Reviewer: Maria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2022 9:56 pm Title: Forebodings

Nike Factory Adidas Running Shoes Women Nike Outlet Pandora Pandora Jewelry Official Site Air Jordan 1 Retro High Og Moncler Jackets Outlet Balenciaga Shoes Ferragamo Adidas Canada Online Pandora Bracelets Asics Gel-Kayano Pandora Jewellery Pandora Outlet Nike Shoes Asics Running Shoes Pandora Charms Nike Store Adidas Sneakers Pandora Charms Balenciaga Sneakers Nike Sneakers For Men Nike Sneakers For Women Pandora Charms Jordan Retro 1 Pandora Jewelry Air Jordan 1 Mid Goyard Bags Pandora Charms Wholesale Jordan Shoes From China Balenciaga Triple S Ferragamo Belt Adidas Shoes Men Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Moncler Outlet Jordan 1 Pandora Jewelry Pandora Outlet Moncler Jackets Outlet Asics Shoes Moncler Sale Asics Shoes Outlet Adidas Shoes Women Jordan 1 Retro High Yeezy Pandora Jewelry Adidas Store Yeezy Shoes Moncler Outlet Balenciaga Shoes Pandora Bracelet Jordan Wholesale Distributors Pandora Outlet Online Pandora Charms Outlet Nike Shoes Jordan 1 Low Pandora Nike Shoes Moncler Sales Adidas Clearance Wholesale Jordan Shoes Balenciaga Pandora Cheap Adidas Shoes Basketball Shoes Yeezy Ferragamo Shoes Nike Air Jordan 1 Retro Nike Shoes For Men Nike Shoes Women Wholesale Jordans Pandora Jewelry Adidas Shoes Adidas NMD Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Nike Shoes Pandora Charms Adidas Jordan One Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Mens Shoes Jordan 1s Pandora Charms Balenciaga Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandora Jewelry Nike Canada Online Shopping Pandora Pandora Charms Air Jordans 1 Balenciaga Sale Adidas Shoes Adidas Official Site Adidas Shoes Pandora Pandora Ring Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Asics Sneakers For Women Pandora Pandora Outlet Nike Shoes Pandora Outlet Moncler Coat Goyard Handbags Asics Outlet Online Nike Canada Air Jordan 1 Dior Nike UK Salvatore Ferragamo Pandora Jewellery Nike Pandora Jewelry Outlet Pandora Jewelry Official Site Adidas Shoes Asics Shoes Ferragamo Belt Nike Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Online Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Jordan 1 Low Pandora Moncler Jacket Puma Outlet Pandora Bracelets Air Max 720 Nike Outlet Nike Canada Online Nike Running Shoes Sale Pandora Website Cheap Moncler Jackets Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Shoes Women Pandora Charms Nike Canada Nike Shoes Pandora Outlet Nike Canada Pandora Ring Pandora Bracelets Jordan 1 Retro

Reviewer: Janes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2021 2:04 pm Title: Forebodings

Adidas Yeezy Official Website Adidas Superstar Mens Adidas Originals Superstar Nike Canada Off White Nike Nike Running Shoes For Men Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Shoes Nike Canada Online Shopping Adidas Store Pandora Bracelet Charms Adidas Outlet Nike Outlets Pandora Jewelry Nike Presto Nike UK Adidas For Men Yeezy 350 Nike Shoes Pandora Jewelry Nike Canada Pandora Ring UK Nike Roshe Adidas Yeezy Adidas Trainers Sneakers Nike Yeezy 500 Adidas Trainers Official Yeezy Website Ultra Boost Adidas Pandora Adidas Yeezy Yeezy 350 Adidas Outlet Pandora Charm Nike Sneakers Adidas Shoes Pandora Bracelets Yeezys Yeezy Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Clearance Store Nike Outlet Nike Air Force 1 High Adidas Outlet New Adidas Shoes Pandora Charms Nike Air Force 1 Nike Outlet Store Online Shipping Adidas NMD Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Superstar Pandora Jewelry UK Yeezy Adidas Shoes Nike Outlet Adidas Trainers UK Nike Factory Adidas NMD Nike Shoes Nike Clearance Nike Outlet Yeezy

Reviewer: Webb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2021 6:56 pm Title: Forebodings

NMD Pandora Charms Nike Shoes Pandora Bracelet Nike Air Presto Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Off White Jordan 1 Nike Air Force 1 Ultra Boost Adidas Nike Canada Nike Canada Nike Outlet Adidas Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Pandora Charms UK Nike Roshe Run Nike Outlet Yeezy Adidas Nike Outlet Store Online Shipping Pandora Bracelet Yeezy Official Yeezy Website Adidas Yeezy Pandora UK Nike Store Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes Yeezy 500 Adidas Outlet Nike Clearance Outlet Online Store Pandora Rings UK Nike Outlet Ultra Boost Adidas Pandora Adidas Shoes Men Nike Running Shoes For Men Nike Clearance Nike Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Adidas Outlet Adidas Yeezy Nike Sneakers Adidas Superstar Shoes Official Yeezy Website Nike Shoes Canada Adidas Superstar Women Adidas NMD Air Force 1 Yeezy 350 Adidas Shoes Nike Canada Online Shopping Pandora Charms Adidas Originals Superstar Adidas Outlet Nike Sneakers Adidas Shoes Adidas Trainers Pandora Charms Adidas Outlet Ultra Boost Yeezy Shoes Adidas Store

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 10:51 pm Title: Forebodings

Sorry to hear you have more ear trouble, hope it clears up soon. Glad this isn't completely on the back burner, look forward to more when you are ready.



Author's Response:

It's the only drabble I'm writing where every scene is planned out and written up on a post-it on a big chart in my room! I just need more time...

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 6:10 pm Title: Full Moon

Any chance of more of this any time? Was reminded of this intriguing story by Someone's comment on LGM about the 7-year-old child...



Author's Response:

I am keen to get back to it! Unfortunately at the moment I'm home alone for a week and am suffering from Ear again (apparently it's not inner ear, it's middle ear, but it could be migraine-associated or it might not. Whatever it is, it's horrid) so thinking is taking a back seat at the moment. Tomorrow, when I'm feeling brighter, I will make a list of Things I Need To Write and will get to it, I promise!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2014 9:04 pm Title: Full Moon

Most odd ! Wonder what is going on? Thanks.

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2014 5:24 pm Title: Forebodings

Is it really eight months? Great to see this back.



Author's Response:

It actually is. Gor blimey. 

There will still be plenty of folksong for you to get your teeth into, though! I've not forgotten all that :)

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2014 5:10 pm Title: Forebodings

Nonononono! Finn, please, tell me you're lying!

Wait a sec - Plato's not dead in Summer Term, is he?

*Shakes Finn*

Oh, come on! You can't have Susie without Plato!

Author's Response:

Ahh, another of my T&M drabbles you haven't read! *evil grin*

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2014 4:59 pm Title: Dad

Thank you, at least Ted is trying, though it's a pity he can't really help. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response:

Hurrah! Someone still remembers this story!

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2013 9:21 pm Title: Forebodings

Fascinating and love the mysterious buildup.  What exactly is Susie seeing when she sees Tristan?  Mad Maddy is definitely other so I am looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2013 9:39 am Title: Dimensions

Thank you for more, hope for even more soon !

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2013 7:10 pm Title: Dimensions

Distinctly creepy, but definitely intriguing. I like the idea of something remembered imperfectly hanging around in the memory longer than something well known.



Author's Response:

It's not always the case, but often, I find :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2013 7:03 pm Title: Dimensions

Yay, glad to see this back! I wonder if Susie will get much sense from Mad Maddy...

Reviewer: Joanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2013 12:59 am Title: Dimensions

This one really has me wondering! I hope they don't all get dragged too deeply into whatever is going on.

Didn't need to re-read though as I can remember most of it!

Reviewer: Myth Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 8:27 pm Title: Ghosts

So deliciously eerie! Thanks Finn

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2013 9:46 pm Title: Ghosts

Very atmospheric and very apt with the current weather.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 10:57 pm Title: Ghosts

Thank you - eerie and all too familiar! Thank you.

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2013 10:25 pm Title: Fathers

Poor Tom. Susie has been so thoughtless to him and his father.

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2013 12:48 pm Title: Forebodings

Ah - Mad Maudlin goes on dirty toes...

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2013 7:51 am Title: Fathers

Nice to get a bit more background and learn more about Tom. Thank you!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2013 10:41 pm Title: Fathers

Thanks Finn

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2013 9:16 pm Title: Fathers

Don't trust Berthold as far as I can see him! Tangled webs being weaved here, Finn - compelling stuff!

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2013 8:44 pm Title: Fathers

Nice of Berthold to help Tom in trying to find out who his father was. I hope Susie won't mind too much. Quite natural that Tom should want to know, I think.

Thanks for this, Finn.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 8:32 pm Title: Sense

Thanks Finn

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 3:57 pm Title: Sense

I love that conversation with Mad Maddy - she's definitely a bit peculiar! And also to have a bit of a fixation with Tristan.

Thanks Finn.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.