Reviews For April Showers
Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2014 9:51 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Arrival

So why was April delayed?  Is it a one of the reasons Miss Ashley is concerned.  Thanks Minim

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2014 8:28 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Assembly

Intersting beginning, looking forward to reading more.  Is Miss Ashley the same as the one from Feud?

Thanks Minim :-D

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2014 4:39 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Walk

This is interesting. I hope Lena doesn't get too nervous, but I expect she'll be OK once she gets to her own form. Who's the grumpy old man, and what's happened to April Bennett, I wonder.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2014 4:17 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Assembly

Enjoying this minim, getting to know the new school and see how Lena feels being new and not knowing the traditions of the school. Am wondering what happened to April Bennet and looking forward to more. Thanks :-)

Reviewer: cal562301 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2014 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Walk

Interesting start. I wonder how things will work out for Lena in her new job and look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2014 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Walk

This is interesing! I always hoped Len wouldn't come straight back to the Platz after university.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2014 7:45 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Walk

Hope they don't give her too much of a hard time. Love the "vague region of England" :-D Thanks and looking forward to more.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2014 5:43 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Walk

Pleased Lena is starting out teaching away from CS land.  looking forward to more Minim



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.