Reviewer: wlp520 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2016 1:16 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Birth of AMAS

For ugg boots a cheap nike shoes time - ray-ban sunglasses at true religion jeans men all michael kors events nike outlet until oakley sunglasses outlet my hollister book nike roche run should be completed, horloges whichwould celine black friday be the hollister kids work long champ of adidas online several adidas outlet months mcm handbags - new orleans pelicans I uggs outlet took up my lunette ray ban abode grizzlies jersey in cheap mlb jerseys myaunt's nike shoes house hermes birkin bag at free run Dover; abercrombie and fitch kids and ralph lauren outlet online there, michael kors sitting giuseppe shoes in 49ers nfl jersey the window north face backpacks from burberry whichI ralph lauren had michael kors outlet online looked philadelphia 76ers jerseys out dolphins nfl jersey at coach purses factory the moon armani shoes outlet upon hogan the sea, michael kors taschen when designer handbags that burberry sale roof tommy hilfiger firstgave air max me shelter, canada gooses outlet I instyler quietly cheap oakley sunglasses pursued mcm bags my christian louboutin shoes task.

 

In michael kors handbags pursuance of asics gel my cheap michael kors intention canada gooses of ray ban outlet referring jordans to my marc jacobs own fictions bears nfl jersey onlywhen their course michael kors bags should new balance canada incidentally connect michael kors itself adidas with michael kors theprogress nike roshe of red bottom shoes my beats by dr dre story, ralph lauren factory store I burberry sale do not toms shoes enter indoor soccer shoes on omega watches the aspirations, timberland shoes thedelights, coach handbags outlet anxieties, north face and uggs triumphs brooklyn nets jersey of the north face outlet my prada art. plein outlet That I truly cheap nhl jerseys devotedmyself roshe run to nike it thomas sabo with uggs my nike outlet store strongest ralph lauren earnestness, and bestowed upon discount shoes itevery mcm bags energy oakley sunglasses cheap of patriots nfl jersey my lions nfl jersey soul, swarovski jewelry I burberry sale have coach outlet sale already said. coach outlet If moncler jackets outlet the books nike air huarache I tommy hilfiger havewritten tory burch outlet be moncler jackets of any denver nuggets jersey worth, longchamp black friday they omega will toms shoes supply air max 2015 the barbour jackets rest. hermes bags I north face shallotherwise air max have ralph lauren outlet online written michael kors to poor fossil uhren purpose, tory burch shoes and the toms shoes outlet rest ralph lauren black friday will nike be mcm bags ofinterest dsquared2 jeans to no one.

 

Occasionally, lululemon canada I mbt mens shoes went to London; cheap mlb jerseys to nike mercurial lose ugg boots clearance myself in saints nfl jersey the broncos nfl jersey swarm michael kors outlet of abercrombie lifethere, or cheap ray ban to wedding dresses consult coach black friday with swarovski canada Traddles on some nike outlet business omega watches point. katespade He burberry handbags outlet hadmanaged for longchamp me, falcons nfl jersey in uggs on sale my redskins nfl jersey absence, adidas canada with the puma sneakers soundest coach outlet judgement; jordan jerseys and kevin durant jersey myworldly beats audio affairs converse were basketball shoes prospering. mac cosmetics As my texans nfl jersey notoriety roshe began kate spade outlet online to nike air max bringupon phoenix suns me burberry an enormous nfl jerseys quantity of coach purses factory letters converse from chaussure timberland people the north face of toms shoes whom nike shoes outlet I air max one hadno supra shoes knowledge - chiefly buccaneers nfl jersey about burberry outlet online nothing, and burberry handbags extremely difficult ray ban wayfarer toanswer uggs outlet - I agreed with soccer shoes Traddles jimmy choo outlet to adidas outlet have steelers nfl jersey my name prada handbags painted bottega veneta up on oakley canada hisdoor. There, michael kors handbags the chi hair devoted air jordan shoes postman hollister on kate spade bags that aktienkurse adidas beat longchamp handbags delivered oakley bushels charlotte hornets jerseys ofletters ray ban outlet online for me; adidas and hollister co there, michael kors bags at intervals, I swarovski jewelry laboured ralph lauren online shop through michael kors purses them,like supra shoes a eyeglasses stores Home swarovski online Secretary fendi bags of new balance State prada shoes without prada sunglasses the ferragamo shoes salary.

 

Among toms outlet this cheap jerseys correspondence, ugg there cheap oakley sunglasses dropped in, michael kors handbags every toms shoes outlet now and knicks jersey then, jordan anobliging proposal michael kors bags from straightener one of nba jersey the watches canada numerous burberry outlet outsiders louboutin uk always bills nfl jersey lurkingabout cheap jerseys the nike air yeezy Commons, oakley vault to lunette oakley practise nike air max under guess outlet online cover cheap clothes of cheap oakley my name wedding dress (if rams nfl jersey I atlanta hawks jersey wouldtake hugo boss clothes the necessary steps calvin klein underwear remaining to lacoste outlet online make true religion jeans women a north face proctor true religion outlet of knockoff handbags myself),and pay ray ban outlet me nike air huarache a ed hardy percentage on tory burch handbags the polo ralph lauren outlet online profits. But I beats by dr dre declined puma online theseoffers; ray bans being north face already celine bags aware cheap true religion that cheap barbour jackets there prom dresses were uggs plenty rockets jersey of nike such covertpractitioners ray ban black friday in existence, uggs on sale and considering nike the Commons oakley sunglasses outlet quite badenough, ray ban sonnenbrillen without longchamp outlet my oakley sunglasses outlet doing anything veneta to make ugg it azcardinals nfl jersey worse.

 

The girls cheap true religion had gone nike air max 2014 home, ralph lauren when dre beats my givenchy handbags name vans burst nike air max into north face jackets bloom onTraddles's oakley door; and the sharp wedding dresses boy cheap oakley sunglasses looked, air max all toms shoes day, as if handbags outlet he ray ban outlet hadnever iphone 5 cases heard of Sophy, abercrombie kids shut jets nfl jersey up nike air max 2014 in polo ralph lauren outlet a golden state warriors jerseys back clippers jersey room, orlando magic jersey glancing cheap glasses down burberry outlet store fromher work insanity workout into michael kors handbags a salvatore ferragamo sooty louboutin outlet little cartier montres strip of ugg boots garden versace clothes with bucks jersey a ray ban sunglasses outlet pump ray ban sunglasses in reebok it.But mizuno running there I levi's jeans always burberry handbags outlet found polo ralph her, nike free the coach store same coach outlet canada bright kings jersey housewife; new balance shoes oftenhumming air max her Devonshire tory burch handbags ballads chanel when giants nfl jersey no chiefs nfl jersey strange trail blazers jersey foot hollisterco was chanel coming ugg upthe longchamp stairs, san antonio spurs jersey and polo ralph lauren blunting mont blanc the sharp louboutin outlet boy nike outlet in nike free run 5.0 his juicy couture official hilfiger online shop closet coach factory online withmelody.

 

I wondered, ralph lauren outlet online at titans nfl jersey first, juicy couture outlet why I timberland outlet so roshe runs often oakley sunglasses found ray ban Sophy raiders nfl jersey writing coach outlet store in thomas sabo acopy-book; and adidas why nike canada she always packers nfl jersey shut hollister it ray bans up coach outlet online when air jordan retro I air max appeared, andhurried chargers nfl jersey it jazz jersey into coach factory outlet online the cheap nhl jerseys table-drawer. chanel purses But bcbg max the tommy hilfiger secret cavaliers jerseys soon jordans came red bottoms out.One pacers jersey day, ravens nfl jersey Traddles new balance outlet (who had kate spade outlet online just nike come air jordans home vikings nfl jersey through michael kors purses the seahawks nfl jersey drizzlingsleet louboutin from wizards jersey Court) babyliss pro took a rolex watches paper converse shoes out browns nfl jersey of true religion his occhiali ray ban desk, ugg and michael kors asked burberry me ralph lauren outlet whatI northface thought of giuseppe zanotti sneakers that nike roshe handwriting?

 

'Oh, valentino DON'T, tommy hilfiger Tom!' cried bcbg max azria Sophy, air max 90 who was michael kors canada warming his ray ban slippers beforethe coach factory outlet online fire.

 

'My dear,' returned cheap jerseys Tom, abercrombie fitch in pandora a polo ralph lauren delighted state, 'why michael kors outlet online not? nike Air Max Plaza What doyou cowboys nfl jersey say ipad mini cases to that colts nfl jersey writing, toms.com Copperfield?'

 

'It's coach handbags extraordinarily coach store online legal chi flat iron and ralph lauren polos formal,' pandora charms said nike.com I. mcm handbags 'I burberry handbags don't coach bags think Iever jimmy choo shoes saw air max 90 such vans a hollister stiff michael kors handbags hand.'

 

'Not like longchamp a uggs lady's oakley hand, michael kors is cheap jordans it?' said ralph lauren online Traddles.

 

'A baseball bats lady's!' jerseys from china I repeated. converse sneakers 'Bricks jaguars nfl jersey and pandora jewelry mortar ralph lauren uk are barbour outlet online more like michael kors black friday a new balance lady'shand!'

 

Traddles prada outlet broke abercrombie.com into a m a c cosmetics rapturous laugh, and huarache informed barbour jackets me hermes that it dallas mavericks jerseys wasSophy's pandora uk writing; oakley vault that bengals nfl jersey Sophy had cheap michael kors vowed coach handbags and occhiali oakley declared marc jacobs he softball bats would ralph lauren outlet need burberry sale acopying-clerk p90x soon, salomon and she beats by dr dre would replica rolex be longchamp outlet that tn pas cher clerk; michael kors handbags that swarovski crystal she hadacquired coach factory outlet this cheap michael kors hand eagles nfl jersey from a asics pattern; dwyane wade jersey and nike air max that ray ban she could chanel handbags throw panthers nfl jersey off raptors jersey -I forget michaelkors.com how many vans shoes folios michael kors an hour. kobe bryant jerseys Sophy air force was hilfiger outlet very pandora much pandora schmuck confused ray ban bymy swarovski being told ralph lauren all barbour jackets this, north face outlet and fake rolex said north face jackets that nike huaraches when replica rolex 'Tom' nba jerseys was michael kors outlet made ferragamo a ralph lauren polo judgehe hogan outlet wouldn't ugg boots clearance be so hilfiger outlet ready timberland boots to proclaim ugg australia it. oakley black friday Which oakley sunglasses 'Tom' nba jersey denied;averring that he boston celtics should timberwolves jersey always be oakley sunglasses equally ray ban sunglasses outlet proud mcm handbags outlet of nike free run it, handbags outlet under rolex replica allcircumstances.

five finger shoes

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 8:26 am Title: Chapter 11 - Joey’s Little Angel

It's a shame Joey didn't have the generosity of spirit to be happy for Hilda for having Ellie, but instead got jealous. It always seems to be the richly blessed who demand so much more than those who are given so little in that way. 

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2014 9:15 am Title: Chapter 6 - Aftermath of the Staff Meeting

At least Kathie was honest about how she felt to Nancy and self aware enough to realise what she was feeling. It's a shame she didn't seek help to address it and do more about.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2014 7:26 am Title: Chapter 5 - Staff Meeting

I'm kind of curious about Hilda's decision cos when Loveday Perowne left, Hilda gave Headship to Bride Bettany not the deputy Head Girl, Primrose Day. I do think some people make better deputies than they do as a Head or the main leader.  I am curious what you did to Flavia Ansell as I always thought she'd make a better Head than Jack Lambert and she always knew her own mind



Author's Response: Flavia's dad commented in 'Redheads' that he only had enough money for her to have one year there. She does say she could take a scholarship, but there are always several people wanting one, so who's to say she succeeded? I decided to go for someone new - or nearly new - who came after the last book, so I could do what I liked with her. It's not always as easy to work with a known quantity.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 10:17 am Title: Chapter 31 - An Impromptu Concert

Mary...

I have finally managed to read the last two episodes of this section of ND...  Wonderful.  I'd forgotten how seamlessly they all fit together, and the joy of the small party in the study.  

There is so much to comment on in all the different interactions - how wonderful to see the various people changing and growing - and the care that the girls have for each other.  I hope that they have enjoyed their different afternoon as well.

Thank you Mary. :)

Reviewer: MHE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2011 11:12 am Title: Chapter 2 - Matey Dispels the Gloom

First of all Mary, my apologies for the long delay in posting – life has been rather hectic of late, however at long last I’ve been able start catching up with this volume of A New Dream.

I could quite happily have shaken Joey for the way she set about questioning Ellie despite Hilda’s entreaty for her not to do so. It’s no wonder Ellie withdrew into her shell like a small tortoise. Thank goodness that Jack and Hilda returned to the Saal when they did and that Hilda and Ellie were able to take their leave of the Maynards so soon. On the other hand I could hug Matey for the way she responded on being introduced to Hilda’s latest surprise. She was a breath of fresh air, just what both Hilda and Ellie needed after such a strained visit to Freudesheim. She and Joey were certainly poles apart in their respective responses. Ellie certainly has the measure of Matey and that will bode well for the future. As for Hilda, with Matey and Ellie in cahoots and Mother Abbess on the other end of a phone line, she’ll be well and truly watched over.

Thank you Mary, for allowing us, through the power of your words, to be present at these first crucial meetings with two people who mean so much to, and are so important a part of Hilda’s life.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 10:18 am Title: Chapter 31 - An Impromptu Concert

That's such a lovely compnaionable scene.  Hope Ellie finds friendship with Jeanne & Marianne.

Thanks Mary :-)

Reviewer: Celia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 31 - An Impromptu Concert

I felt this tea party was going to be fun,so good to see Hilda and Ellie relaxed and laughing and enjoying the singalong, a great follow up to their peaceful afternoon. Bet the other girls were amazed when Ellie gave Matey that hug !
Poor Hilda,getting that terrible sense of foreboding. A bit of a cliff to leave us on just when every one was so relaxed and happy.
Once again your writing took me right along with the characters,and I almost jumped when Hilda shivered in the doorway, I really wasn't expecting the
change of mood. Thank you Mary.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 31 - An Impromptu Concert

thanks Mary. I marked the series as a favourity so get the update alert for the first post of Vol.6   

Reviewer: katesian Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 31 - An Impromptu Concert

great scene Mary - love the way they all entered into it

what has Hilda felt? - i do not think it will be a good evening

 

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 31 - An Impromptu Concert

That was just lovely, Mary - what a delightful interlude to end this volume!  So much humour, affection and very real talent swirling around; not only giving pleasure to the participants and their listener, but to me too, especially given the gloomy November weather outside my window!   As always, your descriptive talents allow us to fully participate - I could 'hear' the girls singing together, (Sacha Distel being a favourite of mine in years past!) while both Marianne and Jeanne's ventriloquist skills filled me with deep admiration. 

But I do wonder what 'prophesy of doom' suddenly attacked Hilda right at the end - unfortunately, knowing her sixth sense, she is probably correct in her fear that trouble is imminent.

Thank you for the day brightener, Mary - and especially for fiddling with netbook and memory stick to post this.  Will be looking forward to Volume 6 in due course.

 

 

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 9:58 pm Title: Chapter 31 - An Impromptu Concert

Mary, this has been magnificent! Thank you!

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Birth of AMAS

"Hilda .. enjoyed her own moment of bliss at such closeness, something she thought she had lost forever with the loss of Nell."  What a lovely picture you paint here Mary!  I know Nell is still around but to have Ellie there with her giving and receiving love, is helping to ease her grief.

Love the chapter headings too.

Reviewer: Karita Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Birth of AMAS

Oh, and all the quotes, they're just lovely! I've already bought The Little Prince now because of what you've written about it. :)

Reviewer: Karita Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Birth of AMAS

I've been lurking here for quite a while now, reading as many stories as I can. But I just had to comment on this one. I've spent the last few days reading all of it right from the start and I love it so much. You've had me in tears a few times and I'm learning so much from Hilda. So thank you. I can hardly wait for the next part!



Author's Response: Karita, I'm sorry I haven't replied to your very kind reviews so far but have been ill over the weekend and now have laptop problems. I admire your patience in reasding up to here,since I know how long the re-posting now is,but I do appreciate it and thank you kindly for the lovely comments. I was humbled to read your had bought 'The Little Prince' after reading this,and I hope you enjoyed it. There's another book coming up soon that you might also like. Hopefully I can post a new update now....

Reviewer: Celia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 30 - Head versus Heart

Peace and tranquility, not often a feature of Hilda's life, but oh, so welcome here. The Joseph Campbell quote
gives her a few moments of fear and pain, but the wondrous cover of Ellie's
booklet and the contents already inserted bring back amazement at
the abilities of this child who had
had so little praise or encouragement.
Their love for each other is palpable,
and I can see why the tap at the door was unwelcome, even though I suspect there is fun to come.
Thank you Mary for making us a party to
their love and joy.

Reviewer: Linda Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 30 - Head versus Heart

Mary, I’ve managed to squeeze in reading this chapter before we head off on our cruise tomorrow.

Hilda never fails to think of the girl’s welfare. Of course, if they were confined to the school because of the still falling snow, they are going to be bored – and that does not bode well for discipline. But to be offered a choice of games and dancing, chess and a repeat of last evening’s performance, that will make all the difference to them.

Like Ellie, I do love the exchanges between Hilda and Matey. They really are close friends and Matey is so aware of the dreadful sorrow which Hilda still feels in the loss of Nell.

The afternoon spent together whilst each is working on their own tasks is so very good for them both. I loved your description of Ellie’s book for the Abbey. What a wonderful gift she has. Now that Hilda has discovered Ellie’s talents, she will nurture them and help her to develop even further. MA and Ellie’s aunt will treasure their gift.

Thank you.

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 30 - Head versus Heart

Had she covered everything?

Beyond a doubt, as the next section shows in such detail!  If the girls are to be confined to the house, Hilda's detailed plans have taken everyone's needs into account and ensured that no-one will be going stir-crazy by the end of the day.  The idea of repeating some of last night's concert for the Juniors is a stroke of genius, and the eager response of the Seniors to the chance to see it again is ample testimony to its success.

Would she be shirking her duty to leave them to it?

Absolutely not - she needs the break desperately.  All right - Gwynneth would have preferred to enforce rest, but I'm glad that in the end, her common sense prevailed over her nurse's instinct there.

Was Ellie going to be alright?

Yes - and her convalescence will certainly be helped by this quiet time spent alone with her guardian.  Hilda's well-deserved praise for her work will help her along the path to realising that she really *does* have some very special talents, both for writing and for drawing - and I'm sure that both MA and Sister Patricia will be thrilled when they see that book.  The bullying question still looms large - I do hope that *that* situation will be forced to a head before long.

What would Nell think of it all?

She will be watching all these developments with a huge smile of approval on her face -and murmuring a few words for Hilda alone to hear from time to time.

Thank you, Mary, for allowing Hilda and Ellie this quiet time together, while the rest of the school is very well occupied - and for allowing Hilda to give herself permission to take the break - we know how hard that is.  Above all, thank *you* for using your own talents as a writer to allow us to be 'present' through all these developments.

 

Reviewer: Amira Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Birth of AMAS

A beautiful interlude, Mary. I love the banter between Hilda and Gwynneth - deadly nightshade, indeed! And Ellie, with her wonderful talent and yet all too understandable lack of belief in it. I could see those beautiful paper tabby cats on the cover of Ellie's booklet, you described them so vividly. And underneath all of this, Hilda's grief still there, still often very raw. Your writing is beautiful, Mary - you also have a gift, and are, I know, not always aware of how talented you are.

Reviewer: katesian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 30 - Head versus Heart

i love the way Matey and Hilda react to each other. Also Ellie's reaction to it all.

thank you for this and can we have more soon

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 9:22 pm Title: Chapter 30 - Head versus Heart

What a peaceful and joyous afternoon.  I hope it eased the pain for them both.  Thanks Mary.

Reviewer: Linda Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 29 - Always Keep A-hold of Nurse...

Mary, I have just spent over an hour catching up on this wonderful story. I have cried with Ellie over the terrible bullying she is enduring from Meg, not to mention the awful injury to her finger. I have gigled and laughed out loud at the antics of the girls' performances, particularly the spiders!! I wish I could have seen Ellie's wonderful pictures. Your description really brings them to life. Ellie is really coming out of her shell and despite the bullying, she is really maturing and beginning to find her place in the school.

How Hilda manages to keep going whilst her head is pounding, I don't know. She was perfectly right to tell Mireille and Gillian about Tessa's relapse and allowing them to speak to her mother was inspired. It must have been a great help to her as well as the two girls to realise how greatly they care for their friend and are worrying about her.

Perhaps being marooned at school will be good for Kathie and help her to realise that giving way to her jealousy could lose her everything, Nancy included.

What a wonderful gift Ellie and Vivien have created for Hilda. Something for her to treasure. I do hope that she can now have a peaceful afternoon and evening with Ellie whilst others take responsibility for the other girls. Both of them need the breathing space.

Thank you, Mary. I am really enjoying revisiting this wonderful story.

Reviewer: Celia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 3:53 pm Title: Chapter 29 - Always Keep A-hold of Nurse...

Well Vivien and Ellie certainly made good use of their time together before Matey arrived. To have MA always in view will maybe give Hilda pause for thought sometimes when she is determined to use up all her strength
in the service of others ! Kathie too turned up trumps, though she will have to be very vigilant if her jealousy is not to rear up again. You write the developing love and trust between Ellie and Hilda so vividly Mary that I
am almost envious of such a beautiful relationship ! They do both realise how fortunate they are to have been brought together, and will be a formidable pair when more trials come their way. Thank you.

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 1:42 am Title: Chapter 29 - Always Keep A-hold of Nurse...

Hilda definitely had laid her plans well, there - not quite sure when she actually drafted them, given the busyness of the last 18 hours or so, but...   It was good to see Kathie responding the way she did, both offering to help with the Junior service and her paraphrasing of that lovely verse from Corinthians.  I do hope that the hints about bullying and jealousy reached their intended destination, because the sooner that is stopped, the better for Ellie.  Given Meg's reaction at least once, I think she may have realised that the message was intended for her, though she's not yet ready to admit her actions.

The relationship between Ellie and Vivien continues to deepen. They certainly put the 'shining hour' to good use before Gwynneth arrived to change those dressings - that picture is guaranteed to give Hilda many hours of pleasure in the days and weeks to come. 

But of course it's her guardian who Ellie really wants and needs - and who has now promised to spend the afternoon with her.  As for Gwynneth, who seems to flit in and out of this scene almost like the proverbial Cheshire cat - it's only too clear how much she loves Hilda - even when they are sparring - and how much she is now coming to care for Ellie, too - very satisfying.

Here's hoping that the stronger tablets help Ellie and that Hilda will have made such careful arrangements for the rest of hte school that she will have no trouble in fulfilling her promise to rest for the remainder of the day - much to Ellie's delight and Gwynneth's satisfaction!

Thank you, Mary

 

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 12:59 am Title: Chapter 29 - Always Keep A-hold of Nurse...

Yes it could have been Sister Pauline rather than Gwyneth!

Thanks Mary



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.