Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 10:22 am Title: Chapter 17 - It's Only Just Beginning

Ooooh this feels like the eve of a great battle ! *settles down at the sidelines to wait and cheer everyone on.*

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2014 6:21 pm Title: Chapter 17 - It's Only Just Beginning

Thanks Minim

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2014 5:17 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Plans

Hmmmm wonder who it was then ? Thanks

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2014 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Plans

I thinkk I am as confused as Scar.

Thanks Minim

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2014 10:34 am Title: Chapter 14 - Chat

Ooh wonder how Scar will react!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2014 8:37 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Vera

Oh dear ! Not helpful, can see Betty regrets it but true that bullying is never justified. Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 7:52 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Better Prospects

Thank you. I'm officially completely confused though ...

Author's Response:

Sorry about that! I don't suppose I can explain matters?

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2014 9:09 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Letters

THANKS MINIM.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2014 8:23 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Louisa May

I like the sibling rivalry, also the sticky stick :-D thanks.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2014 8:22 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Louisa May

Well I wonder if the "nice sticks" are the missing IV forms.

Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 7:24 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Amber

Intruiguing! So looks like Betty is Scar's grandmother maybe. I like the twist! Thanks minim.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 9:04 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Day One

Know i read this one but not sure if i reviewed, i know this made me laugh out loud :-D

"Scar went down to Breakfast from 'Green' dormitory, which was decorated, as its name clearly suggests, cream. "

Author's Response:

Yeah, that's one of my favourite lines. :D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 9:03 pm Title: Chapter 6 - James

Mmmmmmm. I missed this update, must remember to favourite this drabble. Intrugued about this autobiography and who the grandmother is. Wondering if she is scars ? Will have to see...

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 9:01 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Don't Tell

Mmmmm I can't remember knowing Amber was a Helston. Need to do a reread of earlier ones i think !! Thanks.

Author's Response:

Well, it is a new development...

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 8:59 pm Title: Chapter 7 - The Back Log

Ooooooh this is an added dimension (literally I guess ! ) to the story. Keep fighting Scar !

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2014 9:08 pm Title: Chapter 6 - James

Thank you for the update

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 8:01 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Day One

That sounds like a comment that deserved a punch in the face, although perhaps not the best way to react!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 6:28 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Fight

Eeep ! Real stand up fighting, this lot really are a bit tougher than the original CS lot !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2014 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Upper III

That is a really good scheme Scar and mary et al have, I like it. Interested to see what the prank is ! Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2014 5:03 pm Title: Chapter 2 - The New Building

An interesting development with a separate sixth form, and like the topics being offered ! Makes sense, very chalet school like that Jade would have been a problem when younger but then suddenly made a sub prefect as she would end up as Games prefect. Thanks.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 9:41 pm Title: Chapter 1 - On The Train

I need to revise my Scar, but good for more ! Thank you.

Reviewer: cal562301 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 6:41 pm Title: Chapter 1 - On The Train

Great to see another Scar story.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 1:41 pm Title: Chapter 1 - On The Train

Thanks an interesting start



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.