Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 5

Love this version of Rosalie and looking forward to more, thank you !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 4

I love this story!! Missed this update somehow, like how the EBD world meshes into this other life. Thanks!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2015 10:06 am Title: Chapter 5

This is brilliant! Can't wait for the next installment.



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2015 8:12 am Title: Chapter 5

Ooooh!  Yet more intrigue.  Just why are they blowing safes all over the city?

Thnaks Shesings :-D



Author's Response: Apologies for nto respoding sooner - hope I answered your question in Chapter 6. Or did I?

Author's Response: Apologies for nto responding sooner - hope I answered your question in Chapter 6. Or did I?

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 2:28 pm Title: Chapter 4

Love Rosalie's way of persuading Hilda to give her the weekend off.  AM now intrigued as to why a safe-breaker is needed (apart from to break a safe obviously!)

Thanks Shesings :-D

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2014 7:30 pm Title: Chapter 3

Love this  version of Rosalie and her past enabling her to help Bruno.



Author's Response: Thanks, Seven!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 9:50 pm Title: Chapter 3

Well done Bruno and Rosalie.  Rosalie war time adventures/service is very helpful at times



Author's Response: Thanks for commenting, Pauline! I think she may have an adventure or two in her yet!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 3

Rosalie is brilliant here, and poor Bruno, but glad she could help him, and that he was able to help people before Gruber interfered.

Author's Response: It was based on real events with a lot of artistic licence........thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 2

I missed this, yay for two updates. I am even more intrigued !

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: crm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 2:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

So very plausible and all the more moving for it. Loving this, thank you.



Author's Response: Thanks, crm, that's a lovely comment!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 2:34 pm Title: Chapter 3

Poor Bruno!  A good way to change his profession though and it works really well.  Love Rosalie's tick in the air at the end.

Thanks Shesings :-D



Author's Response: Thanks, Vick. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 10:03 am Title: Chapter 3

Love Rosalie's sense of justice. And Bruno's story is so eerily true that I could see that happening



Author's Response: Thank, Fiona. I have always wondered if EBD had some traumatic event in mind for Bruno's career change or if she just forgot that he was a doctor!

Reviewer: Audrey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2014 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

So, are Rosalie and Frieda spies?  Now who would the spymaster be?  Not a certain Sir James Russell!



Author's Response: Now there's an idea!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2014 9:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

Now I'm even mroe intrigued!  Just what exactly is The Project, who is in charge & why is it such a closely guarded secret?

Thanks Shesings. :-D



Author's Response: All will be revealed.......eventually!

Reviewer: Joanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2014 7:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Most intriguing! Wonder what is going on...



Author's Response: I'm beginning to wonder myself!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 8:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ooooooooooh ! This looks really really interesting !!!! More please and soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 5:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is rather intriguing! Look forward to more.



Author's Response: Thanks!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.