Reviews For Holding The Baby
Reviewer: Nightwing Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2014 9:56 pm Title: A not especially dramatic denouement

Hilarious! And a nice suggestion of how Rosa came to work for Madge, too.

Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2012 3:20 pm Title: A not especially dramatic denouement

So that's how Rosa got her job with the Russells?! Thanks, Finn.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2012 10:14 pm Title: A not especially dramatic denouement

Hee hee !!! Yay ! Thank you for finishing it in such a good way !

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2012 8:39 pm Title: A not especially dramatic denouement

Classic! Well, we finally got it out of you in the end young miss! Thankyou for an entertaining drabble =D

Reviewer: Dizzy Miss Lizzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2012 9:05 am Title: A not especially dramatic denouement

Great story. I sympathise with Nell completely!

Reviewer: Myth Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 10:25 pm Title: A not especially dramatic denouement

Thanks for finishing this. I love it and it's a brilliant way for Rosa to end up as nursery nurse at Die Rosen.

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 9:16 pm Title: A not especially dramatic denouement

Ha ha ! Brilliant :) Thanks Finn!

Reviewer: lexyjune Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 7:28 pm Title: The Offer

Thank you Finn. That made me smile.

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 7:18 pm Title: A not especially dramatic denouement

Haha, I loved that! Especially poor Nell's complete bewilderment on discovering that anyone would actually be happy at the prospect of looking after babies...

Thank you for finishing this :-)

Reviewer: roversgirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 3:10 pm Title: The Offer

Brilliant, thanks! :)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 2:24 pm Title: A not especially dramatic denouement

lovely!  That made me laugh out loud at Nell's attempts to find David.  Good way of getting Rosa to her new job too.

Thanks Finn :-D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 1:11 pm Title: Where's the baby?

He he !! I like Rosa. Perhaps that is how she became David's nurse!! :-)

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 10:28 am Title: Where's the baby?

I love the idea of Rosa laughing at Nell.  That is beautiful!!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2011 10:59 pm Title: Where's the baby?

Poor Nell, this really isn't her day is it? Thankyou for more fun at the Chalet - I can't wait to read the conclusion! (*nudgewink*)

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2011 10:59 pm Title: Where's the baby?

Hahaha, poor Nell! Love Rosa trying not to laugh in her face... thanks for this!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2011 10:45 pm Title: Where's the baby?

Oh, dear!  Poor Nell!  Hope she finds David soon, though I have a feeling of doom with those stairs!

Thanks Finn :-D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2011 1:42 pm Title: Running Rings

eeeeeeeeeeeepppppppppp !!! Come back and tell us where he has gone !!! You led up to that very sneakily Ms Finn !!!

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 8:42 pm Title: Running Rings

Poor Nell! Hope he's not too far away :D

Reviewer: lexyjune Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 7:29 pm Title: The Offer

Thanks Finn, this is great.

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 6:46 pm Title: Running Rings

Uh-oh! I see carnage and mayhem ahead. Lots and lots of good carnage and mayhem.

 

Thankyou!

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 2:24 am Title: Running Rings

Hahaa! *collapses in pile of helpless giggles* Poor, poor Nell...

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2011 10:51 pm Title: Running Rings

Ooooops!  Always check the door is firmly shut before abandoning baby to the floor, Nell!  Loved that she had no idea what to do with him & the attempts at trying to feed are so commonplace in babies.

Thanks Finn. :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2011 9:43 pm Title: Running Rings

This is such fun! Poor Nell, learning the hard way that looking after a baby is a full time job!

Reviewer: lexyjune Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 7:27 pm Title: The Offer

Like the look of this. Thanks.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 2:39 am Title: The Offer

Poor Nell!  and Hilda for that matter... Neither of them obviously have any idea how to handle him if somehting goes wrong.

Thanks Finn :-D



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.