Reviews For Meeting Mrs Denny
Reviewer: Someone Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2015 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 10

OH GOOD GOD! DONE IT! I HAVE FINALLY DONE IT! After months and months of thinking "Oh, God, I can't do this!" and ducking out about six times in every chapter, I have finally conquered "Meeting Mrs. Denny"! I deserve a medal! :D

Reviewer: Chalet Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 8:54 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thank you Finn. The last chapter was just too funny :D

Reviewer: TumbleweedQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2014 11:10 am Title: Chapter 10

<snorts with laughter> Definitely not safe for work, but hilarious! Thanks for this piece of fun. I hadn't seen the Matty/Bella scenario coming, but it makes a lot of sense. As for Tristan's 'organ tour', I had to restrain hysteria a la Susie.



Author's Response:

Abi and I were sitting there the other night, saying to each other, 'What is a funny thing for him to suggest?' Abi came up with 'stroking the flamingos' but I told her that was TOO suggestive - I can't think why it took so long to get to local organs, but we got there in the end! 

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2014 11:00 am Title: Chapter 10

That was wonderful and diabolical and had me laughing. Thank you



Author's Response:

You are quite welcome *bows*

Reviewer: exile Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 3:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is hilarious. I may die of laughter curse you both



Author's Response:

I'm so glad!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 10:55 am Title: Chapter 9

Thank you. This has made my day reading this



Author's Response:

Hurrah for that, Fiona!

Reviewer: TumbleweedQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 9

A third for you!

Perhaps I shouldn't read this at work. It cheers the place up, but having to suppress laughter can't be healthy.

I'm very intrigued to know what is actually going on, what with Bella and house deeds and yellow top hats.

Hooray for Tristan, actually Putting His Foot Down about climbing!



Author's Response:

See chapter 10 for what suppressed laughter can do to a person ;)

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 11:23 am Title: Chapter 8

Great to have more of this one, thanks! More soon, please!

Reviewer: Joanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 3:44 am Title: Chapter 8

The mystery continues to deepen! I have to admit to having no idea what is going on - much like Tristan and Nell, I suppose, but I'm probably finding this much more enjoyable than they are!

Thanks.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2013 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 7

How did I miss this update? Love them running from the gendarme - but making poor Tristan climb up to the flat, how could you?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2013 4:14 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh bless!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2013 1:25 pm Title: Chapter 7

Poor Tristan!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 5:06 pm Title: Chapter 6

He he he he!! I love it! Please don't end this too soon. pretty please?

Reviewer: GorgeousGodivaSwann Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2013 7:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, this is amazing! You two are definitely geniuses. Definitely.

Reviewer: TumbleweedQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2013 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Goodness me, that was quick! It makes me feel quite powerful! Perhaps I shouldn't read this at work though - keeping the laughter in takes quite a bit of effort. Brilliant, as ever.



Author's Response:

Well, we'd been talking about it about a week or so ago, and Abi had made a start on chapter 5 (we write them alternately), but your comment prompted us to get it finished off. So yes, in a way, you are powerful! I'm glad you enjoyed the update - we certainly had immense fun writing it!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2013 11:18 am Title: Chapter 5

Giggle giggle giggle giggle!!!!! How can you two do this to poor innocent Tristan?

Author's Response:

Principally because we two are his biggest fans and adore him very much, and because we are the sort of people who like to gently tease those we love! Anyway, it's good for him. Character building, you know.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2013 9:19 am Title: Chapter 5

Still no nearer an answer!

Author's Response:

You expected answers? O.o sorry! It'll be a while before those come, I expect!

Reviewer: TumbleweedQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2013 6:38 pm Title: Chapter 4

This is very intriguing. Please can one of you enlighten us at some point? Who is Bella? Are they really married? What happens next?

I definitely feel for Tristan's mortification - but it is also very funny!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

Finn !!!!! (And Abi?) WHO IS BELLA ????!!! Loved lots of bits of this, and especially Tristan realising that he had just thanked Nell.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 4

That's what we all want to know! Poor Tristan, his life gets more and more complicated!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 2:49 pm Title: Chapter 4

and who is Bella????

Poor old Tristan!  Hope it's all resolved soon, before he completely loses his marbles...

Thanks Finn and Abi :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ooh, better and better!! Are they married? Are they having a mutual nightmare? Who is Bella?

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 6:57 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh dear! Love the surprise that Tristan has seen a woman naked before.. Now the question is why Nell is acting like that, she surely wouldn't be bothered with Susie knowing, as its obviously a drunken mistake, so is she in on the joke? Perhaps not. Can't see her chosing to be naked with Tristan even for a joke! Thank you! More please!

Reviewer: Joanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 6:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh dear - I think maybe it can get worse, Tristan! And I love the "You have!" from Bill.

Great story, thanks to both of you!

Reviewer: whitequeen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 3

LOL! How mean, making him go out the window! :) Really enjoying this, it's fun!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.