Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2015 2:25 pm Title: Chapter 3

Lovely ending for both Len and Jack. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, a little thing dear to my heart as it comes from the very short first story I ever posted into the wide world.:0)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2015 12:56 am Title: Chapter 3

Fantastic ! Thank you :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting, glad you liked it :0)

Reviewer: Daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 6:49 pm Title: Chapter 3

What a lovely ending for Jack and Len, well done to both for being brave enough to admit their feelings and to Len for being willing to open her heart again

Thanks Terry, I've enjoyed this :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting :0)

Reviewer: Chalet Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 6:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

Glad that Len has found happiness and love. Thank you, Terry



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting :0)

Reviewer: Daydreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2015 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm glad that Margot was there for Len and that she helped Len see that her recent behaviour isn't the way forward. I'm not a big fan of Jack but I like her in this story, looking forward to more

Thanks Terry



Author's Response:

Thank you :0)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2015 8:04 pm Title: Chapter 2

Lovely !!! Good good, I think Len and Jack would work well together, and I like the fact you've given them both growing up space. Like Margot here too. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Once again thank you for commenting :0) This just kind of wrote itself....and I confess I enjoyed that.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2015 8:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Bless for all of this, though I think I did read this on LGM it's nice to read it here too. Thank you.

Author's Response:

I haven't posted this version anywhere but here, but  you are right, there is the very short version that led to this on LGM. Thank you as always for commenting. :0)

Reviewer: Daydreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2015 1:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Poor Len, waiting too long and then losing Ted to Con...looking forward to more

Thanks Terry



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting :0)

Reviewer: Lynne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2015 8:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Is there some more? 



Author's Response:

Yes, there will be more.....:0)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2015 8:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for explaining your first drabble as what happened after Len went to university in this universe.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment :0)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.