Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 10:15 am Title: Chapter 6 Final Night

Thanks Emma - much nicer end than the program usually is !!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 5 Kathie hosts her meal

Thanks Emma! Like the idea of Joey hopping and skipping over with a bottle of wine ! I think your phone is about as evil as mine for typos though !! It has turned Kathie into Kathis a few times :-) It's hard checking the spellings on a small screen isn't it !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 9:33 pm Title: Chapter 4 Some Yibble

He he. Very like the show! Looking forward to where this might go next!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2011 7:54 pm Title: Chapter 3

Now why do I suspect that Joey won't win this one?

 

Thankyou!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2011 12:58 am Title: Chapter 3

He he, looking goid Emma, good way to shpw the way the groups often are very mismatched! Thank you!

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2011 9:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

Hee hee Love it Kathryn! ;)



Author's Response: I'm looking forward to seeing what you might do with it next !

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2011 8:57 pm Title: Chapter 2

Hilda? Pretty, pretty please Hilda!



Author's Response: You know a very good way to make sure of that ?? Write it as the next update ... :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2011 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 1 First Guest

This looks good emma, keep going, I'm sure people will join in :)

I did mean it that I didn't want to write it though, so I'm fine without being added as author unless I do update :D Thanks anyway

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2011 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 1 First Guest

I think that I'm too scared to join in if it means eating Joey's food, but I shall be following with interest! Thanks =D

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2011 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 1 First Guest

Thanks for starting this Emma, it looks great fun - I've never seen one of these programmes, or at least, not all through, as I think I caught a bit of one once. Must try and find one to get the context.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.