Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Journey

Thanks for fixing it . It reads correctly now.

 

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 8:02 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Fear

Minim  Good to see more of this, but it is difficult to follow due to computer formating.



Author's Response:

Sorry! I usually paste as plain text and it adds the formatting in - I forgot to preview (which does the trick). Should be fixed now. :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2015 5:55 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Walk

Thanks just caught up with your posts.  I lke Scar's response to someone playing with a smart phone.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2015 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Walk

Hee hee like a lot of this update! Thanks.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2015 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Guinevere

Hmmmm a good plan, like it ! :-) Thanks.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 5:32 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Journey

*rolls eyes at self* It's the sheild, it's messing with my memory...

Author's Response:

Don't worry, it does that with everyone's. :D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 2:42 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Cupboard

The red ink nearly knocking over is very chalet school, though it would have done usually! Hope they can work it out.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 2:39 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Tea

I've definitely read this, I think I must have stopped before review. Confused! Lol for them marking the maths homework.

Author's Response:

You did review chapters 7 & 8 before - I can see your reviews for them! 

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 2:37 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Art

I've read these chapters but obviously not reviewed, sorry! I like the playground scene and Scar's art class, and looking forward to what will happen next...

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2015 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Cupboard

Thanks I like the idea of teasers instead of Cliffs.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2015 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Tea

At least Miss Parker seems to be a bit of an ally. Thanks for more.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2015 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Art

Lol like the description of Scar's artistic ability. Did you mean imprudent or impudent ? The context seems like impudent, wondered if it was an autocorrect. Thanks :-)

Author's Response:

It's not autocorrect - it's me muddling up the definitions, imprudent definitely sounds like the definition of impudent! :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Playtime

Minim have you been taking lessons from Lesley on the other board again?

Thanks you

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Prefects, Part (ii)

Supervising the prefects by staff,  Ceratinly not CS style.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 12:14 am Title: Chapter 5 - Prefects, Part (ii)

Thank you, am enjoying this. I like the "And that's why you're a Prefect, and she's not," Scar said" line for Anne :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2015 1:22 am Title: Chapter 5 - Prefects, Part (i)

A very EBD prefect meeting. Thanks :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2015 1:15 am Title: Chapter 4 - Unpacking

So true with one step forward gazillion back, as I remember the sixth form building and timetable being a big step forward in updating the school. Thanks for more.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2015 1:11 am Title: Chapter 3 - Meeting

Mmmmmmm interesting idea, that the shield can do a certain amount but not control everything. Thank you

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Prefects, Part (i)

Laura sounds optimistic, hope she is proved right!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2015 8:49 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Unpacking

O dear.  I think Scar needs help from the author!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Different

Oh dear, I feel that they have thought they had broken the curse a bit too early, that description of the imstantly forgettable faces is quite creepy, looking forward to more, much as I as ever have no clue at all what is going on!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 6:34 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Different

Help.  What has put the school back in problem areas now???

Reviewer: cal562301 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 10:10 am Title: Chapter 1 - Journey

Good to see this back. Looking forward to more. Thanks, Minim.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 7:59 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Journey

Looking like a good start, yay for more Scar, thank you!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.