Reviewer: Jenny Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2012 2:15 pm Title: Chapter 22 - A Woman of Many Talents

Absolutely brilliant!

Reviewer: Big Nell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2012 8:57 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Leesten Vairy Cairfully

Great stuff, big sis.  Sequel has got to be that Dad's Army are sent over to Guernsey!



Author's Response: Have been toying with a Dad's Army crossover, you must have read my mind!

Reviewer: AllyB Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2012 9:38 pm Title: Chapter 22 - A Woman of Many Talents

Thank you! Most entertaining - please, do more instalments at some time



Author's Response: Thanks - feeback is greatly appreciated! Will do series 2 when I've got some ideas together!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2012 4:55 pm Title: Chapter 22 - A Woman of Many Talents

What an ending! This has been such fun and I do hope there is another series!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've had a lot of fun with it too!

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2012 2:11 pm Title: Chapter 22 - A Woman of Many Talents

Just had a super catch up (I'm supposed to be at work!) and have thoroughly enjoyed it - thanks very much Lizzie!



Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback - glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: pim Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2012 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 22 - A Woman of Many Talents

Loved this, aboslutely loved every single bit of it! I am on board for another series of Allo Allo if there is one, pleasepleaseplease.



Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's been great getting feedback and knowing it's been enjoyed.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2012 9:42 pm Title: Chapter 22 - A Woman of Many Talents

Oh, so many good things in this, I wouldn't know how to start listing them.  I kept laughing out loud at them.  Thanks very much for all of this, Lizzie & looking forwards to more if you get chance in the future.  :-D



Author's Response: Hope to do a new series when I get bitten by a plot bunny or two! Didn't want readers to get tired of it though, so decided Series 1 should draw to a close. Many thanks for the review - and the earlier ones.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2012 9:07 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Resisting the Resistance

I had to laugh at the last two lines then. 

Thanks Lizzie :-)

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2012 5:33 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Resisting the Resistance

Madge considered this. ‘Good thinking, Batman.’

‘I’m Robin,’ Robin objected.

Love it!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2012 3:38 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Resisting the Resistance

Hahahahaha I like all of this but especially the last few lines !!

* goes away chortling and muttering "I'm Robin" to self.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2012 9:41 am Title: Chapter 20 - Rescuing the Madonna

Brilliant plan, but Oh No!! After all that, to not be the original! Eeep! Thank you, am enjoying this!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's fun working out ever-more-tortuous plots!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2012 9:22 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Rescuing the Madonna

Ooops!  Hopethe original appears soon.

Thanks Lizzie :-)



Author's Response: Robin's working on it!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2012 6:32 pm Title: Chapter 18 - The Painting

Eeeep! Thats not good ! I missed this one somehow. Thank you!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2012 6:29 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Leopards and Spots

Oooh a plan! And where has Hilda been learning these skills???

Author's Response: Bit of a mystery! All will be revealed in due course!!

Reviewer: Allyb Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2012 6:17 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Leesten Vairy Cairfully

Thank you so much! I have just giggled my way through the afternoon - Oh Yes!



Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2012 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 18 - The Painting

Wonderful twist, Dizzy Miss Lizzie!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying hard to keep track of all the sausages!!

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2012 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 18 - The Painting

Matey is a liability!

Author's Response: Isn't she just! Poor Robin, having to sort this lot out!

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2012 10:58 am Title: Chapter 17 - Hilda In Control

Hmmm. Wonders what Simone's up to. It's good to see her.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 6:01 pm Title: Chapter 17 - Hilda In Control

Lol I like the plotting and the way the plans are working out! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It's proving quite a juggling act, keeping the plot together, mixing the school and the cafe and making sure all the characters stay in character!! But lots of fun.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 15 - New Year's Eve

Lol. Mixed up sausages, again very Allo Allo!

Reviewer: JB1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2011 2:08 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Leesten Vairy Cairfully

Perhaps she's using these organisational skills in the convent? LOL.

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2011 12:21 pm Title: Chapter 14 - A Spanner in the Works

I like this Robin so much :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hadn't originally planned her as the mastermind, it just happened! Can't imagine how she would settle to being a nun after this!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2011 12:38 am Title: Chapter 14 - A Spanner in the Works

Hehe!! VERY Allo Allo to have Herr Flick floored by something like that! I like. Lol to Jem having to look after the kids. Thank you !

Author's Response: Thanks, Kathryn! I thought it was time to bring Jem back in, even though he's not SLOC-material. And a friend who is also a fan of Allo Allo came up with the "Snookums" idea!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2011 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 13 - The Return of the Matey

I love the threat to Jem at the end.  Thanks for this.  It's kept me entertained whilst being ill in bed with lurgy.  :-)



Author's Response: Thanks Vick. Glad it's been cheering you up. Hope you feel better soon!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2011 7:42 pm Title: Chapter 13 - The Return of the Matey

Lol. Thank you again. Robin really is coming into her own here!!

Author's Response: EBD would have a fit if she knew how I had "developed" her beloved Robin! But turning all the perceptions of the characters upside down is really fun!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.