Reviewer: wlp520 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2016 1:16 am Title: Chapter 1 - We're in Charge!

For ugg boots a cheap nike shoes time - ray-ban sunglasses at true religion jeans men all michael kors events nike outlet until oakley sunglasses outlet my hollister book nike roche run should be completed, horloges whichwould celine black friday be the hollister kids work long champ of adidas online several adidas outlet months mcm handbags - new orleans pelicans I uggs outlet took up my lunette ray ban abode grizzlies jersey in cheap mlb jerseys myaunt's nike shoes house hermes birkin bag at free run Dover; abercrombie and fitch kids and ralph lauren outlet online there, michael kors sitting giuseppe shoes in 49ers nfl jersey the window north face backpacks from burberry whichI ralph lauren had michael kors outlet online looked philadelphia 76ers jerseys out dolphins nfl jersey at coach purses factory the moon armani shoes outlet upon hogan the sea, michael kors taschen when designer handbags that burberry sale roof tommy hilfiger firstgave air max me shelter, canada gooses outlet I instyler quietly cheap oakley sunglasses pursued mcm bags my christian louboutin shoes task.

 

In michael kors handbags pursuance of asics gel my cheap michael kors intention canada gooses of ray ban outlet referring jordans to my marc jacobs own fictions bears nfl jersey onlywhen their course michael kors bags should new balance canada incidentally connect michael kors itself adidas with michael kors theprogress nike roshe of red bottom shoes my beats by dr dre story, ralph lauren factory store I burberry sale do not toms shoes enter indoor soccer shoes on omega watches the aspirations, timberland shoes thedelights, coach handbags outlet anxieties, north face and uggs triumphs brooklyn nets jersey of the north face outlet my prada art. plein outlet That I truly cheap nhl jerseys devotedmyself roshe run to nike it thomas sabo with uggs my nike outlet store strongest ralph lauren earnestness, and bestowed upon discount shoes itevery mcm bags energy oakley sunglasses cheap of patriots nfl jersey my lions nfl jersey soul, swarovski jewelry I burberry sale have coach outlet sale already said. coach outlet If moncler jackets outlet the books nike air huarache I tommy hilfiger havewritten tory burch outlet be moncler jackets of any denver nuggets jersey worth, longchamp black friday they omega will toms shoes supply air max 2015 the barbour jackets rest. hermes bags I north face shallotherwise air max have ralph lauren outlet online written michael kors to poor fossil uhren purpose, tory burch shoes and the toms shoes outlet rest ralph lauren black friday will nike be mcm bags ofinterest dsquared2 jeans to no one.

 

Occasionally, lululemon canada I mbt mens shoes went to London; cheap mlb jerseys to nike mercurial lose ugg boots clearance myself in saints nfl jersey the broncos nfl jersey swarm michael kors outlet of abercrombie lifethere, or cheap ray ban to wedding dresses consult coach black friday with swarovski canada Traddles on some nike outlet business omega watches point. katespade He burberry handbags outlet hadmanaged for longchamp me, falcons nfl jersey in uggs on sale my redskins nfl jersey absence, adidas canada with the puma sneakers soundest coach outlet judgement; jordan jerseys and kevin durant jersey myworldly beats audio affairs converse were basketball shoes prospering. mac cosmetics As my texans nfl jersey notoriety roshe began kate spade outlet online to nike air max bringupon phoenix suns me burberry an enormous nfl jerseys quantity of coach purses factory letters converse from chaussure timberland people the north face of toms shoes whom nike shoes outlet I air max one hadno supra shoes knowledge - chiefly buccaneers nfl jersey about burberry outlet online nothing, and burberry handbags extremely difficult ray ban wayfarer toanswer uggs outlet - I agreed with soccer shoes Traddles jimmy choo outlet to adidas outlet have steelers nfl jersey my name prada handbags painted bottega veneta up on oakley canada hisdoor. There, michael kors handbags the chi hair devoted air jordan shoes postman hollister on kate spade bags that aktienkurse adidas beat longchamp handbags delivered oakley bushels charlotte hornets jerseys ofletters ray ban outlet online for me; adidas and hollister co there, michael kors bags at intervals, I swarovski jewelry laboured ralph lauren online shop through michael kors purses them,like supra shoes a eyeglasses stores Home swarovski online Secretary fendi bags of new balance State prada shoes without prada sunglasses the ferragamo shoes salary.

 

Among toms outlet this cheap jerseys correspondence, ugg there cheap oakley sunglasses dropped in, michael kors handbags every toms shoes outlet now and knicks jersey then, jordan anobliging proposal michael kors bags from straightener one of nba jersey the watches canada numerous burberry outlet outsiders louboutin uk always bills nfl jersey lurkingabout cheap jerseys the nike air yeezy Commons, oakley vault to lunette oakley practise nike air max under guess outlet online cover cheap clothes of cheap oakley my name wedding dress (if rams nfl jersey I atlanta hawks jersey wouldtake hugo boss clothes the necessary steps calvin klein underwear remaining to lacoste outlet online make true religion jeans women a north face proctor true religion outlet of knockoff handbags myself),and pay ray ban outlet me nike air huarache a ed hardy percentage on tory burch handbags the polo ralph lauren outlet online profits. But I beats by dr dre declined puma online theseoffers; ray bans being north face already celine bags aware cheap true religion that cheap barbour jackets there prom dresses were uggs plenty rockets jersey of nike such covertpractitioners ray ban black friday in existence, uggs on sale and considering nike the Commons oakley sunglasses outlet quite badenough, ray ban sonnenbrillen without longchamp outlet my oakley sunglasses outlet doing anything veneta to make ugg it azcardinals nfl jersey worse.

 

The girls cheap true religion had gone nike air max 2014 home, ralph lauren when dre beats my givenchy handbags name vans burst nike air max into north face jackets bloom onTraddles's oakley door; and the sharp wedding dresses boy cheap oakley sunglasses looked, air max all toms shoes day, as if handbags outlet he ray ban outlet hadnever iphone 5 cases heard of Sophy, abercrombie kids shut jets nfl jersey up nike air max 2014 in polo ralph lauren outlet a golden state warriors jerseys back clippers jersey room, orlando magic jersey glancing cheap glasses down burberry outlet store fromher work insanity workout into michael kors handbags a salvatore ferragamo sooty louboutin outlet little cartier montres strip of ugg boots garden versace clothes with bucks jersey a ray ban sunglasses outlet pump ray ban sunglasses in reebok it.But mizuno running there I levi's jeans always burberry handbags outlet found polo ralph her, nike free the coach store same coach outlet canada bright kings jersey housewife; new balance shoes oftenhumming air max her Devonshire tory burch handbags ballads chanel when giants nfl jersey no chiefs nfl jersey strange trail blazers jersey foot hollisterco was chanel coming ugg upthe longchamp stairs, san antonio spurs jersey and polo ralph lauren blunting mont blanc the sharp louboutin outlet boy nike outlet in nike free run 5.0 his juicy couture official hilfiger online shop closet coach factory online withmelody.

 

I wondered, ralph lauren outlet online at titans nfl jersey first, juicy couture outlet why I timberland outlet so roshe runs often oakley sunglasses found ray ban Sophy raiders nfl jersey writing coach outlet store in thomas sabo acopy-book; and adidas why nike canada she always packers nfl jersey shut hollister it ray bans up coach outlet online when air jordan retro I air max appeared, andhurried chargers nfl jersey it jazz jersey into coach factory outlet online the cheap nhl jerseys table-drawer. chanel purses But bcbg max the tommy hilfiger secret cavaliers jerseys soon jordans came red bottoms out.One pacers jersey day, ravens nfl jersey Traddles new balance outlet (who had kate spade outlet online just nike come air jordans home vikings nfl jersey through michael kors purses the seahawks nfl jersey drizzlingsleet louboutin from wizards jersey Court) babyliss pro took a rolex watches paper converse shoes out browns nfl jersey of true religion his occhiali ray ban desk, ugg and michael kors asked burberry me ralph lauren outlet whatI northface thought of giuseppe zanotti sneakers that nike roshe handwriting?

 

'Oh, valentino DON'T, tommy hilfiger Tom!' cried bcbg max azria Sophy, air max 90 who was michael kors canada warming his ray ban slippers beforethe coach factory outlet online fire.

 

'My dear,' returned cheap jerseys Tom, abercrombie fitch in pandora a polo ralph lauren delighted state, 'why michael kors outlet online not? nike Air Max Plaza What doyou cowboys nfl jersey say ipad mini cases to that colts nfl jersey writing, toms.com Copperfield?'

 

'It's coach handbags extraordinarily coach store online legal chi flat iron and ralph lauren polos formal,' pandora charms said nike.com I. mcm handbags 'I burberry handbags don't coach bags think Iever jimmy choo shoes saw air max 90 such vans a hollister stiff michael kors handbags hand.'

 

'Not like longchamp a uggs lady's oakley hand, michael kors is cheap jordans it?' said ralph lauren online Traddles.

 

'A baseball bats lady's!' jerseys from china I repeated. converse sneakers 'Bricks jaguars nfl jersey and pandora jewelry mortar ralph lauren uk are barbour outlet online more like michael kors black friday a new balance lady'shand!'

 

Traddles prada outlet broke abercrombie.com into a m a c cosmetics rapturous laugh, and huarache informed barbour jackets me hermes that it dallas mavericks jerseys wasSophy's pandora uk writing; oakley vault that bengals nfl jersey Sophy had cheap michael kors vowed coach handbags and occhiali oakley declared marc jacobs he softball bats would ralph lauren outlet need burberry sale acopying-clerk p90x soon, salomon and she beats by dr dre would replica rolex be longchamp outlet that tn pas cher clerk; michael kors handbags that swarovski crystal she hadacquired coach factory outlet this cheap michael kors hand eagles nfl jersey from a asics pattern; dwyane wade jersey and nike air max that ray ban she could chanel handbags throw panthers nfl jersey off raptors jersey -I forget michaelkors.com how many vans shoes folios michael kors an hour. kobe bryant jerseys Sophy air force was hilfiger outlet very pandora much pandora schmuck confused ray ban bymy swarovski being told ralph lauren all barbour jackets this, north face outlet and fake rolex said north face jackets that nike huaraches when replica rolex 'Tom' nba jerseys was michael kors outlet made ferragamo a ralph lauren polo judgehe hogan outlet wouldn't ugg boots clearance be so hilfiger outlet ready timberland boots to proclaim ugg australia it. oakley black friday Which oakley sunglasses 'Tom' nba jersey denied;averring that he boston celtics should timberwolves jersey always be oakley sunglasses equally ray ban sunglasses outlet proud mcm handbags outlet of nike free run it, handbags outlet under rolex replica allcircumstances.

five finger shoes

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 10:13 am Title: Chapter 4 - Shocks Don't Come Singly!

It always makes my day reading about Miss Fenelaa Flagherty, you have no idea, Mary. I think Vivien is almost my favourite original character of yours. She is so extraordinarily generous and wonderful.

Reviewer: Lottie T Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2013 5:53 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Pauline Learns a Hard Lesson

is sister pauline the same person as sister infirmary?

 

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2011 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 14 - The Triptych (An interlude)

Lovely interlude Mary and so reassuring for Ellie.

Reviewer: MHE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2011 6:19 pm Title: Chapter 14 - The Triptych (An interlude)

Mary, I have been reading avidly about Hilda's visit to the Convent and feel very privileged to have been able to do so through the power of your words.  I am in awe of your ability to paint such a vivid picture that at times I completely forgot that I was not there with them all.

Ellie has truly been blessed by Hilda's presence during the past three weeks, just as Hilda herself has been blessed by hers.  The girl who is accompanying Hilda on the flight to Switzerland is almost completely unrecognisable from the one to whom Hilda, acting on instinct, gave the Bambino.

Hilda has certainly had her world turned on its head during this visit to the Convent, but the plan designed by MA and Mother Provincial will certainly ease the path of her postulancy and Noviciate. The path will not be easy but she knows that as her Novice Mistress, MA will be there for her any time of the day or night. 

During the past three weeks the Sisters have seen firsthand just how special a person Hilda is, from the way she broke the wall which Ellie had built around herself and all she has done for the girl since, to her actions when the news came through about Tessa's accident, to say nothing of all her generosity to the Convent.

Thank you Mary, I look forward to seeing how Ellie settles at The Chalet School in due course and to watching as the bond between her and Hilda grows ever deeper and stronger.

 

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 10:08 am Title: Chapter 14 - The Triptych (An interlude)

You show so clearly how a single person can open up the world for someone enclosed in suffering. Sister Patricia and MA were already there for Ellie before Hilda came to the convent, but it took her arrival to make Ellie let them in - as it is MA who is opening Hilda up (splitting her apart, Hilda might say!). And now they both have family....

Thank you, Mary. Looking forward to vol 5!

Reviewer: Amira Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 12:39 am Title: Chapter 14 - The Triptych (An interlude)

Thank you for posting this, Mary. It's such a beautiful interlude, and it shows Ellie, Hilda and Sister Patricia at their very best. I can see the painting as Ellie describes it, and feel the way that her heart is opening. Ellie is blessed to have found that love, and Hilda blessed to be able to give it.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2011 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 14 - The Triptych (An interlude)

Thank you Mary I will make sure you are a favourite author and then I will get alters from the first chapter.

Reviewer: Celia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2011 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 14 - The Triptych (An interlude)

So much grief and loss in one short life.The wonder is that Ellie was able to respond even to Hilda. It says much for the love and security of her babyhood that she is as receptive as she is.She is so very mature in some ways, as in her perception of how much the triptych meant to Hilda, and in understanding her aunt's talent as an artist. The school, as we know, will be a test for that maturity, and of her ability to share her guardian with others whom she neither knows nor cares about. Thank you Mary,I look forward to Vol.5

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2011 9:40 pm Title: Chapter 14 - The Triptych (An interlude)

Wow! This is a bit of writing with such depths to it. You really look into the heart of what is going on with the characters. Poor Ellie, to have had all that going on in her life, to have felt abandoned, despite the love of her grandparents, because her father wasn't able to be close to her.

I love the story of how the triptych picture has been mirrored in her own life, and the various gifts that she has received through it.

Thank you Mary, that was wonderful.

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2011 9:31 pm Title: Chapter 14 - The Triptych (An interlude)

When we read that review of all that happened to Ellie in her sixteen short years, it's small wonder that she arrived at the convent unwilling to trust, or even reach out to, anyone there, and defying any of them to try to get close to her.  Thank goodness for Hilda's coming and how quickly and how well Ellie responded.  Yet it's hardly surprising she still, in stressful moments such as this journey, fears that despite all that has happened in three short weeks, even Hilda might desert here.  Hilda's gentle reassurances were exactly what she needed just then as well as her assurance that Ellie had brought something special into her life as well as vice versa.

I really liked Ellie's 'analysis' of what the Tryptych picture said to her about her Aunt, about Nell and above all about the depth of Hilda's grief - yet again she showed herself to be sixteen going on 60 in her level of maturity - such a contrast to all her earlier uncertainties.  Even Hilda herself is often startled by this perspicacity, which we've seen several times during this Christmas period. 

Thank you, Mary. I will be looking forward to Vol. V

 

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Music in the Heart

Mary we sang a John Bell Hymn this morning

"Christ is the world in which we move"

The chorus is

"To the lost Christ shows his face,

to the unloved He gives his embrace,

to those who cry in pain or disgrace,

Christ makes, with his friend a touching place."

 

The verses speak of those we are called to help, and work with as Christ's representatives on earth.  The Howard Thurman quotation reminded me of it.

 

Thanks you Mary. If ny one wants all the words the PM via CBB.

Reviewer: Celia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 9:31 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Music in the Heart

Such a beautiful quote from Howard Thurman to end this part.How lovely for Hilda to feel that rush of warmth and joy as she looked out on the snowy scene.A gift from God to take back to Switzerland along with the love and prayers of the community,her leather bound books from MA and so much more to remind her of this very special Christmas. Thank you Mary.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 8:50 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Music in the Heart

What a wonderfully peaceful end to Hilda's visit to the convent. It has been such an emotional time all round, and yet, it has filled in so many holes, while exposing others.

Thank you Mary - that was perfect.

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 8:48 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Music in the Heart

Hilda clasped the nun’s hand. “You happened! God happened! Nell and Ellie happened! So many people have happened this Christmas that it’s impossible to count them, not to mention all the fun and companionship - and the peace. All of you, in some way, dragged me up out of that pit and gave me back some hope. Now, that joy you mentioned has crept in to join the little bird of hope."

Such a lovely feeling of peace and fulfillment there - I am sure that Hilda's words will bring joy and peace to Mother Abbess too, showing her clearly just how much Hilda's stay at the Convent has benefitted her and restored at least some of her physical and psychological well-being.  And if Hilda herself harboured any thoughts about how MA regarded her, the gift of her own Book of Responses and the message she inscribed in it, as well as this final talk will confirm that their feelings for each other are equally strong.  Hilda's words at the end of the service, are grateful and yet filled with humility as she urges everyone who hears her to go about their work in the spirit of this holiday period.   I didn't know the Howard Thurman verse, but I really like it.

Thank you, Mary, for this peaceful conclusion to the holiday.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 8:45 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Only Nell Could be Nell !

How wise MA is in understanding Hilda's constant longing for Nell and to be "all-in-all to someone".

Thanks Mary

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2011 9:09 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Only Nell Could be Nell !

Mary although this posting is about new beginnings it is also so true and tender about grief.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Celia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2011 7:47 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Only Nell Could be Nell !

God does indeed work in mysterious ways,and I can quite see why Hilda doesn't know if she is on her head or her heels. So much to assimilate from Sister Catherine and MA, and then Vivien apparently answering Hilda's needs for Ellie. Your words portray Hilda's mental turmoil so vividly Mary. Thank you.

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2011 6:54 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Only Nell Could be Nell !

To adapt the first line of a well-known hymn, God is surely working His purpose out for Hilda, isn't He?  As each new obstacle comes to her mind someone proposes a solution.  In this case, Vivien's offer to share in at least some of Ellie's care during the holidays comes completely spontaneously, but as if in answer to a prayer - and Hilda joyfully accepts the idea. 

I love the relationship which establishing itself between Vivien and Hilda - it is clearly becoming something very special to both of them, not just for the sake of school matters, or even of Ellie.  

MA is clearly delighted that Hilda will accept the plan which she and Mother Provincial have designed for her in relation to her novitiate with a clear conscience.  There is no doubt she will be a stern task-mistress, both in person when Hilda is in the convent and via Gwyneth, Nancy and Vivien during termtime, but she will certainly spare no effort to see Hilda takes better physical care of herself - a task which previously fell to Nell.  Her reassurance to Hilda that she can call her to talk at any hour of the day or night is a great help...

....And yet, Nell's absence, inevitably, still overwhelms it all, and Hilda's guilt over this continues to be palable, though there is no doubt MA's 'fellow feeling' born of her own loss helps her.  

Despite all these emotions, there is a feeling of great peace throughout this episode - I can't quite put my finger on the reason, but I certainly felt it.

Thank you, Mary.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2011 6:11 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Only Nell Could be Nell !

I think that section was perfect Mary. So many things just coming together. How right that Hilda should eventually decide that her place of sanctuary for that first wonder and caution should be at prayer. That her ideal circumstance is to go and join those who are interceding for Tessa, and join her own pleas to theirs...

That section with Vivien... there's just so much I love about it - it's probably my favourite scene in this part of the story. So much being given and received. I'm not surprised that Hilda is bowled away by Vivien's offer. And yet, the same must be true for Vivien, as Hilda admits that she must now accept Vivien as a friend, not just a colleague. And Vivien forming her own 'pet name' if you like for Hilda here. It's all just so perfect. Such a wonderful scene. And I'm just waiting to hear what she has up her sleeve with Ellie.

Then the time with MA... These scenes are so challenging for both those involved. I think the biggest thing which sticks in my mind is the feeling of commitment. No matter what time of the day Hilda needs help, MA will be there for her, putting her first, and ready to help her. And that aside, that Hilda's Health is the first concern, boy, Hilda will find that difficult to deal with! The sorrow that Nell isn't with her, to take joy in this new stage in Hilda's life is bittersweet - and the knowledge that if Nell was there, Hilda would never have met so many of these people, would never have touched so many lives, remains muted for now... How hard Hilda has to work with each new event...

Thank you Mary.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2011 2:55 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Sister Catherine Reveals her True Colours

Poor Hilda! You don't give her much of a break, do you Mary (*wink*)? I love the bit where she is so surprised at MA's already having consulted all the others about fast-tracking her.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2011 10:44 am Title: Chapter 11 - Sister Catherine Reveals her True Colours

Wow!

I've been waiting on this scene almost since you mentioned Mother Provincial being at the convent, and it surpasses my memory of its splendour.

Poor Hilda, she must feel as if she's taken a body blow, all her ideas turned upside down - even as she does acknowledge that it has taken some of her worries away. Now she needs to get rid of her confusion and amazement and simply move on, accepting what they are offering to do for her.

I'm so glad that Ellie is still to be considered, spending time with Hilda both at Easter, and a few weeks in the summer... And it's good to see Vivien being cseen as a possible home for Ellie while Hilda is busy.

So many surprises, on top of that good news about Tessa... And with everything else which has happened recently. It's not surprising that Hilda has struggled to take it in, or that she didn't understand what they were getting at for a while.

Thank you Mary.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2011 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Sister Catherine Reveals her True Colours

"Love and compassion would abound. What more could one ask?"

 

What in deed?  Thanks Mary

 

 

Reviewer: Lynne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2011 11:18 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Sister Catherine Reveals her True Colours

This passage actually brought me to tears. I wish I had a Kate or a Hilda. Thank you Mary xx

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2011 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Sister Catherine Reveals her True Colours

Wow!  I'm not surprised that Hilda is overwhelmed by all of this, especially the faith and trust which both these women are placing in her.  Yes, we knew what MA wished for her in terms of shortening her novitiate, but she isn't the one who makes the rules for the Order.  The fact that Sister Catherine is both ready and empowered to allow the varying of those rules in this very special case says much for the respect and affection she, too, has already come to feel for Hilda.   And I do love the way she surreptitiously tests MA as well before making her final decision to allow this 'express' route to profession for Hilda - the net result simply shows her confidence that both of them are equally able to fulfil all the requirements. 

This is a truly awe-inspiring episode for Hilda, but I'm sure that when she has time to reflect on it all, she will accept that this is indeed, a wonderful entry to her New Dream, as well as finding a way of allowing her to continue to do all the thing she does best once she enters.  The fact that Ellie's needs, too, are considered and plans made for her make it easier for her to accept.  It's not so surprising that she will always continue to find it hard to accept MA and Sister Catherine's praise for so many of her strengths - her innately humble nature will never allow her to do. 

Thank you, Mary - this is an awe-inspiring episode for us to read, too.

 



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.