Reviews For All Change
Reviewer: Zazz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 8:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was the first story i read from this site and i've loved it - thank you so much, and just to say i really enjoy all your stories



Author's Response: Oh thank you ! That is really nice to hear. I'm glad you enjoy them, it does help to make me feel less daft for writing them. I ave enjoyed the ones you have posted so far too, thanks for the review, made me smile. This one continues as School of Adventure, in case that wasn't clear :-)

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 2:19 am Title: Chapter 20

Awww, they finally escaped! Poor Nancy, afraid that Kathie would make her go all the way back again.

I'm glad you rescued them, Kathryn. :)

I am getting e-mails for updates, by the way. Am I the only one? What did I do differently from the rest of you? I cleared out my inbox without paying too much attention to the notifications, as I didn't have time to read anything right then anyway, but I'm certain some of the notifications were for updates - there were definitely half a dozen or so for Tea and Militancy, so they must have been update notifications, and I rather think I got one for this too.

 



Author's Response: I am getting emails saying a new story but today was the first time I had one for a story update. It's a bit of a pain as it goes to an email I don't use, but I have so many work emails in my main one I don't want another load of emails. I'm finding it works ok just checking what stories are most recent when I go onto SDL.

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 9:57 pm Title: Chapter 20

haha! oh, the poor loves...but at least they've managed to escape! Now, please let them have a good first day of work -be mean to someone else for a bit!

and by the way, is Nell Wilson still around? I can't remember.

thank you Kathryn!



Author's Response: I dont mean to be mean to them, it just happens. Anyway, I've given them A flat of their own, somewhere they can be themselves, a great leaving do, what sounds like it was one truely excellent jigsaw session in the cave, what more do you want?

Reviewer: Bryony Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 9:37 pm Title: Chapter 20

Brilliant update, thanks Kathryn. And hooray for SDL yibble.

I must admit I have not got my head round the SDL yet, but it certainly looks pretty. 



Author's Response: I agree ! Hooray for all yibble !! It is lovely and pretty.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 4:45 pm Title: Chapter 20

Yay!  An update!  Only found it by accident, though.  Haven't worked out how to check for new updates, yet...

 

Love the fact that everyone fell into heaps of giggles at finding K & N behind the trapdoor... (whistles innocently at the the thought of children's TV cartoon...)

 

Thanks Kathryn :-)



Author's Response: That's really useful to know Vick, is anyone getting updates? I seem to get emails when completely new stories are put on, but not as yet with updates.

Reviewer: robinette Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay! Pleased to see this on here Kathryn!

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2011 8:18 pm Title: Chapter 18

Yay! An update!

*does happy dance*

Now, I want Kathie to find something nice, and I don't want anything bad to happen to Nancy while she's alone in the dark. Oh, and I want Nancy to still be there all safe and sound when Kathie gets back. Please, Kathryn?

 

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2011 6:27 pm Title: Chapter 18

I am hoping that she's going to find treasure. Or food, because I imagine they're both getting quite hungry. Or, failing that, a way out?

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2011 2:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Sorry Folks, didn't see you there ! I am sorry, but I won't leave it too long. 

This does look like we can yibble here !!!! yay I wasn't sure... 

*Yibbles* 

* Yibbles*

Reviewer: Liane Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2011 1:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Well the last bit was new to me so, yay!

Managed to land myself on a cliff though... More please! :)

Reviewer: Nell Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2011 12:11 am Title: Chapter 1

But there's no more and I came here and found it...

*sobs*

Am very intrigued by what the cave's original purpose was and whether N&K will be back in time for the beginning of term!

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 7:05 pm Title: BEGINNING OF ALL CHANGE 3

There's no new update!

*pouts*

(I did warn you I would!)

I think you need to stop working at work, and write more nice Nancy/Kathie scenes where good things happen to them and we can all either go 'Aww' at their cuteness, or laugh at their embarrassment. ;)

 

 

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 12:59 pm Title: BEGINNING OF ALL CHANGE 3

Thanks for reposting all this - now, how about the next bit of the story? :)

Can Nancy save Kathie from the James Bond villain's lair? Indeed, will the pair of them ever escape from the caves? And what will happen to the school if they don't? etc. etc.

 

 



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.