Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 8:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

nike kyrie
adidas ultra boost mens
fitflop sale
adidas nmd womens
jordan 11
fitflops clearance
longchamp le pliage
air max 90
hermes handbags
puma slippers
jordan 3
pandora rings
salomon xa pro 3d
ultra boost
pandora rings
kate spade laptop bag
hermes birkin bag
red bottoms sneakers
nike air max
kd 9 elite
lebron 9
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike vapor max
curry 3
pandora charms

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 2:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

kate spade bags
hermes bag
pandora jewelry official site
nike kyrie
yeezy boost 750
christian louboutin sneakers
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
nike air max women
fenty puma shoes
kevin durant
fitflop uk
longchamp backpack
salomon
jordan 11
under armour stephen curry men
ultra boost uncaged
hermes wallets
nike air max 2016
pandora charms
fitflop
ultra boost uncaged
pandora charms
jordan 13
air max
lebron shoes

Reviewer: NanaG Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 2:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just found this! Brilliant!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2014 9:49 pm Title: Chapter 15

Hope that Celia settles down soon, or there looks like being more fireworks...

Thanks Fiona :-D

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2014 5:24 pm Title: Chapter 15

Have just realised I missed the last chapter, and now this. I do hope Margot listens to Ivy and starts to knuckle down. At least Gisel seems to be more settled about being Head Girl. And in this chapter, how I chuckled at the vagaries of the girl who hated getting up. Poor dorm prefect! Thanks, Fiona.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 9:52 am Title: Chapter 15

Thank you, glad Miss Stevens knew it wasn't bullying.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 7:47 pm Title: Chapter 15

Thanks for the speedy update. It was good to see them both before I went out this morning.  It is good to see what happened to those folk EBD forgot when she left them behind in Wales.

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2014 3:47 pm Title: Chapter 15

I'm impressed by how you've brought so many forgotten characters into this story.

Reviewer: Joanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2014 4:12 am Title: Chapter 1

I"m enjoying reading this and meeting all the cross-over characters! Margot has to get rid of that chip on her shoulder, I bet she just messed around at the exam and assumed she would be ok due to her class marks. Hope she settles down and doesn't make trouble for Gisel.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2014 9:27 pm Title: Chapter 14

Hope Margot does calm down a little or I can see yet more fireworks before the end of term. 

Thanks Fiona :-D

Reviewer: Joan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2014 7:07 pm Title: Chapter 14

Great story, love seeing the new chapters.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2014 1:17 pm Title: Chapter 14

Thank you.  I hope Margot settles down.  I would love to see the exam paper Margot sat and see if it was the one she was marked on. I feel there is something fishy about that exam.

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 6:38 pm Title: Chapter 13

It certainly sounds as if life at Carnbach this term could be "interesting", to say the least.  I think Dolly Edwards faces two distinct challenges - the first, dealing with a resentful Margot and others, the second, getting to know the older girls who have not gone on to Switzerland with the rest of the school.  I love Gisel's tactful handling of Jacquetta, too - I think and hope the latter will feel more inclined to try and avoid fighting with Margot because Gisel has talked to her about it than would have been the case had one of the teachers done so.

Thanks, Fiona, it's good to see this back.

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 6:07 pm Title: Chapter 13

I'd not thought of it before, but of course Dolly wouldn't have known the older girls. Perhaps she should have been allowed to spend some time with them once it was accepted she would be Head of the English branch. But she has Gisel to help, who seems a very level-headed girl with great understanding.

Thanks, Fiona.

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 2:13 pm Title: Chapter 13

Poor Miss Edwards. I'd forgotten how little she'd know the older girls. That could be a problem.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 10:47 am Title: Chapter 13

Thanks, it is good to see more of this. Gisel is lovely here.  Jac makes a good point about Godfried being a suitable head of the Swiss San.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 10:30 am Title: Chapter 13

Nice talk between them there, and very likely to be lonely as a German speaker at that stage. Thanks :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2014 7:50 pm Title: Chapter 12

Isn't Maria Ileana a sweetheart?

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 5:56 pm Title: Chapter 12

Thank you it is good to see more of this. I do like this universe.  The prefects dealt well with the little ones.

Reviewer: thefrau46 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 2:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lovely to see this back.  Thank you very much.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2014 11:33 am Title: Chapter 11

I read this but don't seem to have reviewed - it's nice seeing how the school begins to form itself despite the majority having left. Thank you :-)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2014 5:17 pm Title: Chapter 11

Thank you. I am sure Gisel will be able to cope, although it is sure to be a tough term.

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2014 4:42 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh, I can see there'll be quite a bit of settling in to do as Head Girl and Games Captain accustom themselves to their deputies. Poor Gisel, feeling so alone.

Thanks, Fiona.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2014 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please may we have some more of this.



Author's Response:

You may!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2014 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 10

That's true, Margot is going to do herself no favours if she turns her nose up at the school. Thank you.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.