Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2021 9:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Air Jordan 6 Retro Jordan Retro 12 Air Jordan Shoes Air Jordan New Jordans 2018 Jordans Retro Air Max 95 Golden Goose Sneakers Moncler Jackets For Women Fitflop Shoes Win Like 96 GGDB Shoes Air Jordan 4 Retro Shoes GGDB Pandora Jewelry Red Jordan 11 Retro Jordans Air Jordan 4 Ferragamo Outlet Air Jordan 11 Jordan 12 Pandora Ring Nike Outlet Store Golden Goose Mid Stars Golden Goose Sneakers Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Retro Jordan Nike Website Air Jordan 12 Valentino Shoes Jordan 6 Pandora Charms Moncler Outlet Yeezy Golden Goose For Sale Fitflops Sale Clearance Red Bottom Shoes Air Force One Shoes Pandora Balenciaga Sneakers ECCO Shoes For Men Air Jordan 4 Nike Shoes For Men Air Jordan 11's Harden shoes Jordan 11 Jordan Retro 11 Mens Huaraches Nike Kanken Backpack Mens Nike Shoes Moncler Jordans 11 Low Golden Goose Outlets Cheap Jordans Air Jordan 11 Pandora Rings Air Jordan 11 Hermes Birkin Bag Air Jordan James Harden Shoes Air Jordan Retro 6 Women Moncler Vest Yeezys Pandora Yeezy Golden Goose Shoes Air Jordan 5 Nike Outlet Store Nike Outlet Louboutin shoes Air Jordan Sneakers Moncler Outlet Jordans 11 Pandora Bracelet Charms Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandoras Jewelry Air Max 90 Jordan Shoes Nike Snkrs Jordan 13 Adidas NMD Pandora Canada Jewelry Moncler Coats Nike Shoes Sale Air Jordan 12 Retro Golden Goose Sneakers Air Jordan Sneakers Louboutin Shoes Air Jordan Shoes Moncler Outlet Jordan Retro 3 Retro Jordan 11 Balenciaga Sneakers GGDB Ferragamo Yeezys Nike Shoes Yeezy Shoes Nike Shoes For Women Nike Air Max 98 Red Bottoms Red Bottoms Nike Shoes Air Max 270 Kyrie Shoes Air Jordan Retro 8 Jordan Sneakers Nike Air Force 1 High NMD R1 Golden Gooses Sneakers Sale Retro 4 Jordans Jordan 9 Golden Goose Jordan 11's Jordan 5 Jordan Retro 5 Moncler Coat Jordan 14 Jordan 1 Air Jordan 11 Nike Outlet Jordan Sneakers Jordan Shoes Adidas Yeezy Nike Factory Outlet New Jordans 2021 Moncler Outlet Online Pandora Official Site Air Jordan 10 Air Max 2018 Cheap Nike Air Max Air Jordan 3 Retro Soccer Shoes Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Jordan Retro

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2021 3:19 am Title: Chapter 2

Retro 12 Nike Womens Nike Roshe Women Pandora Jewelry Charms Jordans 33 Jordan 27 Christian Louboutin Nike Outlet Nike Shoes Jordan Shoes For Kids Jordan 11 Low Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Pandora Jewelry Jordan 18 Wholesale Air Jordans Fjallraven Nike Outlet Online Red Bottoms Adidas Outlet Wholesale Sneakers Nike Shoes Cheap Jordans From China Adidas Factory Outlet Nike Shoes Nike Black Friday Deals AJ1 Air Jordan 13 Retro Jordan 26 Custom Jerseys Air Max 2019 Air Force 1 Jordan 25 Adidas Yeezy Nike Acg Shoes NFL Shop Jordans 6 Jordan 34 Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Shoes For Women Huarache Adidas Canada Nike Shoes Wholesale Pandora Official Site Jordan 32 Nike Outlet Nike Running Shoes Jordan 30 Jordan 23 Cheap Jordans Free Shipping Wholesale Air Jordan 11 Retro What The Jordan 5 Nike Air Force 1 Adidas Shoes Nike Running Shoes Jordan 17 Nike Canada Nike Sandals Air Max Nike Shoes For Women Jordan 19 Nike Blazers Nikes Shoes Nike Huarache Jordan 29 Air Force 1 Nike Air Max 270 Cheap Jordan Shoes Air Jordan 35 Dior Jordans Pandora Bracelet Nike Huarache Air Force Ones Nike Jordan 16 Nike Wholesale Suppliers Jordan 15 Air Jordan Shoes Nike Canada Cheap Wholesale Nike Shoes Free Shipping Nike Outlet Store Wholesale Nike Air Max Air Max 270 Pandora Ring Custom Jerseys Air Jordan 4 Retro Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Jordan 2s Jordan 12 Nike Zoom Christian Louboutin Shoes Jordan 20 Nike Clearance Nike Jordan 1 Low Lebron Shoes Cheap Nikes Jordan 28 Cheap Wholesale Nike Shoes Free Shipping MLB Jerseys Jordan 1 Nike Wholesale Wholesale Air Jordans Pandora CZ Charms Jordans 13 Raptors Jersey Air Jordan 14 Jordan 31 Wholesale Shoes Nike Free Rn Jordan Shoes Nike Wholesale Jordan 24 Jordan 11 Concord Nike x Off White Jordans 2021 Jerseys Wholesale Nike Outlet Nike Free Run Nike Jordan Nike Air Max Men Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Nike Air Foamposite One Adidas NMD Nike Shoes For Men Jordan Retros Nike Factory Store Cheap NHL Jerseys Nike Zoom Pegasus 35 Air Jordan 22 Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Jordan 12 Nike Shox Mens Pandora Rings Infant Jordan Nike Outlet Nike Uptempo Jordan 33 Cheap Nike Shoes Jordan 11 Retro Pandora Canada Nikes Nike Air Force Wholesale Adidas Nike Outlet Online Nike Nike Outlet Jordan 33 Nike Air Force 1 Wholesale Jordans From China Factory Nike Air Max 720 Nike Sneakers Air Jordan Jordans 21 Cheap Jordan Shoes NHL Shop Nike SB

Reviewer: Susie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you so much - I really, really loved this! Meg is a fantastic character. And I would never have imagined there could be a Chalet School tale set in Dundee, or my family featuring (ish - my granny was Betty White!)  It was lovely to get my mum and aunt reminiscing about Hogmanay, dressing kippers and climbing kilns!  



Author's Response: Hi Susie, Happy New Year! I am so sorry that I didn't see your post earlier but I am glad you enjoyed and I am very impressed that you are the famous Betty White's granddaughter! Are your family still in Dundee? Do you know that a young artist and singer has sort of revived the dressed herring tradition though with wooden fish? Not at all the same but it has sparked a lot of memories for those who can remember the beautiful crepe paper and tinsel creations of old.

Reviewer: lexyjune Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2011 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

thank you and a Happy New Year.

Reviewer: lexyjune Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2011 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

thank you and a Happy New Year.

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2011 6:11 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Epilogue

I enjoyed this the second time round as much as the first, shesings - but then, it is about my two favourite characters!! Thank you for re-posting.

Author's Response: Aw thanks, Mary, and thank you for my lovely card! Love to you and Ray!

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2011 5:30 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Epilogue

Thanks for this very satisfying ending, Shesings and a Guid New Year to you, too! Clearly Hilda and Nell had a Hogmanay they will remember for a very long time - I doubt that Meg's family will forget them in a hurry, either!!

 



Author's Response: I don't suppose they will - I find that I'm reluctant to leave them all too. I might go back to wartime to see how Meg met Nell and Hilda.

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2011 5:20 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Epilogue

Thank you Shesings! I am so glad to read this again ... I remembered enjoying it last year, but had forgoten lots of wonderful details.
You should make it an annual posting!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2011 5:16 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Epilogue

Thank you, it's been a great New Year celebrating along with Nell and Hilda, before we even reach the actual New Year! Enjoyed this lots !

Author's Response: Thanks, Beecharmer, enjoy the festivities!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2011 1:32 pm Title: Chapter 6 Hogmanay

Hehe ! Very refreshing indeed ! Thanks again!

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2011 9:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

I haven't read this before, Shesings, and I'm really enjoying it!  Must admit I nearly choked into my coffee just now at the description of Sir James Russell!!  But *where* is Hilda???



Author's Response: Thanks! All will be revealed before the Bells.......

Reviewer: Dizzy Miss Lizzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2011 5:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lovely story. I can picture the scenes you're describing. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2011 3:35 pm Title: Chapter 5

Lol! Lots to like here. But still WHERE IS HILDA!?!?! I like the detail of their lives you reveal little by little. Thank you !

Author's Response: More revelations tomorrow!

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2011 3:12 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh wonderful! Poor old Nell! She must have been well away...

And the family's story was very touching. Bless them all, it must have been hard for them.

Why do I feel like I've known these people all my life? I only started reading this story yesterday! They're so real, and friendly and warm...

Thanks, shesings!



Author's Response: What a lovely compliment - thanks, Finn,

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2011 1:48 am Title: Chapter 4 29/12/11

Another great update, but eeep to losing Hilda!!!

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2011 12:54 pm Title: Chapter 4 29/12/11

Oh, this is funny, shesings! And what a wonderful insight into Scottish traditions! Thank you very much!



Author's Response: Thank you, Finn - it's changed a bit since then but the cleaning, tons of food and drink and welcoming anyone in still stands!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2011 1:00 am Title: Chapter 3

I'm enjoying this, thank you !!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2011 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

Lol. Lots to like here. I'm looking forward to seeing how this goes ! This family are really real already. Thank you!

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2011 5:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hurrah! you've started putting it up - looking forward to reading it again :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2011 5:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lol this does sound good! Like your Hilda and Nell already, yay for Hilda and Nell stories!!! Thank you !

Author's Response: Thanks! It brings back memories for me.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.