Reviews For Head over Heels
Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2015 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 29

Glad that the house is working out for them.  I think Hilda and Nell should tell them if they are together because it would help Kathie and Nancy and make the bond between them stronger.  After all none of them are going to tell others.  



Author's Response:

thank you for the comment. I'm not quite sure where to go next, I'm sure someone will tell me soon. :0)

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2015 1:09 pm Title: Chapter 29

Nancy looked at Kathie “Do you think?” puzzled.


“I just don’t know, honestly I don’t.”


 - I'd just leave it at that, I think! Good to see them all comfortable together.



Author's Response:

Very btempted to indeed just leave it like that. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2015 12:50 am Title: Chapter 29

Glad they are getting into the new home well

Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2015 9:28 pm Title: Chapter 28

Bless, glad they are getting to try this. :-)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2015 9:14 pm Title: Chapter 28

So Hilary is aware of Hilda and Nell.  It is good to know they have an understanding landlord.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2015 8:16 am Title: Chapter 27

Bless, glad they agreed and understand. :-)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2015 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 27

I bet Hilda and Nell are sorry they can do do it as well.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2015 7:11 pm Title: Chapter 26

If only they knew!.  Hope all goes well.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 8:07 am Title: Chapter 25

It's a good idea if they can manage it, be interesting to see what Nell thinks. Thanks.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 4:20 pm Title: Chapter 25

I'm glad they can have this happy time together (though pleasantly surprised at their families' general acceptance of them). They'll need to be able to draw on good memories when they are back at school and have to be more circumspect.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 2:48 pm Title: Chapter 25

Thank you glad they ebjoyed their holiday.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2015 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 24

Glad the families know, and they are getting some time away together on holiday too. Thanks. :-)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2015 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 24

Thank you Pleased even Emily turned up for the last meal and that the wives were amused and reassured that Kathy was not after their husband

 

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 23

It was jayj who invented Meg, and the wonderful Caroline :-D thanks for more, glad they are talking about things.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 1:14 pm Title: Chapter 23

Love the idea of Kathy telling the boys with Nancy and her mother watching.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2015 7:30 pm Title: Chapter 22

Nice that Nancy's mother has guessed and a pity that Nancy did not realise her mother knew about her and Meg.  Things should be easier for her now when she is home.  Nancy's mother  and Kathie's aunt are remarkably tolerant given the times.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2015 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 22

God to see Nancy's mother is also alert, and that Nancy stood up to her sister.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2015 8:03 am Title: Chapter 22

Bless, I like Nancy's mum. Am looking forward to seeing how the brothers react to the news. :-D

Reviewer: Terry Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2015 9:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Thanks all.Will correct typo as asap.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 6:23 pm Title: Chapter 21

Hurray for Kathie!

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 5:36 pm Title: Chapter 21

Loved Kathie doing her defence of Nancy.  Pity her sister is so obnoxious but it looks like her mother may have guessed.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 1:45 pm Title: Chapter 21

Loved Kathy's responses to Emily.  Pleased Mrs Wilmot heard and agreed with Kathy.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 8:44 am Title: Chapter 21

Good for Kathy and glad Mrs Wilmot stood up to it as well. Enjoy Holiday !! :-) When you get back there's a typo near the beginning where Kathie looks at Kathie rather than Nancy, which gave quite a funny scene in my head where Kathie started splitting into two and having clones appear :-D thanks for more.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2015 2:00 pm Title: Chapter 20

Pleased that Nancy's family are happy to see them, hope it continues.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2015 8:49 am Title: Chapter 20

Bless, I hope Nancy's family will be as welcoming as they sound like they will be. Thanks for more.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.