Reviewer: asad Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 8:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

nice

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 8:42 pm Title: Chapter 9 08/11/11

Yay, I'm glad you picked Con!

And the 'Nowt so queer as rabbits' made me giggle - lovely line :)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2011 9:22 pm Title: Chapter 9 08/11/11

Fabulous! I love the drabble escaping from Rosalie's control - and the confusion about Martin...and also I love the human housemates too! let the fun and games begin!



Author's Response: I don't think the drabble has only escaped from Rosalie's control... I thought Len was going in there too...

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2011 5:55 pm Title: Chapter 9 08/11/11

Ooh, how intriguing to have Con in the house. Hope she copes well. Love the rabbits as always. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and being supportive as always :-)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 8 30/10/11

eee - with the rabbits and the snails and the spawny things, this house is getting a bit full!

Please be careful with Nancy....

*puts the CBB voting number into speed dial and checks bank balance to see how much voting for Nancy can be done without bankruptcy*



Author's Response: He he !! Yes I do need to get back to the proper story, I do neeeeed some EBD unit updates though, which is why I have shamelessly stolen your rabbits. :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 12:55 am Title: Chapter 8 30/10/11

hahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahaha!  i knew it was a good idea to wait up for you to update this!  Lol to the subplots spawning in the pond & their attempts to derail an author. 

Nancy seems to be a hit in the house already, though I'm not sure the people who like to write about her will appreciate you swiping her & shoving her inside...  There could be some good twists from her being inside & Kathie on the outside, though.

Thanks for releasing Daphne & Mortimer.  Hopefully, they'll make it back soon & have plenty to tell me since my drabbling efforts have been non-existant for a few weeks now.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Ah but the people who like to write about her also like to read about her! Glad you liked it :-)

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 12:44 am Title: Chapter 8 30/10/11

Yay for Nancy! *happy sigh*

*starts 'Nancy to win' campaign*



Author's Response: Lol. Thought you might like that !

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 6:08 pm Title: Chapter 7

I like the starstruck junior bunnies, lol! And yay for Vick getting her bunnies back!



Author's Response: He he. Glad you like ! It wouldn't be worth my life to keep them from Vick any longer !

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2011 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 7

woah, what's this about Junior? is he D and M's son? when did that happen?

I like the spanner that's been thrown in Jane's plans here, and I love everyone being star struck. Looking forward to meeting Billie and Martin (I can guess who Billie might be named after, but any clues on Martin? Or am I being dim?)



Author's Response: Yes you are being dim. :-D different sex though ... Sorry, Junior was a junior bunny sent to deal with Vick, did I not post that bit ?

Reviewer: whitequeen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 7

That was fun :) I feel sorry for poor Tristan, he's so dazed!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :-) I know, poor Tristan!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 2:56 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh!  You star!  I can't help laughing out loud at that.  Yay to sending Daphne & Mortimer back home, Junior looks most relived at the news.

Katherine could be a good twist by the looks of Jack & Daisy.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Glad you liked it ! I thought you might cry if you didn't get them back soon ;-)

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2011 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 6

*giggles* I love the explanation of All Change, particularly the secret product placement deals! And I like the suggestion of further randomness ahead :)

(Plus, I love that people are forgetting their microphones already - that promises to get interesting very quickly!)



Author's Response: It does doesn't it !! Thanks for the review :-)

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2011 8:19 pm Title: Chapter 6

Those SAS attack me quite a bit, don't they?

Thanks, Kathryn.

 



Author's Response: He he - yes they do! I keep trying to direct them to you when they threaten to over randomise my drabbles !

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 9:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

*embarrasses self on bus by laughing rather a lot at this*

haha! love the typo-midges! And lovely to see Daphne and Mortimer put in an appearance, I know Vick's been a bit worried about their whereabouts...

thank you!



Author's Response: He he ! Glad to have caused embarrassment, good good !

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 7:04 pm Title: Chapter 6

Ahahaha, SAS, brilliant! And I wonder what is up with Tony...

 

Thankyou!



Author's Response: Thank you. Tis very silly, but fun to write !

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 2:42 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh, I love it.  Poor Daphne & Mortimer.  Hope they get rescued soon as no replacement have been sent.  Like the tension between Mary-Lou & Tony too.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: No, you haven't taken good enough care of them, too busy feeding other people's bunnies - now you will have to watch them struggle with the BB house !! :-D

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 9:09 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'm still feeling sorry for Rosalie Rabbit - she seems to have the worst deal of all right now!



Author's Response: Lol. Ah but she has Tom Bunny so tis ok. :-D

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 5

Haha! I appreciate the vote of thanks, though I fear I'm going to have a hard time reading this and worrying about what you're putting my beloved friend through! Still, I'm sure it'll be worth it...be kind, Beecharmer!



Author's Response: I will. :-) Thanks for reviewing :-D

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 9:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Daisy's children are Peter, Tony and Mary I think, Mary being youngest. They are still quite young at the end of the series - maybe something like 8, 6 and 4? That's only a guess at ages, can't remember which book we hear much about them in.

Interesting group so far - glad to hear Mary-Lou is happy that Daisy is there to help keep order, but don't think she'll resist temptation to boss!  

 



Author's Response: Thank you !! I knew about the boys, not Mary, so thank you. Yes I think ML will HAVE to boss!!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 9:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh, I do love Tom & Rosalie Rabbit!  Intrigued as to who you're going to send in next....

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Glad you like! I do like the rabbits, I am going to find it hard not to make it about them!

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 8:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

Haha! Love leany-scowly Jack, and the fact that Tristan can only think of people via their singing voice, and the fact that ML seems to have a bit of a game plan, and poor old Laurie Rosomon...and absolutely love Tom Bunny!

Thank you!



Author's Response: Well Tom Bunny is yours so thank you! She is great, she just writes herself, wish more characters did that! Glad you liked the way it us progressing. I didn't plan Tristan like that, it just sort of happened! :-)

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 7:04 pm Title: Chapter 5

Teeehee, is Daisy going to have to rescue them all all the time?



Author's Response: Only if it snows !!! She'd carry people through the snow you know...

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 8:16 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oooh, I think Jack's going to be a very interesting housemate - and it sounds like things could get complex for her and Jane. I'm still feeling sorry for Tristan - but I feel even more sorry for Rosalie Rabbit at the moment lol!



Author's Response: Lol. Ah Rosalie has Tom she'll be ok! Jack is going to be interesting, I agree :-)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2011 9:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

yeay! rabbits! And I'm glad they're keeping an eye on Tristan. But I'm not sure that Jack and Jane's plan'll work...



Author's Response: As requested !! Hope you feel I have done them justice. :D

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2011 8:54 pm Title: Chapter 4

Thankyou for another update! (When do we get to find out that Sally Bercow is an old CS girl please?) I love the addition of the bunnies!



Author's Response: Er ... Not likely since I don't know who Sally Bercow is??? Glad you are enjoying !



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.