Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 9:04 pm Title: memories #4, #5, #6, end

Er. Oh, God! Finn! What happened to light-hearted T&M?! I feel so out of my depth now!

Author's Response:

c/f Brothers In Arms ;)

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 9:02 pm Title: memory #2, 3

Er. Oh, God! Plato's gone mad!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 8:59 pm Title: memory #1

Er. You git! Making us wait!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 8:58 pm Title: he wakes

Er. OK. What HAS he done?

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 8:58 pm Title: The Dance

Er. Ooooh! That was a bit...well...random AND risqué!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 8:54 pm Title: Her

Er. Cool dress, but Bill is right about it being risqué!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 8:50 pm Title: Going out for the night

Er. Oh, no. What will she be wearing? Hang on...is is the seaweed dress?

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 11:04 pm Title: Innsbruck

Er. YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY! Oh, I'm so happy! So, so happy! I knew this had to happen! THANK YOU SO MUCH, Finn!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 10:38 pm Title: The Arm

Er. Oh, no! What a horrible memory to come tusging up at a time like that! At any time, really.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 9:56 pm Title: The Rain!

Er. It's, OK, storm's over and block capitals with it. What a cheat! He gives something that in most circumstances would be taken for a proposal, then he says he only hypothesised! Urgh! Tristan Denny, I hate you!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 8:58 pm Title: The Storm Part III

Er. YES, THIS IS STILL TERRIFYING!!!!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 8:54 pm Title: The Storm, Part II

Er. OH, GOD, THIS IS TERRIFYING!!!!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 8:51 pm Title: The Storm Part I

Er. Ooooh! I hate storms, too!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 5:02 pm Title: Forced Confession

Er. Yes, there is that...

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 9:09 am Title: Keeping Secrets

Er. Yay! You just keep on puttin' 'im in 'is place, Susie!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 9:01 am Title: Take Care

Er. Oh, dear! Why on Earth would Marie be frightened of her?

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 10:44 pm Title: Dreaming

Er. This story is addictive!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 10:36 pm Title: Anonymous

Er. Oh, cripes!

*Hides head in hands*

Susie was cutting it fine that time!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 10:06 pm Title: A Surprise For Susie

Er. What? I expected the next chapter to be about the chat with Robin, or Plato taking Evelyn sailing - overcoming the demons of his past and all that malarkey, I'd actually really liked to have seen them, but instead, I get...this. A chapter about...er...yes. :o (Says the distinguished author of Catching Them At It ;))

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 9:44 pm Title: Robin

Er. Ooh, er. That IS daunting.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 9:31 pm Title: By The Lake

Er. OK, maybe I'm glad I lagged behind and didn't see all that for myself... I was looking at the lights!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 8:43 pm Title: Chaperones

Er. Yes! Let's go out! I love concerts, so I shall present a respectable rear!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 6:00 pm Title: Toys

Er. Awwww! Yes, I can understand the love of a bear!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2014 11:04 pm Title: No Help Here

Er. Oh, dear! Why must there be so much Anti-Semitism flying around? Uuurgh! It's like a mini Kristallnacht! It's just starting what the Nazis finished!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2014 10:32 pm Title: The Start Of An Adventure

Er. Yayay- it's OK, I'm not going to start that again! No, instead, I'm going to give you the next half of the chorus!

Ohohohohhappydays! Ohohohohhappydays! Ohohohohhappydays! What does Sarah say?!

IIIIIaccept! IIIIIaccept! IIIIIaccept! What does Sarah say?!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.