Reviewer: Barbara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2021 9:55 pm Title: Chapter 2

Jordan 18 Wholesale Adidas Shoes Rings Pandora Wholesale Adidas Sneakers Air Max Air Jordan 22 Cheap Jordans Jordan 6s Nike Huarache Adidas Shoes Nike Wholesale Suppliers Wholesale Nike Blazers Nike Air Max 270 Jordan 24 Nike SB Lebron James Sneakers Nike Shoes Jordan 2 Jordan 12 Louboutin Shoes Nike Outlet Cheap Jordan Shoes For Women Jerseys Wholesale Nike Air Zoom Air Jordan 15 Nike Outlet Jordan 34 Jordan 26 Cheap Jordan Shoes MLB Shop Jordan 27 Jordan 5 What The Jordan 11 Concord Nike Shoes For Women Jordan Retro 11 Nike Wholesale Louboutin Shoes Pandora Bracelet Charms Nike Air Force Ones Nike Womens Shoes Nike Blazer Nike Air Max 270 Nike Factory Outlet Store Online Air Force 1 Adidas Shoes For Women Nike Running Shoes Pandora NHL Store Air Jordan Shoes Air Jordan 20 Jordan 19 New Jordans Wholesale Nike Shoes Nike Running Shoes Nike Outlet Store Nike Shoes For Women Nike Factory Nike Shoes Nike Flip Flops Nike Jordan 1 Jordan 17 Fjallraven Jordan 21 Air Max 720 Kids Jordans Jordan retro 14 Air Force 1 Jordan 33 Air Jordan Shoes Nike Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Cheap Jerseys Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Adidas Factory Outlet Nike Shoes Jordan 16 Jordan AJ 1 Nike Outlet Nike Zoom NBA Jerseys Huaraches Shoes Cheap Shoes Wholesale Infant Jordan Dior Jordans Cheap Jordan Shoes Pandora Charms Nike Shoes Black Friday Deals Nike Shoes Canada Nike Air Max Cheap Jordans Jordan 31 Huarache Jordan 25 Nike Shoes Women Pandora Jewelry Retro 12 Nike Clearance Outlet Jordan Retro 11 Nike Shoes Pandora Rings Yeezy Static Jordan 28 Nike Shoes Nike Shoes Nike Air Foamposite One Nike Store Wholesale Nike Shoes Jordan 1 Retro Cheap Nike Shoes From China Hockey Jerseys Air Jordan 33 Nike Shoes For Men Nike Metcons Adidas NMD R1 Air Max 95 Jordan 11 Low Wholesale Nike Shoes NBA Store Jordans 13 Nike Cortez Jordan 33 Nike Foamposites Air Force Ones Cheap Jordan Shoes From China Air Jordan 13 Retro Wholesale Shoes Pandora Jewelry Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Jordan Retros Pandora Jewelry Nike Uptempo Air Jordan 30 Jordans 12 Jordan 32 Wholesale Jordans From China Factory Air Force 1 Jordan 29 Nike Free Nike Air Force 1 Men Nike Sneakers Nikes Nike Wholesale Suppliers NFL Shop Canada Nike Jordans Jordan 4 Off White Nike Nike Blazer Yeezy Jordan 23 Air Jordan 35 Adidas Store Cheap Jordans Wholesale Christian Louboutin Shoes

Reviewer: Rodolfo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2021 3:57 pm Title: Chapter 2

Adidas Wholesale Distributor Nike Air Force Ones Wholesale Nike Shoes Nike Air Foamposite New Jordans 2021 Jordan 11s Jerseys Wholesale Nike Air Force 1 Jordan 24 Jordan 15 Jordan Concord Nike x Off White Jordan 11 Low Wholesale Jordans From China Factory Nike Black Friday Deals 2019 Nike Wholesale Suppliers Jordan 1 Cheap Jordan Shoes Michael Jordan Shoes Jordans 32 Cheap Jordan 12 Jordans 16 Nike Shoes Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Wholesale Nike Air Zoom Nike Jordan 2 Jordans 12 Jordan 21 Adidas Wholesale Distributor Nike Jordan 1 Air Jordan Shoes Air Force 1s Jordans Wholesale NMD R1 Pandora Jewelry Nike Dunk Jordan 20 Nike Factory Store Jordans 6 Pandora Bracelet Jordan 13s Air Jordan 33 Louboutin Shoes Air Jordan 19 Jordan 33 Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Adidas Shoes For Men Adidas Canada Nike Shoes Nikes Shoes Nike Free rn Pandora Canada Nike Zoom Pegasus Huarache Dior Jordans Pandora CZ Ring Nike Air Max 270 Nike Slides Nike Outlet Adidas Outlet Online Christian Louboutin Shoes Nike Air Max Nike Outlet Store Kids Jordans Nike Epic React Huarache Air Max 720 Jordan Retro Jordans 23 Nike Sneakers Jordan retro 14 Nike Air Max Men Jordan 12 Retro Nike Free Run Nike Shox Nike Store Nike Air Jordan Shoes NBA Uniforms Red Bottom Shoes Air Jordan Retro Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nikes Nike Wholesale Jordan 17 Air Jordan 31 Nike Air Force 1 Nike Shoes Jordan Shoes From China Yeezy Boost 350 Air Jordan 12 Jordans 22 Jordan 11 Retro Pandora Cheap Nikes For Men Nike 270 Jordan 33 shoes Adidas Yeezy Official Website Jerseys Wholesale NFL Jerseys Nike Shoes Nike Blazer Jordan 25 Infant Jordans Cheap Shoes Nike Shoes Nike Air Force 1 Nike Air Force 1 Men What The Jordan 5 MLB Shop Canada Nike Shoes For Men Nike Canada Jordan 30 Nike Store Cheap Wholesale Nike Shoes And Clothing Air Jordan 28 Adidas Factory Outlet Nike Huarache Women Nike Outlet Online Nike Clearance Store Ice Jersey Nike Shoes For Women Nike Outlet Air Jordan 29 Wholesale Nike Shoes Jordan 34 Cheap Jordans Nike Wholesale Distributors Jordan 18 Air Max 720 Foamposite Pandora Ring Jordan 26 Soccer Jerseys Air Jordan 35 Women's Nike Shoes Nike NHL Shop Jordan AJ 1 Cheap Jordans Free Shipping Wholesale Lebron James Sneakers Wholesale Shoes Pandora Jewelry Air Jordan 13 Rings Pandora Nike Jordan Retro 4 Nike Blazer Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Fjallraven Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance Jordans 27 Nike Running Shoes Nike Shoes For Men Nike Running Shoes For Men

Reviewer: Santos Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2021 9:44 pm Title: Chapter 8 30/10/11

Pandora Charms Adidas Adidas Yeezy Nike Sneakers Nike Outlet Store Online Shipping Pandora Charm Adidas Trainers Ultra Boost Nike Outlet Adidas Originals Superstar Nike Canada Adidas Superstar Men Yeezy Shoes Nike Store Yeezy 350 Nike Running Shoes For Women Nike Clearance Outlet Yeezy Shoes Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Nike Presto Adidas NMD Adidas Outlet UK Nike Canada Nike Outlet Nike Air Force 1 Mid Adidas Shoes Nike Canada Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes New Adidas Shoes Nike Canada Online Shopping Nike Outlet Shoes Adidas Shoes Nike Clearance Store Yeezy 350 Ultra Boost Pandora Bracelet Adidas Online Pandora Jewelry Adidas Yeezys Yeezy 350 Adidas Shoes Adidas Trainers Pandora Pandora Yeezy Nike Air Force 1s Yeezy Adidas Outlet Nike Roshe Off White Ultra Boost Adidas Adidas Superstar Men Official Yeezy Website Pandora Rings Adidas Outlet Yeezy Nike Outlets Nikes NMD Nike Factory Adidas Yeezy 500 Sneakers Nike

Reviewer: asad Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 8:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

nice

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 8:42 pm Title: Chapter 9 08/11/11

Yay, I'm glad you picked Con!

And the 'Nowt so queer as rabbits' made me giggle - lovely line :)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2011 9:22 pm Title: Chapter 9 08/11/11

Fabulous! I love the drabble escaping from Rosalie's control - and the confusion about Martin...and also I love the human housemates too! let the fun and games begin!



Author's Response: I don't think the drabble has only escaped from Rosalie's control... I thought Len was going in there too...

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2011 5:55 pm Title: Chapter 9 08/11/11

Ooh, how intriguing to have Con in the house. Hope she copes well. Love the rabbits as always. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and being supportive as always :-)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 8 30/10/11

eee - with the rabbits and the snails and the spawny things, this house is getting a bit full!

Please be careful with Nancy....

*puts the CBB voting number into speed dial and checks bank balance to see how much voting for Nancy can be done without bankruptcy*



Author's Response: He he !! Yes I do need to get back to the proper story, I do neeeeed some EBD unit updates though, which is why I have shamelessly stolen your rabbits. :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 12:55 am Title: Chapter 8 30/10/11

hahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahaha!  i knew it was a good idea to wait up for you to update this!  Lol to the subplots spawning in the pond & their attempts to derail an author. 

Nancy seems to be a hit in the house already, though I'm not sure the people who like to write about her will appreciate you swiping her & shoving her inside...  There could be some good twists from her being inside & Kathie on the outside, though.

Thanks for releasing Daphne & Mortimer.  Hopefully, they'll make it back soon & have plenty to tell me since my drabbling efforts have been non-existant for a few weeks now.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Ah but the people who like to write about her also like to read about her! Glad you liked it :-)

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 12:44 am Title: Chapter 8 30/10/11

Yay for Nancy! *happy sigh*

*starts 'Nancy to win' campaign*



Author's Response: Lol. Thought you might like that !

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 6:08 pm Title: Chapter 7

I like the starstruck junior bunnies, lol! And yay for Vick getting her bunnies back!



Author's Response: He he. Glad you like ! It wouldn't be worth my life to keep them from Vick any longer !

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2011 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 7

woah, what's this about Junior? is he D and M's son? when did that happen?

I like the spanner that's been thrown in Jane's plans here, and I love everyone being star struck. Looking forward to meeting Billie and Martin (I can guess who Billie might be named after, but any clues on Martin? Or am I being dim?)



Author's Response: Yes you are being dim. :-D different sex though ... Sorry, Junior was a junior bunny sent to deal with Vick, did I not post that bit ?

Reviewer: whitequeen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 7

That was fun :) I feel sorry for poor Tristan, he's so dazed!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :-) I know, poor Tristan!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 2:56 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh!  You star!  I can't help laughing out loud at that.  Yay to sending Daphne & Mortimer back home, Junior looks most relived at the news.

Katherine could be a good twist by the looks of Jack & Daisy.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Glad you liked it ! I thought you might cry if you didn't get them back soon ;-)

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2011 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 6

*giggles* I love the explanation of All Change, particularly the secret product placement deals! And I like the suggestion of further randomness ahead :)

(Plus, I love that people are forgetting their microphones already - that promises to get interesting very quickly!)



Author's Response: It does doesn't it !! Thanks for the review :-)

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2011 8:19 pm Title: Chapter 6

Those SAS attack me quite a bit, don't they?

Thanks, Kathryn.

 



Author's Response: He he - yes they do! I keep trying to direct them to you when they threaten to over randomise my drabbles !

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 9:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

*embarrasses self on bus by laughing rather a lot at this*

haha! love the typo-midges! And lovely to see Daphne and Mortimer put in an appearance, I know Vick's been a bit worried about their whereabouts...

thank you!



Author's Response: He he ! Glad to have caused embarrassment, good good !

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 7:04 pm Title: Chapter 6

Ahahaha, SAS, brilliant! And I wonder what is up with Tony...

 

Thankyou!



Author's Response: Thank you. Tis very silly, but fun to write !

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 2:42 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh, I love it.  Poor Daphne & Mortimer.  Hope they get rescued soon as no replacement have been sent.  Like the tension between Mary-Lou & Tony too.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: No, you haven't taken good enough care of them, too busy feeding other people's bunnies - now you will have to watch them struggle with the BB house !! :-D

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 9:09 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'm still feeling sorry for Rosalie Rabbit - she seems to have the worst deal of all right now!



Author's Response: Lol. Ah but she has Tom Bunny so tis ok. :-D

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 5

Haha! I appreciate the vote of thanks, though I fear I'm going to have a hard time reading this and worrying about what you're putting my beloved friend through! Still, I'm sure it'll be worth it...be kind, Beecharmer!



Author's Response: I will. :-) Thanks for reviewing :-D

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 9:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Daisy's children are Peter, Tony and Mary I think, Mary being youngest. They are still quite young at the end of the series - maybe something like 8, 6 and 4? That's only a guess at ages, can't remember which book we hear much about them in.

Interesting group so far - glad to hear Mary-Lou is happy that Daisy is there to help keep order, but don't think she'll resist temptation to boss!  

 



Author's Response: Thank you !! I knew about the boys, not Mary, so thank you. Yes I think ML will HAVE to boss!!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 9:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh, I do love Tom & Rosalie Rabbit!  Intrigued as to who you're going to send in next....

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Glad you like! I do like the rabbits, I am going to find it hard not to make it about them!

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 8:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

Haha! Love leany-scowly Jack, and the fact that Tristan can only think of people via their singing voice, and the fact that ML seems to have a bit of a game plan, and poor old Laurie Rosomon...and absolutely love Tom Bunny!

Thank you!



Author's Response: Well Tom Bunny is yours so thank you! She is great, she just writes herself, wish more characters did that! Glad you liked the way it us progressing. I didn't plan Tristan like that, it just sort of happened! :-)

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 7:04 pm Title: Chapter 5

Teeehee, is Daisy going to have to rescue them all all the time?



Author's Response: Only if it snows !!! She'd carry people through the snow you know...



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.