Reviewer: Pie-faced loon Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2018 10:31 am Title: Hilda's Idea

I'd really love it if you could finish this....

Reviewer: Blueskye Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2016 9:58 pm Title: Hilda's Idea

Hi - just come across all this chalet fan fiction and loving it - more of this one please pretty please it is 2016 now...

Reviewer: Gem Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2014 10:30 pm Title: Hilda's Idea

Any chance this might be picked up again please? I'm dying of curiosity over here!!



Author's Response:

Absolutely, I promise! Sometime in 2016 - hopefully earlier rather than later, but I don't want to make promises I can't keep!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 9:10 pm Title: Logistics

Heh heh! This could be very interesting!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 2:28 am Title: Logistics

That is a very interesting challenge set by Nell.  Love the teasing between them all, thanks

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 12:41 am Title: Logistics

Giggle, giggle! More, please!

Reviewer: PigRescuer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2014 11:23 pm Title: Logistics

Lol!  What does Nell have planned?  I am looking forward to the rest of this...

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2014 9:38 pm Title: Logistics

OOOOOOh YES!

Reviewer: cestina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2014 6:55 pm Title: Logistics

I just love this - what a brilliant idea!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2014 4:59 pm Title: Logistics

Love this drabble ! I like seeing the easy relationships between them all, and the idea of Nancy having a foot in both camps. If the staff are planning on being naughty AND the heads are as well, these could be some interesting lessons ! Thank you.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2014 8:08 am Title: Logistics

hehehehe!  Just what exactly is Nell plotting to do?  Love the banter between the four of them.

Thanks Eleanore :-D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 11:17 am Title: Hilda's Idea

Nice to see this here, actually do find this easier, reading here, so thank you :-)

Author's Response:

I think this one is going to be posted more or less simultaneously on here and on LGM, so you won't be missing out wherever you prefer to read :)

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 3:48 am Title: Hilda's Idea

Thanks.  Can I ask for more please?



Author's Response:

Sorry for the delay with the next chapter - I was waiting for Nell to put her sudden inspiriation into clear and concise sentences!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2014 11:34 pm Title: Hilda's Idea

Help was this the start of Peer review teaching?  The bain of many teachers lives these days prior to OFSTED or HE/FE   Quality assessments.

I am sure the CS staff have nothing to fear but they have my sympathy.

Thanks



Author's Response:

I think they'll need your sympathy before their two days are up! ;)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.