Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 12:00 am Title: An Uneasy Truce

Haven't had chance to read this next few chapters yet but just wanted to let you know am glad it's back!

Reviewer: lizco Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 8:55 pm Title: The Best Laid Plans...

Thank you Rietta - thoroughly enjoying this.  It's making me smile.



Author's Response:

So happy you're enjoying it! I'm having great fun writing it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! =)

Reviewer: thefrau46 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 3:23 pm Title: Mr Annersley Decides

Great to see this back.  Thank you!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 3:22 pm Title: An Uneasy Truce

Glad to see this back - and we had the same problem over tsp/tbspmaking bread the other week!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 2:11 pm Title: An Uneasy Truce

Good to see this back! Thanks. Seems as though Hilda is settling down - and can laugh at her own cooking efforts, though I'm not sure her intended prank at prep will be a good idea! 

Reviewer: crm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 10:39 pm Title: Mr Annersley Decides

Just read all of this (so far!) through and really enjoyed it - thank you. It's an interesting idea and v well executed. Hope you can update again soon!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 9:09 pm Title: Matron--and Monday

Do hope the Con/Hilda situation is beginning to resolve itself  but is this a temporary lull??

Still haven't worked out who Matron is - if the knittingbwas lime-green I'd giuess at Joey!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 8:16 pm Title: Matron--and Monday

This feels very CS like as a story I have to remind myself it's an AU. Thanks for more hope Con stays reasonably friendly.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2015 10:28 pm Title: In Trouble

Poor Nell, and what a good idea in this flip verse to have Cherry at the San! I'm glad it's Bride who is head, she is one of my favourite characters. Think Rosalind was really good here, did just enough but not too much. Glad Jeanne has asked Con, but hope she doesn't get worse because of being asked to be nicer. Thanks for more.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2015 7:29 pm Title: In Trouble

Pleased to know which Miss Bettany is head and that the San is in operation,

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 10:10 pm Title: What To Do?

Oops for being caught, but glad they are trying to sort the problem out.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 6:26 pm Title: What To Do?

I had hoped they would get away with it for once. Although they may have left Hilda and Con on their own for Saturday nights dancing,

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 1:50 pm Title: Mr Annersley Decides

Very enjoyable take. And absolutely true that the nest first glimpse of the Dripping Rock is in the wonter (speaking from experience.)



Author's Response:

Thank you! Hopefully one day I'll be able to say it from experience too. Though I suspect that Nell truly prefers it in spring when it's "simply shooting down", to quote Joey Bettany.

I'm so happy you're enjoying it so far; thanks for reading and reviewing! =)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2015 7:23 pm Title: Things Boil Up

Con needs to be carful or she will spoil her friendship with Nell.



Author's Response:

Indeed...

Thanks for reading and reviewing =)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2015 6:34 pm Title: Things Boil Up

Don't blame Hilda, but can see things could boil up some stage. :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 10:02 pm Title: Hilda Settles In

Hmmmm hope that Con calms down some stage.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 6:52 pm Title: Hilda Settles In

Thank you, it is interesting seeing the tensions between the Upper Fourths.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 5:56 pm Title: Hilda Settles In

These prefects are pretty smart, I think. I'm glad they have both spotted the problem and worked out what's behind it. Now, why do I suspect there might be upsets during the Guide meeting?!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 11:13 pm Title: Algebra

This is great fun! Still trying to work out who Kenny the mistress is - only girl I can think of is Clare Kennedy? And is Miss Carrick, at Hilda's old school Juliet? 



Author's Response:

You're quite right--'Kenny' is Clare Kennedy. And Kate's Miss Carrick is Juliet. Like the CS mistresses here, all the St. Katharine's mistresses mentioned are pupils from EBD's canon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing! =)

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 12:34 pm Title: Algebra

Well, Phil Craven hasn't changed! But at least she realised in the end that Hilda was getting seriously upset. Grace and Kit both seem so kind and friendly, and it looks as if Nell and Con will loosen up a bit. I hope their literature lesson goes well.

Thanks - this is fun!



Author's Response:

You're welcome; I'm having lots of fun writing it! Thanks for reading and reviewing =)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 9:49 am Title: Algebra

Don't blame Hilda for bring confused! I like maths but to learn them in German would be impossible! Grace Nalder seems really nice and glad they are realising Hilda is homesick. Like the characterisation of Miss Craven and Miss Carew :-D thanks.

Author's Response:

You're welcome. I'm so glad you like the characterisation; thanks for reading and reviewing! =)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 12:36 am Title: Day One

Enjoying this, the characters come accross in their younger selves really well. Thanks.

Author's Response:

Thanks; I'm so glad you're enjoying it! =)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 12:28 am Title: First Night

Hope her being homesick for her old school doesn't cause her any problems. Thanks, am enjoying this still.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2015 6:53 pm Title: Day One

Is Nell going to climb the Tiernjoch before she is 16 perhaps probably without permission?  I hope Hilda settles down. I'm sure once lessons begin she won't have time to plot mischief though with Nell and some of the others around, perhaps she will.



Author's Response:

She has no plans to do so at the moment. ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing =)

Reviewer: ronaele Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 7:22 pm Title: Mr Annersley Decides

This is brilliant, thanks. Matey?...no ideas yet.



Author's Response:

You're welcome; I'm so glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reading and reviewing =)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.