Reviews For Head over Heels
Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 2:33 am Title: Chapter 10

Good plan for peggy to advise.

Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting :0)

Reviewer: Daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thanks Terry, laughed out loud at the thought of Nancy trying to explain to Hilda why she needed a double bed- Kathie is naughty! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment, Kathie can but try ;0)

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 1:03 pm Title: Chapter 9

Lovely they are together but hope they do not display too much intimacy in the staff room.  I think Hilda might realise the change in their relationship but if she is with Nell perhaps she can pass on some tips!



Author's Response:

Hopefully they will be csareful, thsank you for commenting:0)

Reviewer: Daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 9:44 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great to see more of this, thanks Terry

Wonder if they will be able to keep their relationship hidden or whether Hilda will have to have a quiet word? :-) 



Author's Response:

It will not be easy for them....

Thanks for the comment.:0)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 9:10 pm Title: Chapter 9

Thank you.  Good that they are both being careful yet are able to enjoy time together.



Author's Response:

It will be difficult for them I imagine, too easy to let their guard down.

 

Thank you for commenting.:0)

Reviewer: Daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2015 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 8

Thanks Terry, another lovely interlude moving Nancy and Kathie from the safe haven of Hilary's home back to the school

I also wonder if they will realise that Hilda and Nell are together and whether they will be able to gain a little security from knowing that it is possible to be happy together in the school environment- I am assuming that Hilda and Nell are together in this story? :-)

Wonder if everyone will be accepting though?



Author's Response:

Nell and Hilda may be a couple here, but quite how Nancy and Kathie could broach the subject is not easy to imagine. :))

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2015 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

i was wondering how long it would take them to realise that Hilda and Nell are a couple?



Author's Response:

Ahh, got you now....well that might be a useful thing to know later on :0)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2015 9:50 pm Title: Chapter 8

Kathy and Nancy are not as observant of others, wonder how long it will take.

Thanks 



Author's Response:

Do you mean for them to be found out, or to be more careful.? It will be hard for them to hide, especially at first.

Thank you for commenting.:0)

Reviewer: Seven Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2015 12:05 am Title: Chapter 1

Kathie took a big risk with Nancy especially as Nancy had not given herself away.  It could have been really disasterous.  I'm glad they are together now and, hopefully, we will see how  it progresses.  Not too many problems I hope.



Author's Response:

Hopefully not, but we will see . Thank you for commenting :0)

Reviewer: Daydreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2015 9:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lovely thanks Terry- I didn't think Nancy would be able to hide it from Hilary, they have known each other too long. Really enjoying this thank you



Author's Response:

Good to see you here, thank you for commenting :0)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2015 5:48 pm Title: Chapter 7

Bless. Glad Hilary is supportive. Bit worrying how obvious it is though, hope it doesn't show to anyone less friendly. Thanks.

Author's Response:

Hilary and Nancy go way back, and I felt Hilary would know about Nancy, and there's bound to be soppiness lol, they are newly in love.....Thank you for reading this.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2015 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

Awwwwwwwwwwwww! Very nice and realistic feeling courtship, thanks.

Author's Response:

Its only taken them about 3months lol. Kathie felt it had gone on long enough.

Thank you :0)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2015 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 5

Thank you am enjoying this gentle start for them. The feelings of a crush are described perfectly here. Thanks.

Author's Response:

Thank you :0)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2015 7:14 am Title: Chapter 4

Bless, this is a lovely and gentle way for them to be finding their place together. Thanks and looking forward to seeing how Christmas goes.

Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting :0)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2015 6:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

Ah, a chance for Nancy and Kathie to develop their friendship, and perhaps relationship, away from the school. (Sits down and waits for more.....)

Author's Response:

Thank you for being interested :0)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 8:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

Lovely seeing this building nice and gradually, thank you.

Author's Response:

Thank you for continuing to comment.:0)

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2015 5:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

This is just developing very nicely!

Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate the comment.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2015 3:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

Nice to see Peggy being helpful, and nearly always tactful!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment, Peggy has a good heart :0)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2015 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 2

Enjoying this, thank you. :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting :0)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 6:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Bless ! Like this lots, thank you.

Author's Response:

Thank you. I know others have done this very well, I just wanted to have my own attempt at it.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.