Reviewer: macyrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2013 3:25 am Title: An Alternative Ending (28-12-12)

Thank you for the alternate ending. I just wish this was canon T&M. I've tried to get behind a T&S pairing since this looks like where the story is going but while I can perhaps see them having a fling I just can't see them lasting long term.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2012 11:09 pm Title: An Alternative Ending (28-12-12)

Well, I have missed a lot!  Brilliant Finn!  Loved Sarah and Ted getting together and, no doubt, living happily ever after.  I like Susie and Tristan almost together but I like Matty and Tristan's ending too.  Of course you could manage both if ......



Author's Response:

Hard to do both, unless Tristan has a sudden change of heart (as Kathryn maintains he will sooner or later!) - but it was fun to write the alternative :) Tristan and Susie are altogether more tricky.

As for Ted and Sarah, they are both mature enough and solid enough to be reasonably happy and settled, which is nice :) Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2012 9:49 pm Title: An Alternative Ending (28-12-12)

Beautifully written, Finn, but I still prefer Tristan/Susie!

Author's Response:

Good good, because that's the way things are supposed to go! But I am very pleased with how that scene turned out - I like it much better than the Ted and Sarah scene. Maybe the gods of writing are trying to tell me something - I know Kathryn would say they were!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2012 8:41 pm Title: An Alternative Ending (28-12-12)

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY !!!!!!! Thank you ! That was a real surprise, I honestly thought Sarah and Ted getting together was my present!! Wahey !!! Thank you !!

Author's Response:

You're very welcome, my dear! I knew you'd like a bit of slash-fluff for Christmas :D



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.