Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2014 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 11

Brilliant! Definitely can't have Tristan without Susie! And hopefully this will be a much happier story. But it would still be good to carry on with the "bad dream" and see how that works out. Although the Tristan part of that is sad (so far) the Susie part is intriguing!  



Author's Response:

Yes, I shall start writing it again, but I need more time and headspace than I currently have to do it justice. I shall stick with the happy simplicity of NC for the time being, I think!

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2014 3:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hurrah! Although, yes, perhaps a little too domestically blissful...Enjoying this very much, though.



Author's Response:

What?? You prefer strife, do you? How cruel you are! ;)

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2014 1:14 pm Title: Chapter 11

Yay! Domestic bliss. Thank you, Finn. This update deserves more than 10 out of 10.

Author's Response:

Ooh, golly, thank you!

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2014 1:11 pm Title: Chapter 10

Lovely man and poor Sophia.

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2014 1:09 pm Title: Chapter 9

Glad Madge trusts Tristran and Jo is at her best at this age.

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2014 1:09 pm Title: Chapter 9

Glad Madge trusts Tristran and Jo is at her best at this age.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2014 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 11

I like this plan ! Looking forward to seeing how things go. Thanks.

Author's Response:

Me too! Much jollier!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2014 9:38 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thanks, glad. Madge is looking at all sides, and that Tristan can help.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thanks Finn, it is good to have more of Sophia's back story.  Plato is the right person to hear it and help her.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2014 3:39 am Title: Chapter 9

I hope Alexis gets a second chance.  It's not the naughtiness of the girls but Joey seeming to always believe she's in the right and doesn't deserve to be told off

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2014 11:15 am Title: Chapter 8

I think Tristan Denny might be more help than he or anyone would realise.

 

And Finn I love both Denny's so am happy to have them included as often as you like

Reviewer: Joanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2014 8:27 am Title: Chapter 1

I hope Joey has to take some of the blame for this - not that there is any excuse for Sophia losing her temper like that. Interested to hear what she tells Tristan!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2014 12:12 am Title: Chapter 8

A lovely Tristan, kind and courteous. Hope he can gentle this haughty young woman!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2014 12:01 am Title: Chapter 8

Great to see Tristan turning up! Perhaps talking to him will help Alexis to see where she is going wrong. His courtly manner will seem familair to her and not threatening so he's a good choice as counsellor (and it's not at all surprising to see him playing a role in a Finn story!!)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2014 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 8

Hmmmmm not likely to impress Madge much, that. Glad Tristan stood up to her about her behaviour though, and in a very gentle way but still firm. Thanks. :-)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2014 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 8

As soon as he said"leave the young maid" it had to be Denny.

You did well to keep him away so long.

Thanks Finn



Author's Response:

I think I quite frequently keep him away from places where he doesn't belong! It just so happens that I rather need him in this one! ;-)

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2014 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 8

Good to see Tristran. Of course he had to appear.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2014 8:14 am Title: Chapter 7

Am feeling somewhat sympathetic of Sophia though she would have been better to keep her temper. Joey does behave like brat at times

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2014 8:11 am Title: Chapter 6

Poor Sophia. Can understand the girls wanting their revenge but wanting it after one bad lesson seems a bit much

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2014 7:09 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh dear ! Alexis is not doing very well so far ! Thanks.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2014 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 6

Just catching up with this one - it's good and I cna't wait to know what Sphia is about to do!

Reviewer: crm Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2014 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Argh, poor Sophia! And poor Elisaveta, too - not an easy position for her either. Hoping for more soon please.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2014 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 6

Poor Sophia! Do hope she'll soon find it a bit easier, and the girls will be more friendly! Being thrown into teaching with no experience either of teaching or of being taught in a class with others herself, no wonder she's making mistakes! 

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2014 8:43 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh dear, poor Sophia, and eep fpr much worse! That middles scene felt very EBD, liked the details like Joey's pertch. Thanks.

Reviewer: Joanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2014 5:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Sophia has a lot to learn - hope it's not too painful a lesson. I suspect she could be a good teacher in the end.

Thanks.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.