Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 8:42 pm Title: Chapter 9 08/11/11

Yay, I'm glad you picked Con!

And the 'Nowt so queer as rabbits' made me giggle - lovely line :)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2011 9:22 pm Title: Chapter 9 08/11/11

Fabulous! I love the drabble escaping from Rosalie's control - and the confusion about Martin...and also I love the human housemates too! let the fun and games begin!



Author's Response: I don't think the drabble has only escaped from Rosalie's control... I thought Len was going in there too...

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2011 5:55 pm Title: Chapter 9 08/11/11

Ooh, how intriguing to have Con in the house. Hope she copes well. Love the rabbits as always. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and being supportive as always :-)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 8 30/10/11

eee - with the rabbits and the snails and the spawny things, this house is getting a bit full!

Please be careful with Nancy....

*puts the CBB voting number into speed dial and checks bank balance to see how much voting for Nancy can be done without bankruptcy*



Author's Response: He he !! Yes I do need to get back to the proper story, I do neeeeed some EBD unit updates though, which is why I have shamelessly stolen your rabbits. :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 12:55 am Title: Chapter 8 30/10/11

hahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahaha!  i knew it was a good idea to wait up for you to update this!  Lol to the subplots spawning in the pond & their attempts to derail an author. 

Nancy seems to be a hit in the house already, though I'm not sure the people who like to write about her will appreciate you swiping her & shoving her inside...  There could be some good twists from her being inside & Kathie on the outside, though.

Thanks for releasing Daphne & Mortimer.  Hopefully, they'll make it back soon & have plenty to tell me since my drabbling efforts have been non-existant for a few weeks now.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Ah but the people who like to write about her also like to read about her! Glad you liked it :-)

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 12:44 am Title: Chapter 8 30/10/11

Yay for Nancy! *happy sigh*

*starts 'Nancy to win' campaign*



Author's Response: Lol. Thought you might like that !

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 6:08 pm Title: Chapter 7

I like the starstruck junior bunnies, lol! And yay for Vick getting her bunnies back!



Author's Response: He he. Glad you like ! It wouldn't be worth my life to keep them from Vick any longer !

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2011 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 7

woah, what's this about Junior? is he D and M's son? when did that happen?

I like the spanner that's been thrown in Jane's plans here, and I love everyone being star struck. Looking forward to meeting Billie and Martin (I can guess who Billie might be named after, but any clues on Martin? Or am I being dim?)



Author's Response: Yes you are being dim. :-D different sex though ... Sorry, Junior was a junior bunny sent to deal with Vick, did I not post that bit ?

Reviewer: whitequeen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 7

That was fun :) I feel sorry for poor Tristan, he's so dazed!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :-) I know, poor Tristan!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 2:56 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh!  You star!  I can't help laughing out loud at that.  Yay to sending Daphne & Mortimer back home, Junior looks most relived at the news.

Katherine could be a good twist by the looks of Jack & Daisy.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Glad you liked it ! I thought you might cry if you didn't get them back soon ;-)

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2011 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 6

*giggles* I love the explanation of All Change, particularly the secret product placement deals! And I like the suggestion of further randomness ahead :)

(Plus, I love that people are forgetting their microphones already - that promises to get interesting very quickly!)



Author's Response: It does doesn't it !! Thanks for the review :-)

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2011 8:19 pm Title: Chapter 6

Those SAS attack me quite a bit, don't they?

Thanks, Kathryn.

 



Author's Response: He he - yes they do! I keep trying to direct them to you when they threaten to over randomise my drabbles !

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 9:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

*embarrasses self on bus by laughing rather a lot at this*

haha! love the typo-midges! And lovely to see Daphne and Mortimer put in an appearance, I know Vick's been a bit worried about their whereabouts...

thank you!



Author's Response: He he ! Glad to have caused embarrassment, good good !

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 7:04 pm Title: Chapter 6

Ahahaha, SAS, brilliant! And I wonder what is up with Tony...

 

Thankyou!



Author's Response: Thank you. Tis very silly, but fun to write !

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 2:42 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh, I love it.  Poor Daphne & Mortimer.  Hope they get rescued soon as no replacement have been sent.  Like the tension between Mary-Lou & Tony too.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: No, you haven't taken good enough care of them, too busy feeding other people's bunnies - now you will have to watch them struggle with the BB house !! :-D

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 9:09 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'm still feeling sorry for Rosalie Rabbit - she seems to have the worst deal of all right now!



Author's Response: Lol. Ah but she has Tom Bunny so tis ok. :-D

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 5

Haha! I appreciate the vote of thanks, though I fear I'm going to have a hard time reading this and worrying about what you're putting my beloved friend through! Still, I'm sure it'll be worth it...be kind, Beecharmer!



Author's Response: I will. :-) Thanks for reviewing :-D

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 9:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Daisy's children are Peter, Tony and Mary I think, Mary being youngest. They are still quite young at the end of the series - maybe something like 8, 6 and 4? That's only a guess at ages, can't remember which book we hear much about them in.

Interesting group so far - glad to hear Mary-Lou is happy that Daisy is there to help keep order, but don't think she'll resist temptation to boss!  

 



Author's Response: Thank you !! I knew about the boys, not Mary, so thank you. Yes I think ML will HAVE to boss!!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 9:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh, I do love Tom & Rosalie Rabbit!  Intrigued as to who you're going to send in next....

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Glad you like! I do like the rabbits, I am going to find it hard not to make it about them!

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 8:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

Haha! Love leany-scowly Jack, and the fact that Tristan can only think of people via their singing voice, and the fact that ML seems to have a bit of a game plan, and poor old Laurie Rosomon...and absolutely love Tom Bunny!

Thank you!



Author's Response: Well Tom Bunny is yours so thank you! She is great, she just writes herself, wish more characters did that! Glad you liked the way it us progressing. I didn't plan Tristan like that, it just sort of happened! :-)

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 7:04 pm Title: Chapter 5

Teeehee, is Daisy going to have to rescue them all all the time?



Author's Response: Only if it snows !!! She'd carry people through the snow you know...

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 8:16 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oooh, I think Jack's going to be a very interesting housemate - and it sounds like things could get complex for her and Jane. I'm still feeling sorry for Tristan - but I feel even more sorry for Rosalie Rabbit at the moment lol!



Author's Response: Lol. Ah Rosalie has Tom she'll be ok! Jack is going to be interesting, I agree :-)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2011 9:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

yeay! rabbits! And I'm glad they're keeping an eye on Tristan. But I'm not sure that Jack and Jane's plan'll work...



Author's Response: As requested !! Hope you feel I have done them justice. :D

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2011 8:54 pm Title: Chapter 4

Thankyou for another update! (When do we get to find out that Sally Bercow is an old CS girl please?) I love the addition of the bunnies!



Author's Response: Er ... Not likely since I don't know who Sally Bercow is??? Glad you are enjoying !

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2011 6:18 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh!  That has creased me up completely!  It's hard work trying not to laugh out loud whilst the girls are quietly eating their tea at the table with me...

Yay to the EBD Unit bunnies making an appearance and the chaos that  sent them there.

*looks innocent at bunny feeding techniques*

Thanks Kathryn, you've cheered my afternoon up. :-D



Author's Response: Lol. Glad you liked it. I think you should laugh and then explain to the girls why...



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.