Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 1:40 pm Title: Chapter 6

Heeheehee! But, oh, you have to keep writing and tell us what happens to Mary-Lou now!

Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 10:30 am Title: Chapter 6

Brilliant! Love the new spell creation! However, we won't know if the spell has worked properly until you write the sequel showing us how the rabbit deals with Mary-Lou?!

Thanks, Selena, this was fun.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 9:40 am Title: Chapter 6

Love Jo's cackling being her contribution to the spell until she annoyed Hilda.  The cow/rabbit sounds horribly like a plot rabbit....

Thanks Selena, this made me laugh :-D

*Feeds Selena's plot cow/bunny in the hopes of getting more from this universe* ;-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 8:49 am Title: Chapter 6

Hee hee ! Thank you for a fun drabble, I like the idea of a surveillance rabbit/cow!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 7:18 pm Title: Chapter 5

He he like it! Hilda's familiar seems very apropriate! Lol to Bill's cow keeling over !
I think you have swopped the name Karen for Anna though in one part, just letting you know!!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 4:40 pm Title: Chapter 5

Uh-oh! I sense trouble for all concerned if they want to try and follow Mary-Lou! I love Bruno's good behaviour spell and the still, grey and to all appearances dead cow!

 

Thankyou!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 1:19 am Title: Chapter 5

Yay!  Teh've finally come up with a spell!  Love Jo nearly getting caught by Anna when using her spell on Bruno & Bill's cow keeling over.

Thanks Selena :-)

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 2:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh no! Who's going to have caught them at it?

 

Teehee, I do like Dr Jem! Somehow it just makes him even more manly and dashing. Thankyou!

 

(I hope you enjoy your holiday!)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 1:00 am Title: Chapter 4

oooh, suspense !! Who is on the cup and what is the sound !

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 12:25 am Title: Chapter 4

Love the thought of Jem being turned into a werewolf.  Am intrigued to find out what they eventually come up with.

Thanks Selena :-)

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 8:36 pm Title: Chapter 3

Had to laugh at them all reminiscing about past spells - except Hilda, who was simply wishing they'd get down to business!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2011 9:12 pm Title: Chapter 3

Haha, brilliant ideas for spells! It all explains so much...

 

Thankyou =D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2011 2:11 am Title: Chapter 3

He he - I could do with that fat free spell please !! Thanks again, enjoying this. Like the explanation for Joey's hair too :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2011 1:06 am Title: Chapter 3

How I wish I could have a fat free spell!  Loving this, thanks Selena :-)

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 6:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh brilliant! I especially love the crockery; now I would buy that if it were at a Sale! I'm all intrigued by the spell; please do come back and tell us soon what it's to be! Thankyou!

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 3:57 pm Title: Chapter 2

Am sitting quietly giggling at their antics - especially the pufgf of smoke from Hilda's ear and the fasciating tea set. Thank you, Selena.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 8:59 am Title: Chapter 2

He he, lol to the crockery and green steam out of Hilda's ear. I like the sense of chosing a sale theme that the spell situation gives. Thank you !

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 12:59 am Title: Chapter 2

Love the potion-disguised-as-coffee & the cups they're using.  Am intrigued as to the Bonfire spell though.

Thanks Selena :-)

Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 10:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Glad I spotted this! Thanks, Selena, looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 2:18 am Title: Chapter 1

He he !! Brilliant!!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 12:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Well, I'm intrigued....  Love the spell being too strong for the cow.

Thanks Selena :-)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.