Reviews For NCIS/CS
Reviewer: FrogizeToo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2014 5:17 pm Title: Chapter 18: Time to go Home

Thanks for this, Whitequeen. I read the whole thing immediately after watching NCIS on TV, and you captured the characters very well. I'm still wondering what the connection is between Hilda and Gibbs. Maybe you could write that for us??? Please???

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2013 3:15 am Title: Chapter 18: Time to go Home

Thanks.  I love NCIS so glad to see a drabble about them

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2011 8:04 pm Title: Chapter 16: Plotting

It does not read that she is the killer!  Thanks for the cliff!!!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 14: Microdots

Thanks, pleased abby is finding the microdots.

Reviewer: morganmuffle Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 6:07 pm Title: Chapter 12: The Common Room

I hadn't read this the first time round but I'm very much enjoying it now! I'm impressed by how like themselves the NCIS characters sound. Ziva would fit in oddly well at the Chalet School!



Author's Response: Glad to have you on board! I watched it constantly while I was writing this so I guess something must have seeped in :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 12: The Common Room

Oooh clever Liesl ! Thank you! Enjoying this still.

Author's Response: Happy to hear it, thanks! :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 12: The Common Room

Pity they can not borrow another copy from Joey!  Thanks



Author's Response: I'm sure Joey would be delighted to give one away though :)

Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 2:24 pm Title: Chapter 11: Abby meets Bill

Just caught up on a few chapters and finding it very exciting! Thanks, Whitequeen.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 10:02 am Title: Chapter 11: Abby meets Bill

I love the fact that Bill is quite up to the mark about the situation, and Hilda's imagining Abby as a CS girl but unable to do so without the boots etc made me laugh out loud. :-D Thanks !

Author's Response: The disturbing thing is that Abby probably WOULD wear the uniform - she'd just tweak it in an unacceptable (to Hilda) way! :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 11: Abby meets Bill

Poor Hilda! Abby can confuse any one with a science degree, Hilda has no chance.  Thanks for the update,



Author's Response: Doesn't often happen to Hilda does it ;) Thanks for rereading!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 8:40 am Title: Chapter 10: What's In The Book

Ooh good for Gertrud !!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 8:39 am Title: Chapter 9: Abby Explores

I like the detail here, and Francie getting told off. This agent seems quite cool!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 9:03 pm Title: Chapter 10: What's In The Book

DiNozzo is acting in a typical manner here.  Hope they find the book soon.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2011 7:03 pm Title: Chapter 8: Interviewing Liesl

Of course not!!  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response: You're welcome, glad you're enjoying the re-read :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2011 11:22 am Title: Chapter 7: Abby In Charge

Thanks, pleased Abby can control Tony.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2011 9:08 am Title: Chapter 7: Abby In Charge

Hehe ! This works really well even without knowing the program - thanks!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2011 9:06 am Title: Chapter 6: Liesl vs Matron

Oooh lots of questions ! And now we know about the button too ...

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2011 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 5: A Ducky Anecdote and Coffee

Ooh what an interesting twist !

Author's Response: Glad you think so :D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2011 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 4: Ziva on the Prowl

Thank you !! You do have the CS well done here too, it does feel quite like a CS story, with that added edge of danger ! Thanks :D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 10:34 am Title: Chapter 3: Leaving for Switzerland

Lol. Really get a sense of how these characters interact - you are making me want to watch tje program now! Thanks for posting, enjoying this!

Author's Response: It seems to be on quite a few channels at the moment, so go for it! :D Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 10:32 am Title: Chapter 2: The Crime Scene

Like it - even without knowing the characters this is interesting ! Like the button link !!

Reviewer: Elle Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2011 6:08 pm Title: Chapter 1: A New Games Mistress

Looks good, looking forwards to the next bit.  My friend is obsessed with NCIS.



Author's Response: Me too, on occasion! :)

Reviewer: RroseSelavy Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 6:39 pm Title: Chapter 1: A New Games Mistress

Haha! When I saw the title I hoped it would be Ziva :D

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 5:33 pm Title: Chapter 1: A New Games Mistress

Interesting ... think I must have missed this the first time round - will look forward to more :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 2:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: A New Games Mistress

He he this looks fun! I don't watch the program but I am already enjoying and anticipating some drama. You have the gang really well here I think. I don't think I ever saw this in the archives so looking forward to your reposting ! Thank you!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.