Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2014 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Island and Early Swiss Years

A lovely mix.  Thanks

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2014 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Island and Early Swiss Years

Yay for an unexpected find of more drabble!  Love the one from Jackie & Maurice & that Maeve didn't trust them so added Maurice to hers as well. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2013 11:29 am Title: Tyrol

I enjoyed those - what a range! - especially Rufus's and Tom's :-)

Thanks,

Noreen

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2013 9:00 pm Title: Middle Years

Ah lovely, and Cornelia's had me in tears again! Biddy's was lovely too - what did she ever call Bill?

Author's Response: I'm not sure, but somehow she didn't want to call her Aunty Nell, so I figured Aunt Bill worked ! Biddy seems to be closest to her I think, of the staff, though obviously close to Joey later too. :-)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2013 8:26 pm Title: Middle Years

Thank you .  I love them all, but the ones from the triplets and bride and Peggy are special.



Author's Response: Thank You. Glad you liked them. I always feel for Bride, she must have been quite confused as to who her mother was really.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2013 5:25 pm Title: Middle Years

Bless!  Love the one from Bride & don't blame her for not wanting to redraw her pictures.  The one from Gay is so typical of her & th eone from the triplets is sweet.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm gkad that Gay's one feels right, it did to me too :-)

Reviewer: Alison H Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 8:29 am Title: Tyrol

Aww, that's lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Joanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 7:56 am Title: Tyrol

Very sweet and true to characters!

Thanks.



Author's Response: Thank you, glad to know it seems true to characters :-)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 12:24 am Title: Tyrol

It seems to have disappaered!



Author's Response: Glad you found it in the end!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2013 11:01 pm Title: Tyrol

Lovely.  Love the card from the Bettany children & the ones from David & Sybil.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thank you - kid scribble on cards is funny over the years!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.