Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

Is there going to be more of this?

It would be good to see more.

Reviewer: brie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2015 1:00 am Title: Chapter 3

Just re-read Francis to the fore and mistletoe on the drabbleorum. Pretty please can we have more of this soon!!

Reviewer: Rolex replica watches Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 3:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Now, the buzz of buy fake watches in our store is blossoming available in the market and they also are becoming the wrist watch merchandise already in the market. So, you do not need to hesitate, make yourself more prominent with omega replica watches. When you start using these wrist watches, you can get to be the check out addict of it. Believe that you simply far too discuss your remark and experience of by using luxury replica patek philippe watches uk for my write-up likewise.You'll need to visit http://www.vantastic.ie/picti.html

Reviewer: Rolex replica watches Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 3:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Now, the recognition of breitling replica watches is flourishing out there additionally they became the wrist watch products and solutions already in the market. So, you do not need to hesitate, make yourself more prominent with omega replica watches. When you start using these wristwatches, you will end up being the check out addict of it. Expect that you just way too discuss your opinion and experience with by using top replica u-boat watches for my short article likewise.

Reviewer: Jenny Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2014 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Come on ray.   Where's the rest of this?  Impatient......

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2014 1:31 am Title: Chapter 3

I'm glad Francie is looking past assuming guilt, for. Freda. Really like this version of Con so far, and cab see these scenes really clearly. Looking forward to more :-) Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2014 1:26 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh dear poor Freda ! And poor Francie when needing to get essay done ! Wonder what has happened!

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2014 5:29 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'm greatly enjoying reading this and went back to the CBB archives to catch up on Mistletoe and Wine. Then I found myself getting absorbed in the Promises universe! Did you ever finish Promises Made? I got half way through but couldn't find the rest.....

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2014 6:52 pm Title: Chapter 3

Doris was particularly unhelpful there. As Francie and Freda have sorted the problem there was no need for her to memtion it.

Francie and Con have certainly a more responsible approach to the situation.

Thank you 

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2014 4:14 pm Title: Chapter 2

Poor Freda - and wasn't it her who tripped Francie up ski-ing last term and caused her to break her arm? I hope Francie manages to sort it out. Thank you.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2014 4:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oops, Freda is in trouble! Loving this!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2014 10:42 am Title: Chapter 2

Thanks Francie, I'm really enjoying seeing more of this and will enjoy the weekly updates

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2014 9:53 am Title: Chapter 2

thank you.  Good to see more of this.  I have found the Christmas one on CBB and started to read it.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2014 6:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Thanks.  I really love the Francie series

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 7:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

I do like drabbles that make me impatient for the next chapter and this is one!

Reviewer: Chalet Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 5:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good to see this again. Look forward to more.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 3:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Like the look of this world, glad Francie is growing up and starting to get some more positive time at the Chalet.

Reviewer: chattie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 1:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like the style of this opening, Ray, and look forward to reading more!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.