Reviews For Brothers In Arms
Reviewer: Deep Web Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 1:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Techlazy.com Howmate.com Crazyask.com UpdateLand.com Feedegg.com Techube.com Deep web links Dark web links Darknet Markets How to access the Dark Web How to access the Deep Web free mp3 download sites questions to ask a guy questions to ask a girl free movies online without downloading challenges to do with friends album downloader best vpn services truth or dare questions fake email generator would you rather questions funny things to ask siri funny instagram bios google gravity underwater Games to play over text

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2014 2:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Re-reading this for Remembrance. Just as poignant the second time round - thanks, Finn!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're re-enjoying it - thanks for the comment :)

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 2:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Not strictly a review, but my best friend is browsing the SDL right next to me!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2014 2:21 pm Title: Chapter 47

NOOOOOOO! EDDIEEEEE! I realised what he did as soon as I read the first bit. :(

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2014 2:20 pm Title: Chapter 39

Ahh! LOUD PEOPLE! I was worried that Vater Bar would shout out Plato's woes for all to hear!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 2:21 pm Title: Chapter 36

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY! Everyone's looking at me like an idiot, but I don't care!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 2:13 pm Title: Chapter 34

Speak, Plato, Speak! You idiotic, awful, stupid old clodder respected singing master! 

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2014 10:20 am Title: Chapter 27

Gosh, this story is seriously addictive once you get into it!

Author's Response:

Good :)

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2014 9:29 pm Title: Chapter 17

Yes! Plato's coming back! Shellshock, was it?

Reviewer: Someone (Not Signed In) Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 2:13 pm Title: Dream 1

This is such a serious story, but I can't stop giggling due to the madness around me! (Welcome to Room D1...)

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 8:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for all the reviews!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 8:20 pm Title: Dream 1

I missed this bit too - dream is described so clearly. A short but impactful chapter.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 8:17 pm Title: Chapter 2

Ahh !!! I'm glad I came back to the beginning for a moment, I think I missed this chapters, I hadn't seen where her fear of water came in ! Thanks - and again, you have painted that afternoon in words so clearly.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 8:12 pm Title: Chapter 55

Such a good line to finish on. Thank you Finn, for such an amazing drabble - I can't believe gow long it took me to restart reading it, but I have read solidly in all gaps of time today, and can tell I will probably go back and re read. Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 8:08 pm Title: Chapter 54

Sarah having her own guilt, such a clever twist. Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 8:04 pm Title: Chapter 53

Thank you, so realistic, and good for Sarah.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 8:02 pm Title: Chapter 52

Lovely scene. Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 8:00 pm Title: Chapter 51

Wow. And again makes so much sense. Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 7:58 pm Title: Chapter 50

Again a really interesting chapter, and the refererence too. Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 7:56 pm Title: Chapter 49

Oh no ! But so understandable.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 7:54 pm Title: Chapter 48

Lovely contrast. Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 7:51 pm Title: Chapter 47

So so so well told. Poor Eddie, and poor Tristan. This must have been the case with so many men, this feeling, and end result. Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 7:42 pm Title: Chapter 46

Brillliant - all at once he is looking after her, and she can't interact.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 7:41 pm Title: Chapter 45

Again, so well written and explained. Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 7:33 pm Title: Chapter 44

Really shows how those little things about coping are so great to achieve when you haven't for a while. Thanks.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.