Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 2:15 pm Title: Chapter 10, Part III

Oh poor Tristan, poor Sarah and poor little Evelyn! The horror of his memories/visions for Tristan, Sarah knowing something of what he's suffered but not able to reach him and Evelyn now frightened by the person who was so kind to her. I hope Jem can find someone really able to help!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 9:27 pm Title: Chapter 2, Part II

I hope Evelyn doesn't find them and be hurt. I'm glad she sounds like she has had a good summer with Raphaela.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 9:25 pm Title: Chapter 2, Part I

Glad Ted is telling Tristan to think of Sarah a bit.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 9:14 pm Title: Chapter 1 Part I

Thanks for posting on here, will hopefully catch up one day! I like Jack here, and hope he can help.

Reviewer: Myth Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 8:25 pm Title: Chapter 10, Part III

Thanks Finn, I think. So sad.

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 1:43 pm Title: Chapter 1 Part I

Overjoyed to see this back on here as a) can never remember my LGM password and b) I am personally a fan of yibble-free drabbling. Plenty to catch up with!



Author's Response:

Oh good, Jane! Yes, there's a lot to repost - I shall be doing so slowly over the next few weeks!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 10:56 am Title: Chapter 1 Part I

I'm very glad you're posting this over here again, I've missed it!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:51 am Title: Chapter 7, Part I

er. Don't tell me someone ELSE has got a crush on Susie! She can't! What'll that do to her after Plato? And I do SO want those two to get back together!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2014 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 7, Part I

Don't like Dennis, want Susie out of here!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2014 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 6, Part III

I hope Con does have some knowledge or experience of what war can do to people. It would be great if she could help in a discreet way.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2014 3:09 am Title: Chapter 1 Part I

"Loving this drabble, Finn. Hoping it'll pick up a bit and (maybe) have a happy ending?

*Looks beseechingly up at Finn.*



Author's Response:
Wait 'n' see ;)"

Er. Oh. Take that as a no, then. :-(

Author's Response:

No, it means 'Wait and see'!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2014 8:35 pm Title: Chapter 6, Part III

Er. Oh, my God, oh, my bloody God!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2014 8:31 pm Title: Chapter 6, Part II

Er. No, Charlie, say something!

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2014 4:21 pm Title: Chapter 6, Part III

Poor Tristan!  Will he confide in Con as someone not so involved in the school as the others?  I hope she will be able to help him at least a little.



Author's Response:

All will be revealed - hopefully very soon as I want to stop his suffering as much as anyone else!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2014 6:43 am Title: Chapter 6, Part III

Hopefully she is and not making assumptions.  Poor Susie in absentia being blamed like that



Author's Response:

I know, but it's the obvious assumption, isn't it? Who could imagine shy old Tristan breaking someone's heart...?

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2014 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 6, Part II

Very astute of Con to see that there is something more to Tristan's behaviour than just Susie's departure.  I hope she can put him on the road to recovery.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2014 5:56 am Title: Chapter 6, Part II

Con was lovely there and much nicer than she is in the books!  Thanks Finn.  Hope Con is able to help both Dennys.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2014 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 6, Part II

Good for Con. Taking that first step can't have been easy.

Reviewer: Chalet Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2014 12:08 am Title: Chapter 6, Part II

Well done to Con for taking the first step. What adventures do you have planned for them all before Saturday, Finn :) More please when you can

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 7:34 pm Title: Chapter 6, Part I

Oh dear! Con really has no choice but to do something but what is the best thing and who is the best person for her to approach.............

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2014 2:25 pm Title: Chapter 6, Part I

YAY! GO CHARLIE! GO CHARLIE! GO CHARLIE! You are doing The Right Thing! There may be one investigator rather than two, as I had been looking forward to, but one's better than nothing!

Loving this drabble, Finn. Hoping it'll pick up a bit and (maybe) have a happy ending?

*Looks beseechingly up at Finn.*



Author's Response:

Wait 'n' see ;)

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 6:34 am Title: Chapter 5, Part V

Thanks Finn.  Tristan is travelling a long hard road.  Glad he and Evelyn had fun sailing

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 9:48 pm Title: Chapter 5, Part V

Oh Tristan NO!! Taking to the bottle is never the answer - please let Sarah or Evelyn wake and stop him before it's really awful

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 2:36 am Title: Chapter 5, Part V

Er. NO! NO DRINK, PLATO! I SAID NO DRINK!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 12:40 am Title: Chapter 5, Part V

Hope you saw the programme on BBC4 on Sunday about Ivor Gurney, Finn. (If not, it'll be on i-player so do watch it)

But please don't let Tristan suffer anything like he did!

 



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.