Reviewer: Cody Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2021 7:49 pm Title: An Introduction

Adidas Outlet Adidas Superstar Yeezy Nike Shoes Canada Yeezy 350 Pandora Nike Canada Online Adidas NMD Nike Air Presto Nike Outlet Pandora Charm Nike UK Yeezy Nike Running Shoes Men Official Yeezy Website Yeezy 500 Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Charms Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Sneakers Nike Pandora Bracelet Nike Canada Adidas Originals Superstar Adidas Outlet UK Nikes Nike Clearance Nike Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yeezy Ultra Boost Adidas Off White Shoes Pandora Jewelry Adidas Outlet Nike Air Force 1 Adidas Outlet Store Nike Outlet Adidas Trainers UK Adidas Ultra Boost Women Yeezys Official Site New Adidas Outlet Adidas Nike Clearance Nike Outlets Adidas Nike Sneakers Men Adidas Trainers Yeezy Canada Pandora Charms Nike Outlet Canada Adidas Superstar Pandora Ring Nike Shoes Adidas Online Adidas Yeezy Adidas Ultra Boost Pandora UK Nike Roshe Run Nike Outlet Pandora Charms Nike Air Force 1 High NMD Adidas Shoes Adidas For Women

Reviewer: Santos Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2021 11:43 pm Title: An Introduction

Nike Sneakers Adidas Ultra Boost Men New Adidas Adidas Outlet Store Nike Outlets Pandora Bracelets Pandora Ring UK Adidas NMD Nike Presto Adidas Shoes Nike Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Adidas Superstar Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Air Force 1 Yeezy 350 Sneakers Nike Nike Air Force 1 Low Nike Clearance Store Nike Canada Yeezy Nike Shoes Nike Outlets Adidas Outlet Online Adidas Shoes For Men Yeezy Shoes Adidas Ultra Boost Yeezy Yeezy 350 Pandora Bracelet Charms Nike Shoes Outlet Official Yeezy Website Nike Canada Online Nike Outlet Adidas Nike Running Shoes Ultra Boost Nike Clearance Nike Store Adidas Superstar Adidas Shoes Women Pandora Adidas UK Yeezy Adidas Trainers Adidas NMD Off White Adidas Superstars Adidas Yeezy 500 Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charm Nike Outlet Canada Adidas Yeezy Adidas Yeezy Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Adidas Trainers Nike Roshe Run Pandora Charms Nike Factory Store Adidas Store Adidas Shoes Outlet Nike Outlet Factory

Reviewer: Santos Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2021 5:25 pm Title: An Introduction

Nike Shoes Pandora Bracelets Nike Canada Pandora UK Adidas Shoes Men Adidas Trainers Nike Outlet Shoes Adidas Shoes Pandora Charm Pandora Charms Ultra Boost Off White Nike Running Shoes Sale Official Yeezy Website Yeezy 350 Nike Canada Yeezy Nikes Adidas Shoes Nike Air Force 1s Nike Clearance Outlet Nike Store Nike Clearance Outlet Online Store Official Yeezy Website Adidas Trainers Adidas Superstar Adidas Trainers Yeezy 500 Adidas Superstar Adidas Store Pandora Jewelry Adidas Yeezy Yeezy Nike Outlet Online Adidas Nike Outlet Pandora Charms Nike Air Presto Pandora Jewelry UK Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Roshe Run Pandora Adidas Superstar Mens Nike Store Adidas Shoes Yeezy 350 Pandora Jewelry UK Nike Outlet Yeezy Adidas Outlet Ultra Boost Nike Snkrs NMD Adidas Adidas Shoes For Women Adidas Running Shoes Nike Air Force 1 High Nike Canada Nike Sneakers For Men Nike Outlet Yeezy Nike Canada Online NMD Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2015 9:33 pm Title: Love Bade Me Welcome

Er. I still think that Plato has bitten off quite a lot more than he can chew in choosing Susie Smith as his sweetheart. I think it will all end in tears... oh, yes, it does all end in tears!

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2015 3:22 pm Title: Innsbruck

Er. Awwww! This is my "get happy" chapter at the moment!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2015 2:05 pm Title: By The Lake

Er.I still think every time I read this that Bill and Charlie were pretty rubbish chaperones to let things get that far!

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2014 11:13 pm Title: The End Of The Affair

Er. Re-read over. Not in floods of tears this time but still inwardly screaming NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! How could you DO this to your own characters?! Bloody brilliant. Every time.

Author's Response:

*bows* you're welcome!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2014 10:32 pm Title: Nell's Letter

I still don't understand - Mary was being kind, wasn't she, showing Bill that she hadn't just forgotten her?

Reviewer: Bobcat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2014 12:30 am Title: The End Of The Affair

Wow.... What a story. Have read all parts and the postcards, and it's been....epic. I was hoping for a happy ending for Tristan and Susie, but you can't have everything. My goodness, that was a good 'un though. Thank you!

I'm a reader of rather than a contributer to this site, and haven't been around long, but just wanted to leave my thanks for the story. 



Author's Response:

Hallo Bobcat - thanks so much! Just wanted to let you know there is a sequel - it's called The Winds Begin To Sing, and I started it over here on the SDL but have continued it over on Lime Green Musings - you have to sign up to that site but it's worth it, as while there are quite a few posted on both sites, there's a subset of non-SDL fiction over there.

Here's the link to T&M the sequel: http://www.annersley.co.uk/viewtopic.php?p=7807#p7807

Hope you find it and enjoy!

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 10:49 pm Title: In Salzburg 1/2/13

Poor things. That's all a bit messy.

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2014 12:11 am Title: An Interesting Evening

Hello Finn. I'm this far through my reread and really enjoying it. I'm also knitting lots as I read.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2014 12:05 am Title: The End Of The Affair

Er. FINN, YOU GIT! YOU UTTER, F**KING GIT!!! HOW COULD YOU?! YOU MADE ME CRY!! GOOD AND PROPER! HOW COULD YOU?! ARE YOU HAPPY NOW?!

Author's Response:

Exceedingly! That is the highest praise :)

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 11:49 pm Title: Saying Goodbye

Er. Fiiiiinn! Whywhywhywhywhywhy?!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 11:44 pm Title: She has gone

Er. Oh, Finn! Stop it! Just marry them off! Please! I beg you!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 11:34 pm Title: It Ends

Er. Oh! Fiiiiinn! Why must you do this? I'm crying now!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 11:19 pm Title: Matty Returns

Er. I really don't know what to say. Awww at Bill and Charlie, but oh, no at Matty. And when DID life stop being simple? Around Chapter 90, methinks, Finn.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 10:41 pm Title: Mamma

Er. Oh! Questions answered!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 10:29 pm Title: The Truth Revealed

Er. Good! But I'm so sad that Evelyn must go back!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 10:15 pm Title: That Week

Er. No, Marie! Don't do it!!!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 10:08 pm Title: Jew Lover

Er. Oh, no! Finn! Why are you doing this?! It used to be so funny!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 9:17 pm Title: Kitchen Talk

Er. Oh, bloody no! And I've got to go now!

Author's Response:

Cruelty itself!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 9:14 pm Title: Help from Susie

Er. Aaaaaargh! I...er...may be going into full-on panic mode now!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 9:10 pm Title: It's back

Er. Oh, God! The shell-shock!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 9:05 pm Title: After

Er. Oh, no!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 9:04 pm Title: memories #4, #5, #6, end

Er. Oh, God! Finn! What happened to light-hearted T&M?! I feel so out of my depth now!

Author's Response:

c/f Brothers In Arms ;)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.