Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 10:36 pm Title: Anonymous

Er. Oh, cripes!

*Hides head in hands*

Susie was cutting it fine that time!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 10:06 pm Title: A Surprise For Susie

Er. What? I expected the next chapter to be about the chat with Robin, or Plato taking Evelyn sailing - overcoming the demons of his past and all that malarkey, I'd actually really liked to have seen them, but instead, I get...this. A chapter about...er...yes. :o (Says the distinguished author of Catching Them At It ;))

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 9:44 pm Title: Robin

Er. Ooh, er. That IS daunting.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 9:31 pm Title: By The Lake

Er. OK, maybe I'm glad I lagged behind and didn't see all that for myself... I was looking at the lights!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 8:43 pm Title: Chaperones

Er. Yes! Let's go out! I love concerts, so I shall present a respectable rear!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 6:00 pm Title: Toys

Er. Awwww! Yes, I can understand the love of a bear!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2014 11:04 pm Title: No Help Here

Er. Oh, dear! Why must there be so much Anti-Semitism flying around? Uuurgh! It's like a mini Kristallnacht! It's just starting what the Nazis finished!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2014 10:32 pm Title: The Start Of An Adventure

Er. Yayay- it's OK, I'm not going to start that again! No, instead, I'm going to give you the next half of the chorus!

Ohohohohhappydays! Ohohohohhappydays! Ohohohohhappydays! What does Sarah say?!

IIIIIaccept! IIIIIaccept! IIIIIaccept! What does Sarah say?!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2014 9:54 pm Title: Intimidation

Er. Ooooh! A plan! But does she mean Bill or Plato?

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2014 9:48 pm Title: A Date Part III

Er. Yayayayayayayay! Yayayayayayayay! Yayayayayayayay! What does Sarah say?!

Yesyesyesyesyesyesyes! Yesyesyesyesyesyesyes! Yesyesyesyesyesyesyes! What does Sarah say?!

(To the tune of "The Fox" by Ylvis.)

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2014 9:39 pm Title: A Date Part II

Er. A dreadful shrew! Or a xanthippic shrew! Yes, I went and looked that up!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2014 9:29 pm Title: A Date Part I

Er. Well, that was random!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 9:39 pm Title: And Another Birthday

Er. Evelyn! But, brillint

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 9:26 pm Title: A Birthday

Er. What indeed.

Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday dear Susie! Happy birthday to you!

There. Do I get a piece of the birthday cake for that?

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 9:00 pm Title: Love Bade Me Welcome

Er. Ha! LOL, both at the letter and at Plato running away!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 9:03 am Title: A Decision

Er. No, no, no, Plato, unless you want me to PHYSICALLY BEAT JACK UP, I would swoop in and claim Susie if I were you. You have my blessing, a very rare thing! And yes, with the music, go for it!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 11:07 pm Title: Author's note: An Apology

Er. Oh, all right, I'll be a good little girl and vanish off to the CBB for the night!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 11:06 pm Title: A Love Letter

Er. Oh, dear! I'm laughing so much I have tears in my eyes! Oh, I told them it wouldn't work, I told them!

Yes, Susie, do it! Draw a moustache and beard on him!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 10:01 pm Title: The Right Decision

Er. Yay! Do it, Charlie!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 9:54 pm Title: Seasick

Er. LOL at the ending! I don't mind love scenes all that much!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 9:45 pm Title: Rafaela's Plan

Er. Is that really going to work, Rafaela? I can see confusion coming!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 9:41 pm Title: Vertigo

Er. Oh, dear! Things are not going well for Susie!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 9:36 pm Title: Sick Leave

Er. Oh, dear! This is not going well! But can you give me some tips for writing about fall-outs? I'm cr*p at rows.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 9:32 pm Title: The End Of The Adventure 18/2/13

Ooooh! I wish MY mum was like Salete! But I can't wait to see Rafaela's plan!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 9:23 pm Title: A Short Salzburg Update

Er. Oh, God! Oh, good God! I would never do that! I love my hair!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.