Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 7:21 pm Title: Chapter 1 Part I

longchamp bag
hermes wallets
fit flops
kd 5
lebron 9
ultra boost uncaged
addidas nmd
louboutin shoes
jordan retro 12
salomon
air max 97
jordan 12
yeezy sneakers
nike air max women
hermes birkin bag
adidas ultra boost
under armour stephen curry boys
pandora jewelry official site
kyrie 3s
pandora jewelry official site
nike air max 2016
fitflop shoes
puma sneakers
kate spade sale
pandora charms

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 2:18 pm Title: Chapter 1 Part I

new jordans
air huarache
longchamp
ultra boost mens
yeezy boost 750
ultra boost mens
salomon shoes
air max 97
fitflops clearance
pandora bracelet
kyrie 1
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin sneakers
jordan 8
hermes handbags
fitflops clearance
kate spade
nike vapor max
pandora bracelet
basketball shoes
kevin durant
hermes wallets
curry 2
puma shoes for men
pandora jewelry

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 3:18 pm Title: Chapter 25, Part I

Oh wow, what a great twist to the story! Just hope it works out for them..........

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 11:56 pm Title: Chapter 25, Part I

Great to see more of this! Please let Susie and Tristan meet up soon, get rid of all the misunderstandings, get married and adopt Evelyn! But that would be too much "happy ever after" and not such an interesting story!

 

Thanks for this, more soon please!

Reviewer: Ailidh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 24, Part III

So near yet so far! I hope you've recovered from the rigours of the PHD and inspiration is blooming for this fic.

It's so nice to see Tristan's improvement. Mental health issues are gruelling and you write them with shattering realism



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your comments, Ailidh - not least because they spurred me on to write the next update :-D and especial thanks for the reference to MH issues. I write with experience, and I try to be as realistic as possible (with a touch of poetic licence - I think his recovery may in fact be a little too swift!)

Reviewer: Ailidh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 8:30 pm Title: Chapter 1 Part II

I'm a very late comer to this series, but I'm so glad you carried on with it. The end of part II about broke my heart.

Poor Tristan, I hope he pulls through this

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2017 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 1 Part I

Hooray! Just Hooray!xx

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2017 1:51 pm Title: Chapter 1 Part I

Lovely to see this back and well done for completing! I look forward to more - intrigued already.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 24, Part III

And the surprise please?!!!  Good to see this back again

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 24, Part III

Well done for finishing the thesis! Great to see this back. Tristan's opera sounds very interesting, do hope he'll meet Susie again soon. Look forward to hearing more about her too soon.

Reviewer: Jacqui Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 11:05 am Title: Author's note


I've just read all through from the beginning if Brothers in Arms,  and just wanted to let you know how much I've enjoyed this - and how little else I've got done over the past couple of days! Thank you,  and I look forward to seeing it continue in a few months time. 



Author's Response:

That's really kind of you, thank you, Jacqui! And the thesis is now handed in, so with any luck progress will resume shortly!

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 4:54 pm Title: Author's note

Best wishes for your thesis, Finn. Prayers and fingers crossed for you (is that a weird mixture of Christianity and folk-lore??) that all goes well.

Reviewer: Myth Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 12:37 pm Title: Author's note

Thanks. Look after yourself. Enjoy finishing your thesis. Merry Christmas and a jolly new year to you.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 12:05 am Title: Author's note

Do hope all goes smoothly with the thesis, don't suppose the examiner will enjoy reading it as much as we are enjoying T & M, but hopefully will find it interesting and deserving of a good mark!

 

Look forward to more about Susie and the others next year! 

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2016 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 1 Part I

All good wishes with your thesis, Finn, and I am happy to wait! A very blessed Christmas and a Guid New Year when it comes!

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2016 9:07 pm Title: Author's note

We shall wait for it! Good luck with the PhD thesis!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 11:31 am Title: Chapter 24, Part II

Had a fit of the giggles over Jean's misunderstanding of Matty and Tristan being at it all day! Wonderful to have an update - and did I really not comment on the last few? Sorry, Finn!

Author's Response:

I just re-read this bit and had a fit of the giggles myself! Timms is a thoroughly unpredictable character to have in one's head

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 11:19 am Title: Chapter 24, Part II

Thanks for more of this!

 

Good to see that Tristan has got his creative spirit back! Do hope though that it won't be at the expense of physical health, maybe Jean can restrain him a bit.

 

 



Author's Response:

Ooh, kinky!

(Sorry, I know you didn't mean it like that! Thank you for the comment!)

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2016 5:39 pm Title: Chapter 23, Part III

Lovely to see them all together. I wonder what Tristan (and Jean) are up to...

Reviewer: TumbleweedQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2016 11:01 am Title: Chapter 23, Part II

Oh how lovely! Evelyn and Tristan together are so sweet and seeing them all happy is a joy. Sarah's disbelief at staying at the Ritz is hilarious :-D Tristan must be doing OK if he can tease her.

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2016 10:00 am Title: Chapter 23, Part II

Wow! Don't blame Sarah for being stunned there!

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2016 3:31 pm Title: Chapter 1 Part I

Lovely update (and of a suitable length :-)) - thanks, Finn. You really do write beautifully.



Author's Response:

See, I do listen to my readers! ;-) thank you! 

Reviewer: Myth Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2016 8:49 am Title: Chapter 23, Part I

Thanks Finn.



Author's Response:

And thank you for the comment :-)

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 9:18 pm Title: Chapter 23, Part I

Glad Tristan's doing well! And that he and Matty are getting on. I like Timms too, and am looking forward to Sarah and Evelyn visiting. ;)

(Don't worry about the continuity stuff by the way, we've all made mistakes like that)



Author's Response:

Timms is quite possibly my favourite OC, and I've said that about quite a few of them! Thank you for commenting :-)

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 8:41 pm Title: Chapter 23, Part I

Oh good, Tristan is getting back to his old self. Look forward to Sarah and Evelyn's visit 

 

Thanks for such a quick update!



Author's Response:

That's alright - just expect a gap before the next one ;-)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.