Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 5:47 pm Title: Chapter 33 - Stillness and Beauty

A marathon piece of writing, Mary, and there is so much in it at it will take me a while to absorb it all.  Beautiful.



Author's Response: It took me awhile to absorb it all once it was written, Seven! *grins* Believe me when say it's not all me. Someone dictates and my pencil writes. I often sot down and have no idea how on earth I'm going to move the sorry on - and yet, there it is, somehow spilling out. So thank you for the compliment, but I'm not sure it's one I deserve.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 4:47 pm Title: Chapter 33 - Stillness and Beauty

This is such a powerful piece of writing, Mary, and so filled with compassion and understanding. Thank you.xx

Author's Response: See above in Seven's, shesings, and you will see my answer to your beautiful compliment. I really am not sure where it comes from, but I'm glad to know compassion is somehow involved. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 2:09 pm Title: Chapter 33 - Stillness and Beauty

More amazing reading! Thank you! 



Author's Response: Aw, bless you, Sarah! You're so wonderful, and pretty amazing yourself, you know.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 11:14 am Title: Chapter 33 - Stillness and Beauty

MA's advice that "I think you need to return to the friendship you developed at the beginning, and try to find each other again, the other you used to know and love. You’ve both been radically altered by what happened, so it could be different even from how it was the first time" is very wise. Neither Nancy nor Kathie can shut their eyes to the fact that they have both been changed by events. Kathie in particular needs to work out who and what she has become, a process I'm sure MA will help with. Thank you, Mary, even more than usual considering all your problems.



Author's Response: Thank you for picking that thought out, Anne, as I do feel that, for any of us, that when there have been major problems, then we are changed, perhaps subtly, perhaps overtly, but that can have a major impact on our dealings with others. Mind, I'm not too sure where all MA's wisdom comes from. Certainly not from her creator, but perhaps mine. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 33 - Stillness and Beauty

The more I learn about the Convent and MA's role there, the more I come to believe that this is a most unusual institution.  It certainly lives up to its goals of caring for those who need it and supporting any who come to them for help. 

I love the way MA talks so openly with Nancy here, reassuring her that while in an ideal world, Hilda should have known the core reason for Kathie's behaviour much earlier, at the same time, she (Hilda) has confessed that had she known earlier, she wouldn't have been able to make the impression she did on Kathie last night by opening up about her own feelings.  I think both Kathie and Nancy must feel somewhat stunned by Hilda's open acknowledgement of their relationship, even though she has hinted at knowing it earlier in this saga -always providing they can re-establish it, given the events of the last few weeks and months.  MA's advice to Nancy to take things very slowly is excellent, while her consistent reiteration of how much Nancy's support has meant to Hilda can only help Nancy as she struggles to come to terms with all of this.  

I hope that she and Kathie will indeed be able to have some frank and open discussions, but I also hope that the two of them will take advantage of sitting down together with MA at least once during the latter's visit;  I'm sure her wise counsel will help them. Meantime her unstinting praise of Hilda must show Nancy, if she hadn't realised it already, just how strong is the bond between MA and Hilda, and just how much the former has learned since meeting the latter.  To her, and, I'm sure to many others, Hilda is indeed 'pure gold.'   

Thank you, Mary. 



Author's Response: A orders have different charisms, different ways of using their call and different ways of going about it, Elder. The Benedictines, for instance, have to stay within the boundaries of their abbey, but will have many people still coming to them for help, whereas, others, like MA's, may venture out to go to others in the place where they hurt, as well as welcoming them into the convent. There are teaching orders and nursing orders, and then there are the Carmelites, who not only never venture out, but may only see people for short spaces of time, and may speak very little. Imagine MA in that situation??? *grins* But MA is unusual in that she has lived a varied life, has married, was even expecting a child, and has lost a loved one, and that all brings a great wealth of understanding, wisdom and compassion. So is ideally placed, in many ways, to help this particular couple. But she knows she can only do so much that they have to do the hard work. But at least they know they have not only support, but a bolt-hole. I'm delighted you liked that little bit at the end where MA speaks about what Hilda's done for her. Thank you, as always, for your loving *essay*

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 33 - Stillness and Beauty

Wow, what a conversation! So good that Mother was able to say all that to Nancy.  Guess she'll be struggling to take it all in, especially all the parts about how good she is at her job already. Nancy is a very humble person and will find some of it hard to believe. Do hope when she has a chance to talk to Kathie she'll be able to get over to her the "just friends for the moment" idea without Kathie getting too upset and misunderstanding her reasons

 

Thank you for posting this, Mary. Do hope your pain will subside soon

 

 



Author's Response: I'm afraid my pain is here for life, now, ivohenry, as there is nothing that will help. So, like Kathie and Nancy, I have to accept that chinage this will bring to me and to my life. Thank you for the comments, and yes, I've always seen Nancy as very humble soul who never sees herself as of any great importance, but she has such a wealth of kindness in the books, and cheerful good humour. She always brightens my day when I meet her during my reading - or my writing. I'm sure both she and Kathie will struggle, but they're getting the help and support they need, so fingers crossed.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 9:29 pm Title: Chapter 33 - Stillness and Beauty

MA has really opened herself to Nancy, I hope it can help her with Kathy as well as being Head of the School.



Author's Response: Thank you, Pauline. Sometimes life demands that we open up and use our own problems and troubles to help another, and MA has seen the need here. One always ha to be careful not to shove our own similar difficulties down someone's throat, as it's not a competition as to who has suffered most, but a little nod to one's awareness can help. MA, of course, has to make sure she doesn't seem to trying to rule the roost here, as she's neither the head nor a teacher at the school, and could be accused of interfering, so has to tread very carefully.

Reviewer: Linda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 12:13 am Title: Chapter 32 - The Tender Gravity of KIndness

Sorry it's taken me a while to catch up with this Mary, but unfortunately, as you know, life got in the way!

How Meg has developed during her time at the Convent. MA and the nuns have carried on breaking down the barriers she has built up over the years and helped her to discover the joys of learning and developing her talents. I hope that now she is back at school and has the support of Ellie and the staff she will be able to cope with meeting her father and let him into her life on a new footing.

I hope that Hilda's sleep will bring her renewed strength to cope with the tasks she has set herself for the next few hours and that 'the still dews of quietness' will indeed 'take from her soul the strain and stress'

Thank you, Mary, particularly, for this quote from one of my favourite hymns. It really spoke to me at this time.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 8:43 pm Title: Chapter 32 - The Tender Gravity of KIndness

The staff are still doubtful about Mag aren't they though if they had been doing their jobs it would never have got so bad.  Very hard for Hilda to have to notice everything going on.  

Hilda's handling of this staff meeting and the previous ones show not only what an amazing headmistress she is but also what a good manager.  If she ever writes a book about managing it would sell really well!  

I hope she gets a rest soon before she collapses again.   



Author's Response: I'd never thought of her writing a book about being a manager, Seven! What a brilliant idea! Perhaps you'd like to write it!

Reviewer: Blueskye Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 32 - The Tender Gravity of KIndness

Ah! Hilda really does think of all the details doesn't she?  Many thanks, Mary x

Reviewer: Blueskye Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 1: - And Light Is A Way

Re MA and Hilda's conversations...it's your story, Mary, and has to ring true and be authentic.  You can't write for the 'audience', you have to write according to how your characters dictate - much more fun!!

Reviewer: Blueskye Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 9:59 pm Title: Chapter 31 - A Crowded Half Hour

"...beware of limiting God by thinking you know exactly what He can do. Learn to expect the unexpected..." Lovely thank you, Mary

Reviewer: Bobcat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 6:22 pm Title: Chapter 32 - The Tender Gravity of KIndness

Ah, another lovely chapter Mary, thank you.

I love the fact that MA is learning from Hilda - in terms of leadership style - as much as Hilda learns from MA. I think MA might be putting some of Hilda's gentle manner to effect in the convent in the future; I have a suspicion that MA could be a bit 'bull in a china shop' with wayward nuns at times!

Well done Hilda for speaking up for Meg as well - it must have been a shock to the other teachers to find that she likes studying and is good at it.



Author's Response: Oh, MA admits it herself, Bobcat, and has said so to Hilda before now, which is why she sees her as a great example to follow. And that helps Hilda, as she feels she takes from her and gives nothing in return. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 5:27 pm Title: Chapter 32 - The Tender Gravity of KIndness

"I learned a huge lesson that day" - Ruth, at least, is learning even if some of the others have MA wondering. Now, how about a nice refreshing dream for Hilda as MA watches over her? 



Author's Response: No dream, I'm afraid, Anne. I wouldn't want to bore my readers more than I already do! I think the one she had when she lay dying will keep her going for a goodly while. *grins*

Reviewer: Clair Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 6:58 pm Title: Chapter 32 - The Tender Gravity of KIndness

Love Sally Denny's reaction, especially her thoughts that Meg had been listening and taking in all the teaching even if not applying it to her work. I don't think that she, or the others, need to feel shame over not wanting to give Meg another chance though. Hilda was the only one who had actually spoken to Meg's mother and got that glimpse into Meg's unhappiness after all.

Again with Helen, few of the others have any interaction with the parents so would be less able to see where the problems lie - one of the problems facing teachers in a boarding school without parent/teacher events. Hilda is the one to have all of that. Maybe it's time for them to look at more involvement for more of the teaching staff in some way for the future.

The way that so many people have helped Meg must be both stunning and humbling to those present, particularly those less inclined to give her a chance. This will surely prove a turning point and make them step back and think before making judgements.

It's wonderful that Patricia's work will have it's real chance thanks to Hilda. I don't suppose Gillian plans visiting with him at all - she's always been a favourite of mine?!

The fact that Nancy feels able to volunteer Kathie's services is a step in the right direction, I just hope that Kathie will go along with it and fight that jealousy of Vivien. It will be a long time before she is able to conquer it, if ever, but bubbling under is still an improvemnet of it boiling over.

Good for Nancy, yes Hilda was the best to deal with the twins but it's only right that Nancy now plays her own part in all of this ready for taking over in the not so distant future. That boost from not only Hilda but Vivien will be a great help to Nancy.

I hope that Meg will prove to be as changed in her outlook as to be able to at least hear them out over her Father although it may take her some time to truly accept that he cares after so many years of neglect.

Yet another essay but there's just so much to pick up on and I'm sure I've still missed things!

Thanks Mary    



Author's Response: Oh, I don't mind essays, Clair, bless you! I'm not sure, though, that Hilda wills the parents any more than her staff, as the only occasion would be when she interviews them. They might all meet a few at plays and fairs, but most live too far away, and Hilda's only other contact would be when there's a problem and she has to phone them. As to Gillian, so will most definitely visit, as she's one of my favourite characters. Thanks also for your other thoughts on Meg, and on Kathie and Nancy.

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 12:08 am Title: Chapter 32 - The Tender Gravity of KIndness

Gosh, I think the staff learned so much in that meeting - and not just about how much Meg has improved in her week at the Convent!  I can quite see why they were stunned by the level of work she has produced while she is away, and I will be very interested to see how Miss Lawrence reacts to this new Meg when she has the girl play to her tomorrow.  A very good idea for MA to be present for that, though, as she will give Meg the confidence she needs to play to someone who has not previously been impressed with her playing, at least not beyond her ckear technical abilities.  Hilda and MA between them, too, were right to reveal just how much Meg has gained simply by being able to burst the abscess of her parents' unfeeling treatment of her and let her bitterness at it flow away without fear of condemnation, merely encountering sympathy.  I can quite see why the teachers feel guilty at having failed to dig more deeply into the cause of Meg's previous attitudes, given that they are indeed 'the workers at the coal-fact, but they are also quick to remember that Hilda has a unique gift for seeing far below the surface of her girls.  I hope for all their sakes that the coming revelation from MA and Hilda about Meg's father's unexpected contact won't put the girl off her stroke - but I think we can be confident that the two people charged with explaining it to her will also do their best to help her understand what has lain behind her father's attitude and to be able to reach out and enjoy both his company and his father's before too long.  

As for the twins, time alone will tell whether Emilie can change her attitude unless her mother can be persuaded to change hers and treat both girls equally.  But it won't be for lack of trying by Hilda and other staff members.  Hilda and MA will certainly help boost Marie's confidence.  I love the way Hilda insists that Vivien *ask* Ellie if she's willing to join tonight's supper party, not simply tell her she's needed - though I doubt if there will be any problem there.

I'm glad that MA is insisting that Helen Graves come over to check on Hilda - however much Hilda may object at one level, she will agree, because it's MA making the arrangement!  Finaly, now that Hilda has dealt faithfully with all the immediate problems, plus making arrangements to see both Becky Avison and Meg later in the afternoon and confirming arrangements for Marie's little party tonight, I hope that she will truly allow those 'still dues of quietness' (a favourite hymn of mine, too, by the way) to descend on her and enjoy a quiet, restorative sleept, broken only by a light lunch, until it's time for Becky's visit.  It's only by resting when she needs it that she can continue to recover from her brush with death and not risk any setback - after all, she still wants to go to Boston in less than a week's time, doesn't she? and will be very disappointed if she can't. 

Thank you, Mary

 



Author's Response: Oh, wow, Elder! What a wonderful review! Did you miss anything out? *grins* Thank you so much for picking up on that little instance of Hilda telling Vivien to ask Ellie. She's made that particular comment before, when saying she would ask Ellie when someone invited the girl somewhere, assuming she would agree. She knows she mustn't answer for the girl, mo matter how much they feel for each other. As to going to Boston, I don't think it even figures in Hilda's mind that she won't go! She wants to see Tessa and help Katy, so will give in to Mother as much as she feels she can, but also realises there are things she can do that Nancy can't as yet - but knows she soon will. Glad that hymn is also one of your favourites. I have no idea how the rest of this day is going to pan, out so fingers crossed.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:33 pm Title: Chapter 32 - The Tender Gravity of KIndness

Thank you Mary.  The verse of Dear Lord and Father of Mankind, is a favourite of mine.  Learning the need for Peace and learning to rest in it is a lesson which is hard to learn and something I keep having to do. I hope Hilda's sleep is restorative and she can face the afternoon and evening in better health.



Author's Response: MA obviously struck a chord when she chose that hymn! *grins* Thank you, Pauline. I too find resting in Him hard, always wanting to do it myself, but now that it seems this awful pain I've had for months is going to be permanent, I'll have to rest more in Him.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:36 pm Title: Chapter 32 - The Tender Gravity of KIndness

So glad Hilda is now getting some sleep niow the meetings are over - how did she even find the strength for all she's done this morning! Good to see the others appreciating how much Meg has changed, She'll change even more once she gets to talk properly (for the first time!) to her father, and to her real grandfather, love the idea of Ian as a surrogate grandfather!

 

Thank you Mary



Author's Response: Thank you, ivohenry. I have no idea how Hilda finds the strength to keep going, but I guess leaders have to learn how. As MA will have learned. They can't just give up when the going gets tough. Thanks for the comment re Ian, but, as to Meg and her father, I have no idea whether she will accept what is offered or walk out in disgust at this apparently very sudden turnaround. She's only a teenager when all's said and done. So keep your fingers crossed!

Reviewer: Clair Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 2:16 pm Title: Chapter 31 - A Crowded Half Hour

One line at the start of the meeting stands out for me as it's the first time Kathie hasn't wanted to be centre stage but rather that people don't notice her, maybe, just maybe, the change is a little deeper than just on the surface, time will tell. Of course, the later look she gives Vivien shows that the jealousy is still bubbling away but then it's had a firm grip for a long time and will take more time to be fully under control, if it ever gets that far at all. The one saving grace is that it was just a look rather than some nasty sarcastic comment as it would have been previously. 

Ruth's interjection about Meg and Ellie was lovely, her very honest change of opinion of them is just how a teacher should be with an ability to recognise that her first ideas of character need to be altered due to circumstances changing. I'm sure that her quiet, unobtrusive observations will help Meg in particular going forward.

I'm not surprised the staff are uncertain about Isobel observing their lessons, it will feel uncomfortable for them but once they get to know her I'm sure they'll relax a little and realise it's not a test for them but to help Marianne.

The atmosphere in such a meeting is such an indication not only of how they feel about Hilda but how the staff get on as a whole as it's a real discussion with all, except Kathie, taking part. The individual tuition will probably be good for Hilda as it won't be noisy and will give her a chance to teach again instaed of being stuck with admin all the time. With MA around there's no chance she'll be allowed to overdo things either. 

The story of the doings at the convent breaking up the emotion of what had been said before was perfect and meant that they all left to continue their day in good humour. The fact that even Kathie smiled and was startled more than terrifeid at being a focus of attention bodes well for her talk with MA - which I hope we get to hear and see just how deep this conversion is so far.

Hilda's recognition that she's fading and will need a break is a welcome change, finally she's accepting that she can't just keep going no matter what which will help her to improve far more quickly.

Thanks Mary

 

 



Author's Response: Clair, I don't know how to thank you for both your wonderful reviews. I don't think there was one item you didn't mention. I think Kathie not wanting to be noticed is her fear that they will reject her after her treatment of them. She's still far from acknowledging all she's done, as we see by her distaste when she looks at Vivien. Oh, believe me, it's very hard to accept someone watching your lessons. All teachers feel they can't relax with the pupils in that situation, and worry that something they say will be criticised. I sympathised wholeheartedly with them. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Clair Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 1:44 pm Title: Chapter 30 - A Child's Loving Heart

The relationship between MA and Hilda is wonderful, all their talks bring out so much of Hilda's inner being that I doubt we'd ever see otherwise and yet they always have that touch of humour about them at the same time.

What a thorough treatment of Emilie and an inspired idea to use MA and Ian's twinship as a way of trying to get through to her. Perhaps Kathie's behaviour helped Hilda to be so strict and go into so much depth to show Emilie how wrong she was being, after all Hilda knows better than anyone how much more destructive that jealousy will be if Emilie doesn't curb it while she's still so young. 

Poor Marie, again Hilda having to find the steel within that compassion to show Marie that she will need to change her own behaviour in order to help her twin. Again having MA and Ian's example was perfect as it could show Marie she's not alone. I loved the fact that she not only found the nerve to ask to stay with them but to then accompany Emilie, however that very action shows that she hasn't yet really understood just how strong she'll need to be for her own sake and for Emilie.

That apology from Emilie is such a hopeful sign, as well as her concern over her Father's reaction. Clearly she knows he won't be as soft on her as her Mother would be which is all to the good. Let's hope that this is a turning point for her and she learns control and real love for her sister although I doubt life will be easy for her in school for some time after such behaviour.

Thanks Mary



Author's Response: Thank you for this review on the chapter with Emilie and Marie. Thank you for saying you enjoy the chats between MA and Hilda. You got the point of them immediately - they show Hilda's inner self, which she reveals to so few. Clearly with the twins, Hilda knows that Sylvie is really the one at fault, but has to get across to Emilie that she can't go on being so bull-headed and selfish, and Marie has to learn to stand up for herself - which Hilda knows is never easy. But she does know that Gilles will help Marie on that score. Fingers crossed for them both!

Reviewer: Linda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 10:49 am Title: Chapter 31 - A Crowded Half Hour

I really enjoy the interaction between MA and Hilda, and it is obvious that the staff appreciate MA being there to support Hilda in her still fragile state. The staff meeting is going well, I think. The initial reaction of the staff to having Isobel in the classroom helping Marianne was quite understandable, it is always a little intimidating to feel that someone is observing a lesson and perhaps judging ones performance. Vivien helped them to see that her presence could be helpful to them rather than an intrusion. But, once again, there is a little worry that Kathie's jealous heart is not completely satisfied as she still resents Vivien's easy charm and the way the staff take up her suggestions. I do hope that there is not more trouble in the offing in that quarter.

I look forward to the second part of the meeting when the staff learn about Meg's father's intended visit.Thank you Mary.

Author's Response: Thank you for such a wonderful review, Linda. You're right about Kathie's heart, alas. But no one will learn about Meg's father until she herself is told about him, I'm afraid. That wouldn't be fair. The staff are only going to be shown how Meg has changed.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 6:13 pm Title: Chapter 31 - A Crowded Half Hour

Hilda is on good form at the staff meeting in spite of still being so frail.  The care she takes over Marianne to make things easier for her is amazing and, hopefully, the staff will be all right with Isabel being in some of the lessons.  I hope Kathie can now put into practice all the help she has been getting so she controls her jealousy of Vivien.  It's still there and will not go quickly but she must learn to stop it and not let it rule her actions.

Looking forward to the rest of the meeting.  I hope Marie can learn to put herself before Emily sometimes and that Emily will put herself out for her very loving twin.   



Author's Response: Thanks for the review Seven. Yes, Kathie still has a lot to learn and a lot to acknowledge about herself, still. Same with Emilie, who won't understand how selfish she is being - and that's Sylvie's fault.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 5:51 pm Title: Chapter 31 - A Crowded Half Hour

What a very satisfying chapter! No wonder the staff all love Hilda so much. Or nearly all of them - that look of distaste that MA saw Kathie directing at Vivien is rather worrying, but after all, Kathie has only just begun to rethink her whole behaviour and she has a long way to go. I hope she allows MA to help her.

Sorting out Marianne was relatively straightforward - I am greatly looking forward to the meeting with Meg.

 



Author's Response: Thank you, Anne. You are so right. Kathie does indeed have a long way to go before she fully faces herself, and perhaps she will give Mother a hard time. I have no idea as I haven't been given that part of the story yet! *grins* I hope the meeting about Meg lives up to your expectations, so long as you aren't expecting Hilda to tell them about her father. Meg must learn that first.

Reviewer: Linda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 31 - A Crowded Half Hour

I really enjoy the interaction between MA and Hilda, and it is obvious that the staff appreciate MA being there to support Hilda in her still fragile state. The staff meeting is going well, I think. The initial reaction of the staff to having Isobel in the classroom helping Marianne was quite understandable, it is always a little intimidating to feel that someone is observing a lesson and perhaps judging ones performance. Vivien helped them to see that her presence could be helpful to them rather than an intrusion. But, once again, there is a little worry that Kathie's jealous heart is not completely satisfied as she still resents Vivien's easy charm and the way the staff take up her suggestions. I do hope that there is not more trouble in the offing in that quarter.

I look forward to the second part of the meeting when the staff learn about Meg's father's intended visit.Thank you Mary.

Author's Response: How lovely of you to post this twice, Linda!!! Believe me, I know how easy it is to do! Thank you.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 12:30 pm Title: Chapter 31 - A Crowded Half Hour

What wonderful women Hilda and MA are and I love the conversations between them. The ineraction with the staff was just what was needed, assuring them of Hilda's confidence in them, guiding them, all splendid! Sorry I didn't comment on the last chapter but life has been complicated recently.

Author's Response: Please don't worry about not responding, shesings. You have enough on your plate. But thanks for calling them wonderful woman! I'm not quite sure how I'm able to portray such women, as I'm certainly not wonderful!! *grins*



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.