Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2011 5:40 pm Title: Thursday

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150267809598650.333299.708643649

 

You'll have to ignore most of them, I'm afraid, because photos from the next day got uploaded at the same time, but there are some rather dashing ones of Grizel, especially when she's fantastically drunk ;-D

 

I hope that you weren't that hungover, by the way! I feel guilty now.



Author's Response:

I may have exaggerated slightly for dramatic effect!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 10:30 am Title: Thursday

A brilliant sounding holiday. Thank you!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 10:27 am Title: Wednesday

Lol. Another great sounding day. :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 10:24 am Title: Tuesday

He he. Taken me a while to get to this, but a great sounding day. Surely there ought to be pictures of a paddling Grizel too? ;-)

Author's Response:

There are, but only if Ariel posts a link to her photos!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2011 5:36 pm Title: Wednesday

Do you know, I feel sure that she would be honoured to be considered as wonderful as the Robin! I shall suggest it to her next time I see her. And what fabulous cakes they were!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2011 5:17 pm Title: Tuesday

That really is quite a hideous thing! The poor assistant must have thought that we were actually mad. Still, I was the man baby! Oh yeah!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2011 4:17 pm Title: Monday

My jeans were almost ruined, you monster, and I got far more sympathy off of the tour guide than I ever did you! Rotter.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2011 12:39 am Title: Monday

Lol. Sounds like a good time was had - hope the jeans weren't ruined !

Reviewer: Lisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2011 9:34 pm Title: Grizel Arrives

Ha ha!! I'm not sure I really needed that much insight into your lives, but ... very nice, thank you!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2011 5:07 pm Title: Grizel Arrives

Uh oh... I can see this quite gentle start lulling us into a false sense of security ... Awaiting more as it occurs ... And I'm sure it will ...



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.