Reviews For Augusta, Cleopatra
Reviewer: decided Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 9:56 am Title: The Idea

replica watches panerai 360 About AuthorHello absolutely everyone! This really is Mohammed Asrar, I am so named 'Managing editor' and also co-founder of this site. At present, I am studying M.B.A at Presidency college in Bangalore. I am an automobile enthusiast and wanted to contribute anything towards the field of Indian automobile from my side, due to the fact ma childhood. replica watches panerai prices As I can not wait to contribute something from my side towards the field of automobile, I began this web-site to spread the religion of 'Autoism'.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2013 3:04 pm Title: Flirting

Please please can we see Augusta auditioning for the part?! :)

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2013 10:49 pm Title: The Idea

And Abi did all of Susie herself, with very little input from me. I am delighted to see her acting so in character and not having to put any effort in myself!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2013 10:08 pm Title: Flirting

Don't you dare leave it there, Abi! We need the full "Augusta as Cleopatra" chaos or there will be weeping and wailing!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2013 9:51 pm Title: Flirting

Hahahahaha ! Oh I love the idea of the CS watching Augusta fake flirting!! Thank you excellent as always

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2013 9:35 pm Title: Flirting

That is wonderful, thank you.  I love the introduction of Susie.  Her response is so like her

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2013 11:06 pm Title: Confession

Good old Susie - trust her to see the utterly ludicrous side of things!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2013 10:49 pm Title: Confession

Hee hee ! I do like Augusta allowing Bill to speak ! At least Susie is likely to see the funny side ! Thanks both :-D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 1:33 pm Title: A Discovery

Oh dear !!! And yay for a cameo from Susie! Love the Augusta had never been good at subtle but wants to be a spy :-D

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 1:03 pm Title: A Discovery

Chuckling madly! How does Augusta do it? More to the point, Abi, how do you dream these things up? 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 9:04 am Title: Snapshots

Thanks.  Love Kathie's reaction to Augusta and her relief when Gussie is being sensible for a change

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 2:51 am Title: Snapshots

Eeep ! Narrow miss for Bill there! Can just imagine Augusta's singing. Thank you.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 10:48 pm Title: Snapshots

Why does Mr Denny have a ripped fur coat, one wonders........

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 2:45 am Title: A Plan

Thanks Abi.  I love Augusta

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2013 10:58 am Title: A Plan

Oh no!Gussie and bow and arrows- yikes!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2013 8:21 pm Title: A Plan

Lol, I can just see her now trying to find a fox ! Thank you and more please!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 10:53 pm Title: Mr Denny

That was nice off Mr Denny.  Glad to see another Augusta story Abi, I love her



Author's Response:

Thanks, Fiona!

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 11:30 pm Title: Mr Denny

Hm. I know I suggested pitting Augusta against Tristan, but I think I know which one is going to win.

Poor old Tristan...



Author's Response:

:-D

Reviewer: Catherine Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 11:00 pm Title: The Idea

Oh dear.  I hope Mr Denny likes hats!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 10:11 pm Title: Mr Denny

Well done, Mr Denny!

Author's Response:

He is a love, isn't he?

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 9:46 pm Title: Mr Denny

That's a dangerous sort of thing to say to Augusta ! *wonders what type of hat Mr Denny has* love how real and refreshing Augusta is. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 2:25 pm Title: The Idea

Oh goodie, Augusta's back!! As a firm believer in the maxim that everyone who has a speaking voice can learn to sing, I would love to get my hands on Gussie's voice, if you see what I mean!

Reviewer: Joanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 2:44 am Title: The Idea

Oh, wonderful to see more Augusta! I'm expecting much confusion to arise...

Thanks!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 1:00 am Title: The Idea

"I don't know. Probably it bit her. Or maybe it kicked her. You can die from being kicked by a horse, so I expect you can die from being kicked by a donkey too."

"Golly." Mollie looked impressed.

:-D :-D this bit made me laugh out loud.

I also think things like below always sugget lwikely mayhem to come.

Augusta fell silent, considering.

Yaaaaaaay for more Augusta !

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 12:40 am Title: The Idea

We came up with them through enthusiastic discussion about what would happen if we pooled our characters! It was fairly equal, ideas-wise :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.