Reviewer: Bynoe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2022 6:20 am Title: Herr Auge reflects.

Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Canada Nike Shoes Air Force 1s Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Store Yeezy Nike Clearance Outlet Online Store Adidas Shoes Nike Canada Nike Running Shoes Adidas Ultra Boost UK Adidas Yeezy 500 Yeezy Pandora Ring UK Yeezy Shoes Adidas Shoes Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Outlets Pandora UK Adidas Trainers Adidas Shoes Pandora Charms Nikes Nike Outlet Pandora Bracelet Adidas NMD Adidas Outlet Pandora Jewelry Adidas Nike Roshe Adidas Trainers Adidas Yeezy Official Website Pandora Charm Adidas NMD Nike Clearance Outlet Yeezy Canada Adidas Shoes Men Pandora Nike Factory Store Adidas Superstar Nike Presto Official Yeezy Website Adidas Shoes Pandora Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Air Force 1 Nike Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Factory Adidas Outlet Adidas Superstar Men Nike Sneakers Men Off White Ultra Boost Adidas Adidas Yeezy Adidas Outlet Adidas Superstar Pandora Charms Adidas Store Yeezy Shoes Nike UK Nike Sneakers Nike Shoes Outlet

Reviewer: Anthony Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2022 8:17 am Title: Herr Auge reflects.

Nike Shoes Women Pandora Jewellery Balenciaga Triple S Sneakers Cheap Moncler Jackets Nike Air Max 720 Outlet Asics Nike Pandora Jewelry Black Friday Ferragamo Shoes Pandora Charms Jordan 1 Dior Pandora Charms Pandora Bracelet Pandora Jewelry Goyard Handbags Nike Canada Pandora Adidas Canada Online NMD Nike Cheap Womens Adidas Shoes Jordan 1s Ferragamo Belts Moncler Cheap Jordan Shoes Air Jordans 1 Wholesale Jordans Adidas Running Shoes For Men Asics Men's Nike Shoes Adidas Trainers Pandora Jewelry Official Site Asics Kayano Pandora Jordan 1 High Jordan 1 Retro Goyard Bags Moncler Jacket For Men Salvatore Ferragamo Belt Adidas Outlet Pandora Jewelry Pandora Outlet Online Balenciaga Shoes Pandora Moncler Jackets Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Nike Men Shoes Pandora Store Nike Outlet Store Adidas Shoes Adidas New Shoes Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Pandora Women Nike Sneakers Nike Shoes Canada Pandora Outlet Jordan One Nike Outlet Store Pandora Jewelry Adidas Shoes For Women Womens Basketball Shoes Nike Jordan Wholesale Distributors Nike Canada Online Shopping Pandora Rings Nike Shoes Pandora Balenciaga Sneakers Air Jordan Retro 1 Pandora Charms Pandora Bracelet Pandora New Nike Shoes Pandora Outlet Pandora Charms Outlet Pandora Jewelry Website Adidas Yeezy Jordan 1 Retro Balenciaga Pandora Jewellery Nike Air Jordan 1 Pandora Charms Balenciaga Sneakers Asics Shoes For Men Pandora Outlet Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Pandora Charms Moncler Coat Nike Running Shoes Sale Jordan Wholesale Distributors Pandora Charms Outlet Yeezy Pandora Charms Moncler Sales Pandora Bracelets Asics Shoes Outlet Yeezy Shoes Pandora Outlet Jordan 1 Low Nike Shoes For Women Moncler Outlet Moncler Jackets Outlet Pandora Charms Jewelry Adidas Sneakers Air Jordan 1 Low Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandora Rings Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Asics Sneakers For Women Balenciaga Salvatore Ferragamo Belt Pandora Jewelry Air Jordan 1 Low Nike Shoes Women Nike Canada Nike Outlet Ferragamo Puma Shoes Pandora Jewelry Official Site Asics Running Shoes Men Moncler Jackets Adidas Website Nike Canada Online Pandora Charms Adidas Clearance Sale Pandora Bracelets Adidas Shoes Canada Adidas Store Balenciaga Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Pandora Mens Adidas Shoes Pandora Charms New Nike Shoes Men Nike Sneakers Pandora Official Site Nike Store Nike Store Nike Outlet Canada Nike Canada Air Jordan 1 High

Reviewer: Walker Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2021 1:26 am Title: Herr Auge reflects.

NFL Jerseys NBA Jerseys NHL Jerseys Wholesale NFL Football Jerseys NBA Shop Online Cheap NHL Jerseys MLB Shops NFL Gear NHL Jerseys Official NFL Shop MLB Shop NBA Jerseys Cheap Official NFL Jersey Cheap Jerseys NFL Shop Cheap Jerseys MLB Jerseys NFL Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys From China Cheap NFL Jerseys Baseball Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys From China NFL Jerseys NFL Store Online Shopping Cheap Jerseys NFL Store Online Shopping Cheap Jerseys MLB Store NBA Jerseys Wholesale NFL Jerseys MLB Store Custom NBA Jerseys MLB Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys Wholesale NFL Jerseys NHL Store Cheap NBA Jerseys Cheap NBA Jerseys From China NFL Jersey Cheap NFL Jerseys NHL Jerseys Jerseys Wholesale NFL Jerseys NFL Jerseys

Reviewer: Janes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2021 7:19 am Title: Herr Auge reflects.

Yeezy Pandora Bracelet Charms NMD Adidas Ultra Boost Pandora Charms Adidas Shoes Adidas Shoes Nike UK Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Nike Air Force 1 Nike Roshe Sneakers Nike Nike Canada Adidas Shoes New Adidas Shoes Nike Clearance Air Force 1s Official Yeezy Website Nike Sneakers For Men Yeezy Shoes Adidas Shoes Nike Outlet Nike Canada Online Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Clearance Store Adidas Trainers Pandora UK Pandora Charms Nike Adidas Yeezys Nike Canada Online Shopping Nikes Pandora Nike Running Shoes Sale Yeezys Nike Outlet Adidas Ultra Boost Men Off White Shoes Ultra Boost Adidas Adidas Store Adidas Adidas Superstars Adidas Trainers Adidas For Men Pandora UK Yeezy Adidas Yeezy 500 Adidas Superstar Women Pandora Jewelry UK Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Adidas Outlet Pandora Charms Pandora Charms Yeezy Nike Outlets Nike Shoes Outlet Nike Air Presto Adidas Superstar Yeezy 350 Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes

Reviewer: Tim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2021 6:02 am Title: Herr Auge reflects.

Pandora Charms Adidas Yeezy Pandora Adidas Shoes Nike Outlet Off White Adidas Superstar Nike Shoes Pandora UK Adidas Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 Yeezy Air Force 1s Adidas Trainers Nike Factory Nike Outlet Nike Shoes Nike Outlets Nike Outlet Store Adidas UK Nike Presto Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Outlet Ultra Boost Nike Air Force 1 NMD Adidas For Men Pandora Charms Adidas Yeezys Nike Trainers Adidas Shoes Yeezys Adidas Trainers Adidas Outlet New Adidas Shoes Yeezy Boost 500 Adidas Superstar Nike Roshe Run Nike Clearance Outlet Online Store Adidas Store Pandora Rings Yeezy Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Shoes Pandora Charm Adidas Superstar Nike Shoes Pandora Bracelets Nike Canada Yeezy Official Yeezy Website Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Running Shoes Adidas NMD Pandora Jewelry Nike Sneakers Yeezy Nike Canada Online Shopping Nike Snkrs Pandora Charms Nike Canada Nike Clearance Store Adidas Shoes Ultra Boost

Reviewer: cestina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 6:54 pm Title: Herr Auge reflects.

Oh that's nice - I'm so glad our attention has been drawn to it :-)

Reviewer: Dizzy Miss Lizzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2012 7:16 pm Title: Herr Auge reflects.

This was such fun - loved Kathie and the car! Not to mention the choice of name!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: cestina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 10:18 pm Title: Herr Auge reflects.

Oh how nice Beecharmer.   A delightful little conceit ......I thoroughly enjoyed it



Author's Response: Thank you. I am quite amazed at how people have responded to it ! I nearly didn't post !

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 10:02 pm Title: Herr Auge reflects.

Brilliant!  And now we know why Margot was such a problem!.  Love that Nell just accepts her need for glasses but Hilda doesn't and Kathie and Nancy are just priceless!



Author's Response: Thank you :-D I see this quite often - children or adults with that type of eyes, so often just "Don't like reading", but no wonder, they are working twice as head as others, at an age where things like that are first learned. :-D

Reviewer: Amira Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 9:34 pm Title: Herr Auge reflects.

I love this - a beautifully written and insightful vignette. They say that you should write what you know, and your expertise makes this really vivid and interesting. I love Hilda refusing to wear glasses and Rosalie hoping they will help but in reality her problems are caused by overwork and poor posture - that's so true to life.



Author's Response: Thank you - it's so true, I see people who just desperately want me to give them glasses "For the computer" or are sure the computer has ruined their eyes, but you can see how hunched their shoulders are and how tense their neck is - but they just won't have it !

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 6:21 pm Title: Herr Auge reflects.

Aww, it was really nice to see the school through someone else's eyes! And I giggled at the clock!

 

Thankyou!



Author's Response: Thank you, glad it made you giggle :-D

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 5:10 pm Title: Herr Auge reflects.

I like the differences you show between all the different people and their differing needs an reasons. Love Miss Wilson not caring about needing glasses & just getting on with it whilst Miss Annersley was still resistant to the idea. Also had to chuckle at the clock he got for saving everyone from being mown down by Kathie when she was driving. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I could just see them reacting that way :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 3:18 pm Title: Herr Auge reflects.

What a fascinating drabble! I do like it when the expertise of MLers shines a different light on events and attitudes. Thanks, Beecharmer!

Author's Response: Thank you - but what is a MLer? I immediately thought of Mary Lou ! Modern Lifer's ? Medical Loser's ? No clue ! Thank you for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: thefrau46 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 2:11 pm Title: Herr Auge reflects.

A lovely story. As a very short-sighted person I love Herr Auge's thoughts (and his name too!).

 



Author's Response: Thank you :-D I'm glad you liked it, and that his name made you smile too. :-)

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 1:40 pm Title: Herr Auge reflects.

Some interesting ideas! It all sounds very plausible, love the idea of Kathy getting driving glasses and the townsfolk's reaction!



Author's Response: Thank you :-D I'm surprised how many people liked this ! I see so many people who think their driving vision is excellent, poor Kathy got the short straw !



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.