Reviewer: Cody Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2021 7:55 am Title: Nell's story

Ultra Boost Adidas Outlet Store Adidas Shoes Nike Outlet Shoes Yeezy Boost 500 Nike Shoes Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Adidas Trainers Nike Presto Nike Outlet Adidas Yeezy Adidas Trainers Pandora Charms Pandora Bracelet Adidas Outlet UK Nike Canada Adidas Shoes Adidas Shoes Pandora Jewelry UK Pandora Rings UK Yeezy Pandora Air Force 1 Adidas Yeezy Official Website Nike Canada Online Shopping Pandora UK Adidas NMD Ultra Boost Nike Outlet Nike UK Nike Canada Pandora Bracelets Pandora Charms Adidas Superstar Men Nike Outlet Yeezy Adidas Yeezy Yeezy Nike Clearance Off White Nike Air Force 1 Nike Roshe Adidas NMD Adidas Superstar Adidas Ultra Boost Yeezy Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yeezys Official Site Adidas Outlet Nike Outlet Adidas Originals Superstar Adidas Outlet Adidas Outlet Store Nike Clearance Adidas Nike Sneakers For Men Nikes Nike Sneakers Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Pandora Jewelry Adidas Shoes For Men Nike Running Shoes For Women Yeezy Boost 350

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2014 12:37 am Title: Chapter 2

Loved this story the first time and great to read it again!

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2013 9:34 am Title: Chapter 2

Lovely! Though sad. Thank you again for reposting. Only thing being now I want more Hilda and Nell Stories !

Author's Response:

Thank you for re-reviewing! :) I'll do my best - exams are finally over, so I can call my brain my own again, and I do want to write more.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 6:03 pm Title: Nell's story

Poor Hilda!  Vivien obviously didn't  appreciate what she had with Hilda but I'm so glad she felt able to share with Nell.  Perhaps more will come from their friendship.  I agree with sheeshings so any plans to continue the story?



Author's Response:

Thank you! No, Vivien didn't appreciate Hilda - but I think she'll find someone who does :) This story is probably complete as it is, but there will almost certainly be more stories about them at some point - I find oneshots easier to write than long stories.

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 1:56 pm Title: Nell's story

Poor Hilda - and I don't like Vivien!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing :) I don't like her either, and I wrote her!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 11:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

Thanks, that was very moving and powerfula dn Vivien is a slug



Author's Response:

Thank you! Nell approves of your description of Vivien ;)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 9:57 pm Title: Chapter 2

Thank you.  Pleased they could both talk about painful events in the past.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm happy you liked it :)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 12:08 am Title: Nell's story

I really like your Hilda and Nell stories, Elennare!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you like them :)

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 4:39 pm Title: Nell's story

Love how this story shows Nell's sad and vulnerable side instead of how  robustly and pragmatically she is almost always shown.   Glad Hilda is there for her.  More to come?



Author's Response:

Thank you! I think Nell doesn't like to be vulnerable except with those she really trusts - like Hilda. There's antoher chapter, I'll post it now :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 1:45 pm Title: Nell's story

Thank you. a moving scene.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! 

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 11:52 am Title: Nell's story

This is so lovely. Your Hilda and Nell are so goid together. It shows how much I like these, I'm enjoying rereading them even more than at first read. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Wow, what a compliment! *blush* Thank you, I'm glad you enjoy them :)

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 10:25 am Title: Nell's story

Thanks, that was so sad but lovely at the end that Hilda was able to help Nell



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.