Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 10:29 pm Title: Rhyll 1

kd 10
kevin durant shoes
adidas ultra boost
nike flyknit
fitflop uk
yeezy boost 350
kate spade new york
pandora bracelet
pandora jewelry official site
salomon speedcross 3
kyrie irving shoes
jordan retro 12
nike air max women
fitflops clearance
hermes wallets
christian louboutin shoes
pandora jewelry
hermes birkin bag
nike air max 90
adidas originals nmd
air jordan xi
lebron
rihanna puma shoes
yeezy boost 750
longchamp bag

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 12:55 am Title: Rhyll 1

kyrie 3
red bottoms
nike shoes
kd 5
hermes belts
salomon shoes
yeezy 750
jordan shoes
kate spade purses
longchamp bag
pandora charms
vapormax
kevin durant shoes
adidas ultra boost
nike air max
jordan space jams
pandora charms
pandora rings
yeezy v2
puma clyde
fitflop sale
curry 3
hermes purse
fit flops
adidas ultra boost

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 1:55 pm Title: Rhyll 1

fitflops clearance
nike lebron
nike air max 95
fitflop shoes
hermes birkin
red bottom heels
pandora bracelet
adidas yeezy boost
yeezy boost
yeezy boost 350 v2
pandora jewelry
jordan retro
hermes bag
kevin durant shoes
longchamp bag
jordan 11 space jam
kate spade
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost 350
air max
kd 9
air max thea
salomon speedcross 3
kyrie irving shoes
puma sneakers womens

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 1:52 pm Title: Rhyll 1

yeezy boost
jordan 4
longchamp le pliage
new lebrons
fitflop sale
salomon xa pro 3d
louboutin trainers
pandora jewelry official site
hermes bag
pandora jewelry
nike air max women
kate spade outlet
nike air max 2016
fitflop shoes
kevin durant shoes
air max tn
jordan shoes
adidas yeezy
under armour stephen curry
hermes birkin
kd 9
pandora jewelry official site
rihanna puma shoes
adidas ultra boost
addidas nmd

Reviewer: lizco Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2016 4:41 pm Title: Rhyll 4

Just read this at a sitting and found it touching and true-to-life.  Even now,it isn't always easy being gay - in those days, when it meant loss of job and often loss of family how much harder it must have been.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

And thank you too for the comment. :)

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2015 11:58 pm Title: Rhyll 4

Ohh... It's over... I totally didn't whizz through this in an afternoon and snap at my mother for nagging me to come away...

Author's Response:

:D Did you really? That's lovely to read, thanks Someone!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2014 12:39 am Title: Rhyll 4

I only Rhyll and Julian are able to continue to find peace with each other

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 11:54 pm Title: Rhyll 4

Thank you ! Lovely and am going to ignore the whole move to Switzerland risk of unhappiness and be happy leaving them here, together and happy.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2014 4:34 pm Title: Rhyll 1

Good explanation by Rosalie even if  Mary is somewhat shocked.   She obviously didn't suspect Con and Nell so is  it now Nell and Hilda?  Time will tell but hopefully no one will really suspect anything between Peggy and Rhyll.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2014 2:27 am Title: Another half-term in Aberdeenshire

Thanks. Have really loved your perspective on all of this and as I've said before how much I can relate to it despite it not being my path. Rosalie certainly showed a generous mixture of wisdom, compassion and understanding

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2014 12:03 am Title: Another half-term in Aberdeenshire

Glad they've had the conversation and hopefully Rosalie has put Mary's mind a bit to rest. Thanks :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2014 12:19 am Title: Another half-term in Aberdeenshire

Good for Rosalie, putting things into perspective and reassuring Mary. Now all we need is that no ill-wisher will come to spoil things for Peggy and Rhyll.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2014 5:47 pm Title: Rain 3

Glad they finally made it together and I hope they can find a way to be together at half term.  More please.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 11:42 pm Title: Rhyll 1

Ah ok then. *grudgingly stops stern looking*

*still doesn't approve of things getting in the way of this drabble*

:-D

Author's Response:

Ha! Thank you :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 11:30 pm Title: Rain 3

*looks sternly at crm's real life for getting in the way, that won't do !*

Thank you for such a lovely and clearly painted scene, am still really enjoying this story. More please !

Author's Response:

Thank you!

(Please don't look quite so sternly - it's pretty much all very good things I'd like to keep, thankyouverymuch! :D)

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2014 2:49 pm Title: Rain 2

Peggy has challenged Rhyll now so I hope it all works out well though it will be interesting to see how they manage a  relationship while being under such close scrutiny at the  school.   Unless Hilda and Nell come to their rescue in some way?  

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 10:01 am Title: Rain 2

I hope they don't regret it and it can be a real relationship

Reviewer: Catherine_B Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 1:52 am Title: Rain 2

Hooray!!

Three cheers for Peggy's ankle.

:)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2014 1:32 am Title: Rain 2

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! Loved this, thanks. Really clearly painted.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2014 10:12 am Title: Rain

Poor Peg, but maybe she and Rhyll will have a chance to really talk

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 5:57 pm Title: Rain

Oooooh chalet school style rescue by a handsome gardener I hope ! :-) though no one else there to make a queen's chair !

Author's Response:

It's a compulsory feature of any Chalet School romance, surely! (Minor injury and SLOC rescue, I mean. Not necessarily a queen's chair.)

 

:)

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 11:01 am Title: Rhyll 3

Am glad you showed us what happened on New Year's Eve. It's a horrible choice to make; pursue something that may not work and with consequences that can cause more pain or end it now. And it's better to have loved and lost is not fun to do.  Thanks am really enjoying this

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 1:34 am Title: Rhyll 3

Hmmmmm I'm hopeful that she is starting to waver a little now, hopefully she will decide it's meant to be...

Reviewer: pygmy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 4:19 pm Title: Rhyll 3

I've been enjoying this greatly since it first appeared. Now I'm torn between wanting to get to the (hopefully good) conclusion and not wanting it to end. Argh.



Author's Response:

That is reeeally nice to hear - thank you! (I'm feeling both relieved and reluctant at the prospect of finishing it myself...)

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 10:09 am Title: Peggy 2

Poor Peggy, she's in an uncomfortable place and she has another term and a half to go before Switzerland. Am curious as to where all this will lead to



Author's Response:

Nooooo, don't even mention Switzerland! *sticks head in sand*

Thanks for commenting. :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.