Chapter 43- Good News and Bad

Wow! What a chapter! How wonderful for Miss Lawrence to see Meg play so beautifully. :-) That bit as lovely, as she bubbled over on the phone.

 

As for Kathie - I could shake her! I like that Mother kept her temper but still shot her dart in. Terrible behaviour! Mother got it right - she shrugs off the help she gets, then goes back for more. She can't regulate her own emotions, the next time an emotion or thought gets the better of her she runs for help. She needs to learn how to experience an emotion, hold it, learn from it and move past without being so needy. It seems to me like her own inner thoughts frighten her and she too immature to see it. 

 

Or maybe she's just a pampered little brat.

 

I'm on the edge of my seat dying to see how it goes with Meg finding out about her father! And for goodness sake, let Hilda get through this day quickly. * Tears hair out *

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 8:18 pm Title: Chapter 1: - And Light Is A Way

I hope the transfusion will stop the terrible pain Hilda is feeling and enable her to go and see Tessa.  She will be devastated if she can't make the journey after promising.  

Im so glad Meg is doing an A level in music.  She will do really well with her own talent and such an enthusiastic teacher.  

I really cannot understand Kathie.  I thought Hilda, MA and Ian were beginning to get through to her but it seems not.  How can she be so self centred and unfeeling for others especially after being at the school for so long and doing well with the girls and her teaching.  Is this down to the ideas put in her head by her aunt?  I just hope the convent knocks all that selfishness and jealousy out of her.  

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 12:35 am Title: Chapter 43- Good News and Bad

Kathie has almost gone beyond redemption. If what she has already heard hasn't broken through that hard shell of self-absorption it's hard to see what will.

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 6:56 pm Title: Chapter 43- Good News and Bad

It's definitely just as well that Mother is there with Hilda - the latter would be suffering even more without that loving, yet bracing support, wouldn't she?  I love the way they work things out together.  Now that Hilda's (and Ellie's) return to the San for overnight is settled, the former continues resigned to it, realising that she really does need the transfusion.  I only hope that it will do something to alleviate the severe pain she's in, and that Jack's fears that this could become chronic are not borne out, though it's clear that medically they are not without foundation.  But I do wish he had waited a little longer before even hinting at the chance to Mother - the fear just makes her role so much harder.  Definitely a good plan for Hilda to postpone the meeting with Meg for an hour and see what a good soak in a hot bath can do to help her.

Lovely to see Josie Lawrence's delight in Meg's imrproved skills, and that she was so keen to share her delight with Mother and Hilda; definitely a day brightener for the two of them.  Here's hoping too, that this new-found confidence over her music as well as her improvement in so many areas, will spur Meg on to be receptive to contact with her father once she learns that he wants to see - we know both HIlda and Mother will spare no efforts to help her do so.  As for Vivien, as always, nothing is too much trouble for her. 

Ah, the closeness of twins - even ones who don't manage to meet too often.  Ian was very swift to discern that all was not well with his sister, wasn't he?  

And then there's Kathie.  Clearly she's still not ready to benefit from all she has been told in the last 48 hoiurs or so - it's all still about her and her needs, isn't it?  But I'm glad Mother was able to grit her teeth, especially after Kathie's last gratuitous insult.

I agree with Pauline that this is a very effective splitting point, Mary; you've even left us with several cliffs:  how will Meg react to the news from her father; will the transfusion have the desired effect; will Hilda really be fit enough for Boston - like Mother, I'm beginning to wonder; and will Kathie ever learn or is there indeed, "any point in Hilda trying to salvage this angry, selfish, self-seeking young woman?" 

Thank you, Mary both for a very heart-warming, if at times heart-wrenching section - and for leaving us hanging on with bated breath for the next section!! 

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 5:28 pm Title: Chapter 43- Good News and Bad

Mary, a very telling and suitable place to split the chapter.  After feeling for Hilda and Kate to hear Kathy reverting to a childish, selfish person, is telling.  I am not sure she can be called even a young woman, she is acting like a seven year old in a toddler like tantrum.

Meg's improved piano playing alongside her other work is good to see and that it gives her an extra A level as well.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 5:14 pm Title: Chapter 43- Good News and Bad

Oh Kathie! She just hasn't taken on board anything that people who are trying to help her are saying. She really does need that time in the convent, though it doesn't seem likely that it will turn her around as it did Meg. Lovely to see how Meg is blossoming and lputtingher heart and soul into her music, great outlet for her emotions, which she'll need even more once she hears about her father.

Do hope the transfusion will ease Hilda's pain, she really needs a few days' rest and relaxation before the trip to Boston, but she is unlikely to get it. I think she need another companion as well as Ellie for the journey, maybe Vivien would like a trip to Boston??

Thanks for successfully posting this,Mary!

Reviewer: Lynne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 9:42 am Title: Chapter 42 - Very Humble Apologies

I'm so enjoying this series.. Can't wait to see how Meg and her Dad get on, I'm really hoping she reacts favourably as I think theyve both suffered enough!!

Also wondering how Joey and her little angel are

 

 



Author's Response: Thanks, Lynne. I'm also hoping Meg responds positively to the news about her father - but given the way Ellie responded, who knows? As to Jo, I suppose I haven't shown her in action for a while, so must out that right, for you if no one else! *grins*

Reviewer: Blueskye Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 8:35 pm Title: Chapter 41 - The Pot of Gold Buried Deep in the Heart of a Friend

Life for Hilda is such a slog physically, mentally and emotionally; let's hope she gets enough rest and manages to cope with the rigours of a transatlantic flight - is she fit enough to fly??

Thank you, Mary



Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Blueskye - only just squeezed in before the next chapter appears later this afternoon! Is she fit to fly for ten hours or more? Who knows? *grins*

Reviewer: Rosemarie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 1:48 pm Title: Chapter 41 - The Pot of Gold Buried Deep in the Heart of a Friend

Some lovely quotes here  Mary,thank you.

I'm glad to hear from God Himself that Hilda is doing exactly what He requires, for she seems very unwell and much too fragile to do all she is hoping in the next few days.



Author's Response: Glad you like the quotations, Celia, and I agree that Hilda seems too fragile to do anything, but since He asked her to help people, I doubt she will refuse. Thank you.

Reviewer: Linda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2018 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 41 - The Pot of Gold Buried Deep in the Heart of a Friend

I love these conversations with Hilda and MA. They understand each other so well. I think MA is very wise to suggest that Hilda spends her time at the convent at Easter having a complete rest rather than starting her postulants training and I am sure that MA will be able to persuade Sister Catherine that it is necessary. The fact that Tessa's father, John, took the time to ring Hilda is a real sign of how much the family care about her. I'm sure Tessa's mum will ensure that Ellie gets to see the sights whilst Hilda spends time with Tessa.

Thank you for another great chapter Mary. At least this time I've been able to post my own review!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like their conversations, Linda, as I do feel I'm sometimes rather boring you all with them! Yes, Hilda will need a rest at Easter, won't she, not more hard work? And Boston, too, will be hard work, so fingers crossed she gets some rest there. She hadn't anticipated being il when she made that promise. Thanks for reviewing.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.