Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 2:53 pm Title: Chapter 12

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay !!!! Well done Rix and glad they've got it all sorted out. Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 2:38 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh poor Mary Lou ! If only she had known he was married, but everyone would assume she knew. :-( glad Raynor has made Rix think about how it might come across to Dick Bettany. (Waves a very forlorn and I know never going to happen Raynor and Rix shipping flag. Rayner is so nice !)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 2:28 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh Rix!!! Talk to her!!! David really doesn't stand a chance the way he is going. Thanks, these family scenes all feel very real.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 2:23 pm Title: Chapter 9

Glad that the rift seems to have been healed, at least temporarily. I do like Rayner, but poor Rix !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 1:59 pm Title: Chapter 8

Glad that Jack didn't launch straight in to get Rix to join. Poor Rix and Mary Lou ! They just don't seem to have any luck communicating at the moment. Very worried about Gerard Ellingham's donation and interest in Rix.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 1:49 pm Title: Chapter 7

Ha ! Though Am sad at this version of Jack, as I think he's lovely in the books, it is very feasible that he would get a bit stuck in his ways and bitter at the changes going on. Lol for David putting him politely in his place though!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 11:35 am Title: Chapter 6

Oh dear! So many misunderstandings. Glad Mary Lou wasn't taken in by Gerard.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 11:24 am Title: Chapter 5

Glad they were able to get out ok, and that Daphne seems to be warming to Mary Lou a bit.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 11:17 am Title: Chapter 3

What is with these cliffs !! I'm really glad that this isn't being posted an update a week or so ! Thanks.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 11:14 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh no !!! What a cliff ! Like the cave adventure, and it does seem out of character for Jack and Jo, but as Mary Lou thought, people do change.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 11:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh dear, lily seems a nasty piece of work. Glad Mary Lou didn't try to get back in contact with Gerard.

Reviewer: Chalet Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 4:41 pm Title: Chapter 12

Thank you Mia. Look forward to reading the next part.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 10:40 am Title: Chapter 12

Glad they finally got together!  David was an idiot

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 9:46 am Title: Chapter 9

Glad dr Raynor was so lovely.  Sounds like the perfect person to be paired with Mary Lou.  Hope Gerard gets what he deserves and soon.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 9:42 am Title: Chapter 8

How about if you didn't chase after Mary Lou, David!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 9:39 am Title: Chapter 7

Well done David!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 9:22 am Title: Chapter 4

I beg your pardon Jack.  But since when did any of them have to be doctors

Reviewer: Audrey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 3:29 am Title: Chapter 12

Just read this and love it.  Maybe now David can be given some sense and married off to Vi Lucy!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 12:13 am Title: Chapter 12

Oh so glad for a happy ending! I love Rix!

Reviewer: Zazz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2014 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you so much - I loved this story...now I only want more!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2014 8:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Enjoying this. Thanks for reposting, lot easier to read.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2014 7:57 pm Title: Chapter 12

I'd forgotten so much of this, it's great to read it again. Look forward to the next instalment of the saga! 

Reviewer: chattie Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2014 6:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

It was so good to read this again, Mia!  I'd forgotten just how much I liked Francis Rayner in your series.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2014 2:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Thanks, am glad you've started posting this.  Loved the long post

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2014 9:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to reading more when you can get chance to post it. 

Thanks Mia :-D



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.