Reviewer: Katharine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 1: Flight

I do like this, thanks.

Reviewer: Roversgirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2011 1:21 am Title: Chapter 1: Flight

Haven't commented up til now but I am really enjoying this. Thanks :)

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 6:09 pm Title: Chapter : Swords

Uh-Oh...

She did well, and really had no choice, but I'm not sure I like the sound of hte probable consequences...

Thanks again.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2011 8:16 pm Title: Chapter 10: Waiting

Uh oh!!!  At least she was prepared.  It would be interesting to have some of the answers to the questions she is asking herself.

Thanks again Whitequeen.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 9:41 am Title: Chapter 9: Slow Day

Uh Oh...  What's going to happen now?

Thanks Whitequeen.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2011 3:56 pm Title: Chapter 8: Warning

Uh-Oh...  Sounds like there could be problems ahead.  I hope all works out alright...

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2011 12:58 am Title: Chapter 7: Schoolgirl Pranks

Ooooh!  That's a bit of a cliff hanger to leave it on.  Was it Adam she sensed, or was it someone else.

Nice to hear about them getting into myschief, even if it is slightly silly myschief, and has landed them in trouble with Frieda!!!

Thanks. :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2011 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 1: Flight

Thanks Hope it is Adam she sensed, or if it was someone she is trying to avoid they could not sense her.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 5: Visit from "Uncle"

*giggles*  Sounds like she's got a challenge on her hands, especially at learning to enjoy the 'fun' that her 4 figure year old uncle has managed to hold onto.

Thanks again. :)



Author's Response: I think she might know someone who could help with that ;)

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 10:17 am Title: Chapter 4: Sticking to the Truth

Oooh!  I've not seen this one before.  It looks interesting.  I like the way you've woven the threads of your tale together.  There's a lot of stuff went on in the schools history around this point in the series as well.

Thanks Whitequeen. :)



Author's Response: Thank you, glad you like it! :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 8:16 pm Title: Chapter 3: First Day at School

Thanks for posting this on SDL, it is good to read it again.



Author's Response: thank you - good to know I have a reader :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.