Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2012 2:32 pm Title: Chapter 17 The End

Yay for more All Change. Boo for the end. That herdsman's hut ought to be fitted with a revolving door.

Author's Response: Lol. Yes it should!! Thank you for the Boo for the end, at least this lets me get on to the School of Adventure properly again - now I just have to read it to remember what on earth I was blathering on about!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2012 8:14 am Title: Chapter 17 The End

"The Triplets were now adults, and their future was still to be written."  Hehehehe!  I like this line! ;-)

Glad that Len & Ge finally got the chance to talk properly, even if it was a set-up.  They were obviously in desperate need of it & the fact that Len was spending so much time with both sets of twins was a good sign for Ge. 

Oh & yay for the herdsman's hut making a brief entrance!

Thanks Kathryn, really enjoyed this. :-D



Author's Response: Thank you, and as ever thanks for the encouragement and bunny feeding :-)

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 16

Oh dear!  Len and Ge need to get over their guilt about their actions regarding the two sets of twins.  Hopefully, Josie and Felicity are getting closer and this will bring Len and Ge together too.  It seems Josie and Ge have swapped ages!



Author's Response: They do ! And poor Ge is doing her best, but I do agree she should have talked to Len.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2012 2:25 pm Title: Chapter 16

Oh poor Len, poor Ge and the poor bairns! Dilemmas all round. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you, and yes, poor everyone, just wish they'd behave and let me finish the damn story!

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2012 12:11 pm Title: Chapter 16

Len and Ge are the most frustrating couple. Hope there's another update soon.

Author's Response: They are, I agree ! Feel like banging their heads together, this wasn't where the story was meant to go at all!!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2012 1:02 am Title: Chapter 16

Oh, dear!  Poor Ge.  She doesn't realise that she's pushing Len away though this, and len doesn't realise that she needs to be more assertive with Ge.  Hope that they can work things out.  Also hope that felicity and Josie wil manage to get on and that Felicity will improve...

Thanks Kathryn.  :-D



Author's Response: Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Dizzy Miss Lizzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2012 9:33 pm Title: Chapter 15

Just had a catch-up - really exciting. Glad they're all safe!

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2012 7:24 pm Title: Chapter 15

Well at least you've got them off the mountainside!  Now, you need to tell us what's wrong with them all.  

*breathes sigh of relief that at least they're all safe again for now*

thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Lol. Well I'm still going to blame you for helping me decide what to inflict on them !! Thanks for the review and supprt as ever :-)

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2012 4:58 pm Title: Chapter 15

Thank goodness you've rescued them. I think I forgot to breathe while I was reading that update.

Author's Response: Lol. Glad you breathed in the end !! Thank you for your reviewing and support, tis much appreciated. :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2012 4:03 pm Title: Chapter 14 Finding the twins

What a great blend of tension and emotion - and it's not all over yet! Thank you, Beecharmer.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that the blend works well, it came very close to being out of balance, so glad it seems to have worked !

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2012 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Glad they found all the twins - that's a relief and reasonably OK too - but please don't leave them out in the dark too long. 

 



Author's Response: Will try not to!

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2012 11:45 am Title: Chapter 14 Finding the twins

Great update. I did hope you'd have them rescued by the end though.

Author's Response: Um. Yes. Me too ! :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2012 1:16 am Title: Chapter 14 Finding the twins

 Erk!  I still appear to be dangling rather precariously over a cliff!  You don't appear to have quite rescued them all yet!  Glad they're all still alive though and good for Jo being so accepting of Ted. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Sorry - it wasn't intentional! I was planning a much faster rescue than this!!

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2012 5:11 pm Title: Chapter 13

Now you have the obligatory mishap in true EBD style, I hope nothing really nasty is going to happen to them.  I hope Ge can become more friendly with Len's folk and that she begins to understand her better.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2012 7:37 pm Title: Chapter 13

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Come back Kathryn!  Tell us what you've done to the twins x 2!!!!

Thanks... I think! :-D

 



Author's Response: Um. I would except at present I don't know ! This is what hapens when you leave me unentertained and jet lagged for an evening !!! ;-)

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2012 1:34 pm Title: Chapter 13

Beats Ge affectionately around the head for jumping to conclusions about Len.

Pointedly ignores cliff

Author's Response: Lol. Yes good plan with both options ! :-D Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 4:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Or even 'who is' going to rescue them - my brain has gone on holiday without me!

Author's Response: Lol ! Know that feeling!!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 12 04/10/12 Nell meets everyone

Ah poor Nell! And the poor twins - whose going to rescue them?

Author's Response: Um. Good question. Answers on a postcard !!!

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 9:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Poor Nell!  In pain one minute and then happy because she thinks Caroline is there and disappointed the next because she's realises it isn't her.  How sad that after all these years she still feels she can't tell Joey that her inclinations are the same as Len and Con's and that she leaves Joey wondering still about her and Hilda.

 



Author's Response: Thanks for review, and yes, Nell is a bit conflicted here. But I suddenly realised she couldn't tell Joey, as Joey asks Hilda in a few years time at beginning of School of Adventure. I really must get my story straght before I write ! (Or rather, not straight :-D)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 8:10 pm Title: Chapter 12 04/10/12 Nell meets everyone

Erk!  What have you done the the twins!????  Glad that Nell was understanding with the introductions and didn't press for more information. Poor bell getting mixed up thinking Ted was Caroline though. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: She'd know well enough what it feels like to have to be unspecific about a relationship in case of bad reaction, but bit awkward to suddenly have that when justvout for a walk! :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 3:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good to see an update - poor Jo must feel like she's walking on eggshells though!

Author's Response: Yes she is doung very well really!! Thanks for reviewing, support is much appreciated !

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 1:55 pm Title: Chapter 11 - The next morning. 25/08/12

Yay! An update.

Author's Response: Thank you. Nice to know you happy for an update ! Trying to wrap this up a bit so can get back to School of Adventure, it was only meant to be a brief trip away from it!

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 1:05 pm Title: Chapter 11 - The next morning. 25/08/12

Sweet! I love the twins!



Author's Response: Thank you, glad you like them! They are cute together, its hard to remember they are only justvmeeting when they are already so close by the time of School of Adventure!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 12:50 am Title: Chapter 11 - The next morning. 25/08/12

Yay for more!  Glad that Jo had the sense to warn the others to warn Len. Looking forward to finding out what happens on the walk to the Auberge...  

*Wanders off singing Auberge by Chris Rea*

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Just realised hadn't thanked for review, thanks for support and bunny food !

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2012 6:31 pm Title: Chapter 10 11/07/12

Can see that both lots of twins might take a while before they become friends.  Glad that they picked Len to ask advice of though.  Can understand Ted's obvious worry and concerns, but glad that Con has managed to reassure her and persuade her that she has to make her own choices.  Hope that Margot doesn't decide that Reg isn't the one for her while they're all still at the Platz.... that could get messy otherwise....

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thank you :-) Sorry didn't reply till now!!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.