Reviewer: kacmm Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 8:04 am Title: Chapter 2 - A new mistress at the Chalet School

nice post i want to join your this page

Reviewer: jack Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2016 9:36 am Title: Chapter 2 - A new mistress at the Chalet School

If we will see we come to know that everyone is busy into make its career better and better. But few things we don't noticed, GOD give very person which desire for for example if i wish to be best essey writer and i work hard for it so GOD give me chances and if anyone want to go in hollywood ALLAH help him also. Above pictures are showing such kind of message.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2012 9:08 am Title: Chapter 7 - The Denoument

Hee hee !!! Brilliant tying up of loose ends, and also like the bit at the end.

More please !!! Although with the children of a murderer, liberal supply of gin and various staff charged with minor offences, the Chalet School is becoming more like St Trinians every day !!

Author's Response: Thanks Kathryn! I do wonder how long this disaster area of a school can survive!!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2012 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 7 - The Denoument

That was fun! So the six young Blacks are all girls - that sounds like another drabble possibility? Don't think EBD ever had six sisters at the school together - Phil hadn't started school at the end of Prefects, had she?



Author's Response: Interesting idea! I suppose they'll be at school in time for the next Lucy mystery.....

Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2012 7:11 pm Title: Chapter 7 - The Denoument

Well done Lucy, she's obviously learning quickly from Miss Marple!

Thanks, Lizzie. I've really enjoyed this.

Author's Response: Thanks Elbee! I hope she doesn't follow too closely in Miss Marple's footsteps and cause a trail of bodies everywhere she goes!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2012 6:57 pm Title: Chapter 7 - The Denoument

So it was the missus then.  Impressed by Lucy's detective skills.

Thanks Lizzie, have enjoyed it :-D



Author's Response: Thanks Vick, it was fun to write too!

Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 1:12 pm Title: Chapter 6 - The Plot Thins

Loved Miss Annersley's alibi! Hope Bill's not dead!

Thanks, Lizzie.

Author's Response: I'm going to have to stop describing Miss A as "never yet needing glasses"!!

Reviewer: JB1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 11:02 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Body in the Library

We've all heard that before - and a quick rendition of the Red Sarafan and they're back on their feet.

Author's Response: Is Robin a little old for that now? Not sure where she was at this period....

Reviewer: JS1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 10:26 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Body in the Library

Thanks for the honourable mentions *blushes* but actually the idea was adapted from Legally Blonde :)

Love that Peggy was a model pupil even in reform school.

 



Author's Response: Well I'm grateful for the idea wherever it came from!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 7:04 am Title: Chapter 6 - The Plot Thins

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepppppppppppp !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Can't have a Miss Marple story without deaths!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 7:02 am Title: Chapter 5 - Miss Annersley returns

Hee hee! Thank you, like the Alibi!

Does Miss Marple mean that she is sure that the body wasn't moved there or should that say wasn't killed there?

Author's Response: Just re-read that. It's nicely ambiguous!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 12:27 am Title: Chapter 6 - The Plot Thins

Love it!  Is Miss Wilson dead is the question...???

Thanks Lizzie :-D



Author's Response: Good question!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2012 7:14 pm Title: Chapter 6 - The Plot Thins

Oh no! Not Nell - I had her marked down as the killer!

Author's Response: Good try! Don't really see Colonel Black fancying her though!!

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2012 7:01 pm Title: Chapter 6 - The Plot Thins

You can't have killed Bill?

Author's Response: Well she's still, grey and to all appearances dead...

Reviewer: roversgirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2012 1:27 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Body in the Library

I LOVE Miss Annersley's alibi and think it's extremely plausible. Will we see an explanation for the change in Madge?  Thanks for another great update!:) Also, I hope you don't have too many scandals happening to the school, otherwise, you'll have it closing down!



Author's Response: I can't claim any credit for the alibi, it was an idea JS sent me! I thought it was really good too. I'm planning to hush up this scandal as you're right - this school is living on borrowed time! Thanks for the review, roversgirl.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2012 5:00 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Miss Annersley returns

ROFL at Miss Annersley's alibi!  That's a classic!  Also at the scandals not being good for the people being murdered.  Hope Miss M reveals the murderer soon.

Thanks Lizzie :-D



Author's Response: I have to thank JS for the idea of the alibi! It was so good I couldn't resist it!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2012 2:34 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Miss Annersley's whereabouts

Lol. So very Miss Marple, the bit about the Vicar !!! Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks! Trying to make her reasonably authentic (plus the occasional bit of slang)!!

Reviewer: lyanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2012 8:10 am Title: Chapter 4 - Miss Annersley's whereabouts

Favourite quote: 'Spending time trainig maids when you get them from the orphanage saves time later.' ;-) brilliant as ever!



Author's Response: Thanks lyanne! Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2012 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Miss Annersley's whereabouts

lol to havving to accept a publican's daughter & him being Miss A's source of gin.  Hope Miss M works it out soon.

Thanks Lizzie :-D



Author's Response: Standards are really slipping at the Chalet School! Next they'll be taking girls who wolf down cheap cake!

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2012 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Piecing together the jigsaw

Brilliant!  And what, I wonder, is the secret Miss A is hiding??



Author's Response: Thanks! All will be revealed soon.....

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2012 1:34 am Title: Chapter 3 - Piecing together the jigsaw

Thank you. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, Kathryn!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Piecing together the jigsaw

ROFL!!!!! Wonderful!

Author's Response: I think I detect some enthusiasm for the story!! Thanks!

Reviewer: roversgirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Body in the Library

Just caught up on this, thanks.  This is great,a s per usual. Thanks :)



Author's Response: Thanks, roversgirl!

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Body in the Library

Miss Marple is never wrong. Poirot was wrong once, but Miss Marple, never!

Author's Response: Of course, silly of me!

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Piecing together the jigsaw

Love Miss Marple's slang.

Do you think one day someone might a really subversive story where Miss Wilson's straight?

Author's Response: Well of course Miss Marple may be wrong and Miss Wilson could be Colonel Black's bit on the side!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.