Reviews For The Wedding
Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2015 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 5

Jack should have ensured that Joey did not get drunk.  It was his role not Len's to look after Joey.

Pleased the day went well otherwise for Con and Ben.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for commenting :0)

Reviewer: Chalet Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2015 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

It would have been good if Jack had looked after Joey instead of leaving it to the girls. Such a shame that Joey was incapable of behaving herself! Will be good to hear the other three's version of the day.

Thank you, Terry. Congratulations on your own wedding. Wishing you every happiness.



Author's Response:

Thank you for both the comment and best wishes.

Sadly at most weddings I've been too there has always been that person who got a little too drunk and embaressed themselves.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 9:03 pm Title: Chapter 4 The Wedding Day

This is lovely. Sad that the three couples can't dance together, and really hoping that Joey doesn't make a scene. 

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 8:08 pm Title: Chapter 4 The Wedding Day

Pity it is too soon for the groups of woman to dace together as they will in the next decade with the twist and similar dances.

Lovely description of the wedding.

 

Reviewer: Chalet Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 6:58 pm Title: Chapter 4 The Wedding Day

Glad that Con had the wedding she wanted, irrespective of Joey's attitude and comments. How thoughtful of Con and Ben to go and talk to the couples who could not dance together.

Thanks you, Terry. This is beautifully written.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 1:01 am Title: Two days before

Loving this! Like the closeness and easy friendship of the triplets and the fact that the others are acting together to keep Joey in check!

Author's Response:

Thank you, always felt they would seperate but remain close no matter what.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2015 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 3

Lovely story and I'm glad Con is doing this her own way and not Joey's.  Great that the triplets are there for each other no matter what others may think.



Author's Response:

Con is stronger than many thought, especially now , and with her sisters support will do it how she wants.

Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2015 10:03 pm Title: Two days before

Still, time will pass, and you'll be back together. Good luck with house selling :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you.....

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2015 9:57 pm Title: Two days before

Congratulations !!! Happy wedding two week anniversary :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you....sadly she is in the USA and I am back in the UK temporarily, need to sell my house then I'm back there. :0)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2015 7:26 pm Title: Chapter 3

Well done Con.  Good to see Len and Margot managing Joey



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your comments ;0)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2015 10:47 am Title: Chapter 2 The Day before

Always difficult around weddings, glad the triplets and Ted are looking out for her. Thanks.

Author's Response:

I hate weddings, well except my own two weeks ago ;0).

Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2015 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 2 The Day before

Good to see the triplets and Ted still united.  Loved the guest list.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2015 3:21 pm Title: Two days before

PLeased to see Con moving on in her own way.

Reviewer: Daydreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2015 10:45 pm Title: Two days before

Thanks Beecharmer, I was a little confused :-) 

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2015 10:11 pm Title: Two days before

It's because it's out of 10, which isn't immediately obvious !! I'll add another 10 rating on this review and that'll probably bring it up again :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you for helping with this and the comment :0)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2015 9:39 pm Title: Two days before

Glad Con has stuck with what she wanted. Glad she has found someone she loves that loves those around her. Thanks :-)

Reviewer: Daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2015 9:14 pm Title: Two days before

Lovely start Terry- good for Con in having the kind of Wedding that she and Ben want and not being influenced by the MBR clan or more specifically Joey!

Looking forward to more :-)

Tried to give this a 5* rating but it looks like 2.5? Don't know how that happened, can anyone help please?



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.