Reviewer: Katina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2021 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 A New Year begins

Jordan 35 Air Jordan 19 Nike Store Nike Air Jordan Nike Outlet Nike Running Shoes Michael Jordan Shoes New Nikes Shoes Jordan 30 Nike Foamposites Wholesale Nike Shoes Jordan 12 Air Max Nike Running Shoes Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Jordan 29 Air Jordan 25 Nike Sneakers Jordan 6 Nike Outlet Store Nike Shoes Air Jordan 32 Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance Nike Air Max 270 Nike Roshe Jordan 11 Retro Jordan 21 Jordan 24 NFL Shop Online Official Nike Outlet Online Store Air Jordan 2 Adidas Wholesale China Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Infant Jordan Nike Blazers Air Max 2019 Nike Air Force Ones Fjallraven Kanken New Jordan Nike Wholesale Air Jordan 33 Off White Nike Shoes Wholesale Nike Shoes Jordan 18 Air Jordan 11 Low Nike Zoom Fly Nike Women's Shoes Pandora Rings Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Shoes Wholesale Nike Air Force Ones Adidas Yeezy Jordan Shoes From China Nike Outlet Store Nike Zoom Pegasus 35 Nike Shoes For Men Cheap Nike Shoes Dior Jordans Pandora Jewelry Charms Cheap Womens Nikes Jordan Retro Nike Shoes Pandora Rings Jordans 23 Air Jordan 5 What The Nike Jordan 1 New Nikes Cheap Adidas Jordan Shoes For Kids Jordan 34 Wholesale Jordans Cheap Jordan Nike Air Force 1 Mid Nike Air Max 97 NHL Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys China Jordan 16 Jordan Concord Air Jordan Retro Cheap Nike Jordan Shoes Jordan Shoes Pandora Bracelets Nike SB Jordan 15 Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Custom Jersey Air Jordan 33 NHL Store Jordans 31 Wholesale Jordans Air Jordan 28 Jordan AJ 1 Air Max 720 Pandora Rings MLB Jerseys Nike Shoes For Women Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes Nike Free Run Nike React Air Max 720 Nike Hyperdunk Jordan 12s Nike Store Nike Shoes Sale Pandora Charms Air Jordan 13 Huaraches Nike Shoes Black Friday Adidas NMD R1 Nike Air Max 270 Jordan 26 Christian Louboutin Nike Jordan 17 Nike Sneakers For Men Nike Air Jordan 1 Wholesale Adidas Sneakers NBA Store Canada Air Jordan 20 Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Adidas Shoes Canada Adidas Store Jordan 27 Nike Huaraches Nike Metcon Jordan 4 Retro Lebron James Shoes Jordan 14 Air Force 1 Pandora Nike Shoes Nike Factory Store Nike Clearance Wholesale Nike Shoes China Christian Louboutin Outlet Retro 12 Nike Slippers Jordans 33 Soccer Jerseys Nike Wholesale Red Bottom Shoes Christian Louboutin Nike Air Force 1 Women Huarache Jordan 11s Adidas Outlet Wholesale Air Jordans Nike Wholesale Suppliers Jordan 22 Jordan 13 Cheap Jordans Wholesale Nike Air Force 1 Nike Cortez Women Pandora Jewelry Official Site

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2021 6:22 am Title: Chapter 10 - Wind from the Polar regions

Pandora Jewelry Pandora Rings Adidas NMD R1 Nike Huarache Men Adidas Yeezy 700 Cheap Nike Shoes From China Air Jordan 16 Jordan 12 Hockey Jerseys Nike Off White Jordans 19 Cheap Shoes From China Nike Air Force 1 Women Jordan 27 Nike Air Jordan Jordan 28 Cheap Jordans Best Nike Running Shoes Wholesale Nike Shoes Air Jordan 33 Wholesale Jordans From China Factory Nike Wholesale China Jordan 33 Jordans 34 New Jordans 2021 Pandora Jewelry Nike Roshe Air Force 1 Shoes Nike Wholesale Dealer Wholesale Jerseys Pandora Official Site Nike Outlet Toddler Jordans Cheap Jerseys Adidas Outlet Nike Running Shoes Jordans 30 Red Bottom Shoes Christian Louboutin Nike Jordan 1 High Air Force Ones Retro 12 Nike Sneakers Jordans 24 Jordans 13 Jordan 26 Jordan Shoes Jordan 1 Air Jordan 29 Cheap Nike Shoes Christian Louboutin Outlet NHL Jerseys Jordan 11 Air Uptempo Wholesale Air Force Ones Jordan 25 Nike Zoom Fly Fjallraven Kanken Adidas Outlet Nike Shoes Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Outlet Store Jordans 23 Pandora Bracelets Nike Air Max 270 Flyknit Nike Zoom Pegasus Lebron James Sneakers Official Nike Outlet Online Store Nike Air Force 1 Adidas Wholesale Distributor Pandora Jewelry Dior Jordan Jordan 22 Nike Store Huaraches Nike Store Pandora Ring NFL Shop Online Shoes Wholesale Cheap Adidas Shoes Nike Air Max Nike Shoes For Men Air Jordan 13 Retro Jordan 31 Air Jordan 5 What The Jordan 32 Nike Womens Air Jordan 4 NHL Store Nike Clearance Nike Shox Nike Shoes Cheap Jordan Air Jordan 33 Jordan 17 Air Max 720 Nike Cyber Monday 2019 Jordans 15 Nike Slippers Kids Jordans Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Metcons Jordan Shoes Air Jordan 11 Retro Raptors Jersey MLB Shop Nikes Shoes Christian Louboutin Jordans 21 Pandora Canada Adidas Shoes For Women Jordans 12 Jordan AJ 1 Adidas Shoes Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Outlet Nike Air Max 270 Nike Air Foamposite One Jordans 35 Pandora Jewelry Charms Nike Wholesale Wholesale Cheap Jordans Jordans 18 Nike SB Jordan Retros Nike Shoes Nikes Shoes Nike Air Force Ones Air Max Nike Outlet Store Nike Shoes For Women Nike Air Max 720 Pandora Jewelry Nike Hyperdunk Nike Factory Outlet Nike Free Run Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Air Max 97 Jordan 6s Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Jordan 11 Wholesale Jordans From China Factory Nike Air Force 1 Low Jordan 11 Low Air Jordan 20 Nike Shoes Cheap Jordans Free Shipping Wholesale Jordan retro 14 Nike Blazer Jordan Shoes Jordan 2 Wholesale Shoes Huaraches Wholesale Adidas Nike Store Cheap Jordan Shoes Nike Shoes

Reviewer: Rietta Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2015 7:03 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Snow Day !

Still loving this. Yay for more Hilda/Nell speculation, though you're driving me mad with all the unresolved hints! (I really think there must be something there though, because it occurred to me after I reviewed the prequel yesterday that either Hilda does feel something for Nell, or she's being uncharacteristically if unintentionally cruel with the goodnight phonecalls that are making Nell keep hoping. And I'm sure she would realise how cruel that would be if she felt nothing, so... *fingers firmly crossed*)

Characterisation is as brilliant as ever here, and Peggy and Ruth are still making me laugh so much. Best bit so far is definitely the Kathy's doctor conversation--I'm so glad I put my tea down right before Jack's "multiplying!" comment. Just fabulous! Looking forward to more if/when you continue. =)

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2015 9:59 pm Title: Chapter 5 At the Station

I've finally got the bullocks/bo****ks thing...

Reviewer: crm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2014 10:12 am Title: Chapter 9 - Energy suction.

*polite nudge*

Have just reread Excitements and it reminded me of this. Pleeeease more soon?

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2014 8:06 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Snow Day !

Yay! Always thrilled to see more of this! Please continue!!

Do I get a mention as well for telling you who knew about Kathie and Nancy or not? ;)

Author's Response: My apologies of course you will. I tend to reference when the plot point comes up, but actually that did help me get restarted so I should have said thanks here. Will do so next update !

Reviewer: Finn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Snow Day !

Heehee staff party!



Author's Response: :-D Thanks for reviewing. :-D

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Snow Day !

Lovely to see this back and good for Kathy helping Emerence.   



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. :-)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Snow Day !

thnks lovely to see that incident from the staff side.



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 9:29 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Snow Day !

Yaaaaayyyyyyyy!  Finally! :-D

Glad Kathy has sorted Emerence out & they all had a good day.

Now, get writing more....   *deposits bunny food in vast quantities*

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks for the constant encouragement and support :-)

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2013 4:18 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Wind from the Polar regions

LOL! I am totally addicted to this series!

Author's Response: Good good!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2013 12:25 am Title: Chapter 10 - Wind from the Polar regions

Yay for more Filespace!!!  Love that Jack just couldn't stop himself from making bad puns & him having his tablet taken away.

More please, Kathryn! (and thank you!) :-D



Author's Response: Lol, will try! There's quite a few good bits in Excitements to use, so fingers crossed the bunnies will play :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Wind from the Polar regions

Wunderbar! Thanks, Beecharmer!

Author's Response: Thanks for the support :-)

Reviewer: Amira Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 9:27 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Wind from the Polar regions

Thanks for giving me a much needed giggle! 



Author's Response: Glad it did that!

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2013 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Energy suction.

Right. Finished those two drabbles. And they think the TEENAGERS have problems! "Joey also likes drugs, sex and addiction!" What an immature thing to say!

Author's Response: Since I can't find or remember where that is from I can't comment!

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2013 8:44 am Title: Chapter 2 More blathering from the staff

I think it's a bad thing that I understood the multiply thing - I thought to myself "Bit rich coming from YOU, Jack Maynard, you of the 11 children!" What I find is that everyone seems to think of them being Joey's, but hardly anyone thinks of them as being Jack's.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2013 5:16 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Energy suction.

I love the idea of an energy suction machine! And it's such fun seeing the staff as individuals, wondering about each other and swapping notes, yet caring about each other too.



Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoying it.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 1 A New Year begins

Yes, another episode!  Brilliant and funny.  So what are Hilda and Nell up to and is Kathy going to throttle her little darlings?  And like Vick, I'm wondering who is watching Nancy and Kathy.



Author's Response: No idea yet ! :-D thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Energy suction.

Yaaaayyyyyyy!  Finally! 

Intrigued as to who might be noticing K&N being together too much. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: You know I hadn't thought about who, cheers for the bunny...

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2013 5:37 pm Title: Chapter 1 A New Year begins

Love the emery powder story in this set-up! More, please - story, I mean, not emery powder for which I have no use at the moment!

Author's Response: Lol, I did provide more eventually, though didn't quite intend it to be 4 months later !

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2013 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Emeryance

I love the friendship you show between the mistresses, all teasing each other in a far more realistic way than EBD has them do!



Author's Response: Thank you ! :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2013 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Emeryance

No, putting the gun-toting plot bunny in the introduction doesn't count & you well know it, missus!!!

I'm so glad I wasn't near those women you were next to at dinnertime.  OUr conversation would have been an interesting contrast...

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Yes it would !!! Thanks for ideas etc :-D

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 7 - The Mystery of the Missing Moisturiser

Briliant! Anyone know if Boots sell mousturiser?  Would love to try it!



Author's Response: Lol, no idea !

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 9:48 pm Title: Chapter 7 - The Mystery of the Missing Moisturiser

Love it! Awful puns, though...

Thanks, K!



Author's Response: Of course ! Awful puns are a necessity !

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2013 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 7 - The Mystery of the Missing Moisturiser

Oh, dear, those puns really are terrible!  lol to the missing moisturiser case though... wonder where you got that from? ;-)

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: I do steal far too manybstories from our concersations! Sorry!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.