Reviews For Secrets
Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2011 1:30 pm Title: Revelation

That was a surprising twist! Thanks, jayj.

Reviewer: JB1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2011 2:51 pm Title: The Mystery

"A man, I mean," Peggy replied, in hushed and possibly rather reverent tones.

ROFL at Peggy.

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2011 2:21 am Title: Revelation

Nancy is absolutely adorable - that's so sweet of her to start visiting Miss Bubb :) Although it looks like she just got her reward for that ;) (And I like that she got caught out with the 'cheating' lol)



Author's Response:

Yes, well Nancy's utterly adorable in the book when she tries to help Miss B out, and I thought she probably wouldn't stop there...and yes, I'm sure she'll enjoy her 'chess lessons' with Kathie ;-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2011 1:02 am Title: Revelation

Oh, very well done, there.  Glad that Kathie was wrong in her guessing & that Nancy wasn't seeing a doctor.  Also liked the way you managed to bring Miss Bubb into it & that they weren't slayed for cheating. 

Thanks jayj :-D



Author's Response:

hmm...given it's halloween, maybe I should rewrite this ending with Miss Bubb actually slaying the pair of them... *ponders*

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2011 12:11 am Title: Revelation

Lol. Good for Miss Bubb! Very cool update, and I love Kathy suddenly realising that she had Nancy's arm linked with her. I like the Miss Bubb subtext there ! Thanks a lot, and lol to the "thoroughly unrequited love" but from Nancy.

Author's Response:

What subtext? *innocent face*

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2011 11:02 pm Title: Black and White

I don't think you'll ever be able to escape - Nancy and Kathie are clearly destined to be together always, no matter what other storylines a drabble writer may have in mind, lol.

Love the 'soon-to-be Mrs. Doctor' - that's a fantastic phrase! I love that Nancy has come to ask Kathie to help her cheat, but am completely bewildered over what on earth she is involved in that has her so desperate to win this chess game!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2011 1:30 am Title: Black and White

Even more intriguing!  Come back & tell us what's going off!  I want to know!

Thanks jayj :-D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2011 12:34 am Title: Black and White

Eeep ! Now I am most confused ! Thank you though, I like the chess aspect sounds interesting!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 11:36 pm Title: The Mystery

Eeeep !! But since this is jayj I am not going to worry. Much. I might worry a little. But not too much. Intrigued intrigued intrigued !!! Love thus little staff room scene, so real. Lol to Kathie's illicit letter !

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 8:45 pm Title: The Mystery

Ooh so who is Nancy's man? Thanks JayJ! I bet there is a twist, though :)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 3:55 pm Title: The Mystery

Oooh!  I'm intrigued!  Just who is Nancy seeing?

Come back and tell us more soon Jayj... :-D

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 2:51 pm Title: The Mystery

Oooh, this looks intriguing, jayj :) Looking forward to more :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.