Reviews For Nell's Inbox
Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 16

Oooh, what a cliffhanger! Thought this was the best series to kick me back into CS fanfic, but still...oooh! I wait in hope!

Author's Response: Thank you - I did have some ideas for continuing this, but haven't had a chance to do so. Fingers crossed will get a chance to do more at some stage ! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2014 12:04 am Title: Chapter 16

Oooh, worst place to leave off, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEEEEEEEAAAAAAASE continue this SOON!!! By the way, who IS the seven-year-old child? I've read T&M since I last asked, and I am none the wiser.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2014 11:56 pm Title: Chapter 13 Terms and Conditions

Ah. Cue heart attack.

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 12:12 am Title: Chapter 16

Who is the seven-year-old child?

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 12:07 am Title: Chapter 15 Help or Hinderance?

Nooooooooooooo! Don't do it Su- I mean Miss Smith (who appointed HER as Staff?)

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 12:01 am Title: Chapter 13 Terms and Conditions

Hahahahaha! I did think: isn't that Madame's adress?

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Email from Peggy

WeetaRix did make me splutter! Yes, do put in at least ONE lightbulb joke!

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Not that busy yet

Shut your trap, Susie! *Remembers that Susie's time is before my own so technically she counts as a mistress! HEEEEELP!* I mean...sorry, Miss Smith! All the same...lightbulb jokes? Do share! I love jokes!

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 8 - First day.

What was the word? :S

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 7

Susieeeee! Sharp stick? Yes, please!

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Printers ...

What's wrong with 'Matron Rider?'

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 5 - A firebug and some friend requests.

Oh, Miss Smith...her. I am trying to read T&M, but I've a stack of other things to read, so I've only just got past the first chapter of Brothers in Arms!

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Daisy telephones.

FILESPAAAAAAAAAAAAACE! And Bill e-mailing the Abbess...oooh!

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 3 Databases fixed.

Oops! No, Bill, it shouldn't be blue! Awww! In my drabble I was going to have Joey not knowing what LOL stands for, and now it's going to look like I copied you!

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 2 Gill's first day.

LOL again! Glad she got her signature sorted (more than I have!) I still preferred 'From the desk of desk of desk of', though! ;)

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 1 Getting started in Switzerland

LOL! Every bit as good as Kathie! I can FINALLY start reading this, I wanted to finish the actual book first! It has the same effect as Kathie FileSpace - giggling that I'm desperately trying to supress for fear of it being too loud!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2013 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 16

hahahhahaha!   Poor old Nell really has ended up in a spot of bother now, thanks to Susie and her casual questions.  Love the fact that Gill has set Nell an auto back-up in readiness for her killing her alphone...

Thanks Kathryn & Finn :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2013 7:04 pm Title: Chapter 16

Oh poor Nell! Susie, this is not helpful! Mind you, it's high time madge responded to at least one of the messages winging her way! Of course, she might have gone into a trance from the shock of Nell's unwitting revelation....

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 15 Help or Hinderance?

Erk!  Susie will be causing chaos there, then.

Thanks Kathryn & Finn :-D

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 15 Help or Hinderance?

On no!  Poor Nell must be going through hell.  I hope Madge is sympathetic and notices the bit in the email about Nell being lonely among the rest of it.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 2:54 pm Title: Chapter 15 Help or Hinderance?

Susie, do wake up! This is not funny so please reassure Nell!

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 14 Chasing email

Oh no! You can't just leave us there!!! Poor Nell.............



Author's Response: I can, and I have! There will be more next week though. :-) However I make no promises of getting off the cliff :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 14 Chasing email

Oops! After all this time, you come back and drop us headlong into this drama? Thank you!!!!!!!!!! Love to know hos this is going to work out!xx

Author's Response: Drop into drama? Me ? Nooooo.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 14 Chasing email

It's back!  Wonderful!   Nell is now learning of the downside of emails when you send it to the wrong person and lose your job so I hope hers is still safe after Madge has read that very interesting email!



Author's Response: Nice to know it's welcomed back :-)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 14 Chasing email

Poor Nell.  Hope it just gives Madge a laugh!



Author's Response: Yes me too. Still trying to work out what Madge will say myself.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.