Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2015 8:28 am Title: Chapter 10

Meanie, leaving us like this! ;-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 5:03 pm Title: Chapter 10

Ooh, wheels within wheels and all that..........Fun!

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sort of like the thought of Nell as a commando.......

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 9

Hahahahahaha! That last line particularly :-D zombie matey too eeeep!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 9

Wayahayahayaway! The zombies are back - Nell to the rescue!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 12:46 am Title: Chapter 8

Oooh, yay! Almost missed this new update! Please continue!

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 5:35 pm Title: Chapter 7

Please complete this! Sorry for the plagiarism.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2013 7:25 pm Title: Chapter 2

Why are all your female characters' middle names 'Tallulah Ermintrude'?

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2013 7:28 pm Title: Chapter 7

I always knew Nell's gin habit would come in handy!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2013 8:44 pm Title: Chapter 7

Thank you, madness and zombies return !

Reviewer: jmc Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2012 10:28 am Title: Chapter 4

Just found this as I have been rather absent lately. Busy cackling away and enjoying the mayhem.

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 4:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

*snork*

 

Nicely fitted in! But oh dear, I can't help wondering what fireworks will entail now that Joey's there... Or, indeed, what will happen to poor Eugen!

 

Thankee for the update!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 3:05 pm Title: Chapter 4

Lol. Thanks for more.

*Looks in a rather worried way at Ariel, wondering which bit she inspired ...*

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2012 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

How did I miss the 3rd chapter of this???
Have just had a mammoth catch-up & enjoyed the 4th - and added the story to faves so I don't miss any more :D
Thanks Elle

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Dizzy Miss Lizzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2011 9:36 am Title: Chapter 3

Fabulous! Can't wait to see what happens when they turn up at the party!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2011 6:03 pm Title: Chapter 3

I like the sound of Margot's brownies! Lol.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2011 5:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

He he ! Just your everyday party on the Platz then? Thanks!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2011 5:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

He he! I like the list of events ending in "last saturday"

Thanks!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2011 4:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oooh I want more! More more more! Let the madness commence!

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2011 9:25 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh, I do feel sorry for poor Jack! But I'm rather looking forward to what happens when they turn up at the party. Thank you!

Reviewer: Dizzy Miss Lizzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2011 8:55 pm Title: Chapter 2

Love it! Hope there's going to be more!

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thanks Elle. I love alcohol fuelled Nell. Can't wait to see what happens next. Assuming the bunnies bite again of course.......

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm glad I don't have a drink to hand when I've just read this...  It would have gone all over the screen otherwise.  Loving the madness already.

Thanks Elle :-)

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great to see an Elle drabble for Christmas!

Hope there's more to come ... :)

Author's Response:

Have managed another chunk.  Gin really is an inspiration to me!

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 9:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay, an Elle drabble!

*giggling quietly*



Author's Response:

Thanks! 



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.