Reviewer: Gottfried Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2015 6:35 pm Title: Matches are bad

This made me spit my tea out! Very funny.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2013 11:20 pm Title: Bruno's Day

I hope I don't get a clip round the ear for smugly boasting that I reminded everyone that this was open! Great story, though!

Author's Response: Well reminded. :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2013 10:46 pm Title: Bruno's Day

Ah, this is lovely. I'm tempted to print it out for my 4 year old grandson who loves dogs!

Author's Response: Feel free !!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 11:15 pm Title: Matches are bad

How clever! Well done all!

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 11:15 pm Title: Authoress Joey and Doctor Jack

I'd forgotten this too! Enjoyed this.
Must see if I can think of something to add ... ;)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 9:40 pm Title: Authoress Joey and Doctor Jack

Lol very sweet fairy tale, thanks. Confused me totally seeing I'd apparently posted a drabble without intending to ! Had forgotten that this was an open one !

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2011 10:24 am Title: Chapter 3 - Helpful Mary-Lou

Love it!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2011 3:58 am Title: Chapter 3 - Helpful Mary-Lou

He he Brilliant! I like "Do you ?" bit and the cu-bi-cle!! Thank you!

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 11:57 pm Title: Emmy and Mary Lou

Thanks - also realised I should have said 'got' my computer back [rather than 'go' - can you fix that too?

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 11:56 pm Title: Emmy and Mary Lou

Deleted the duplicate for you, and loved it!! Especially the No Emmy No! :-)

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 11:54 pm Title: Emmy and Mary Lou

Aaargh! seem to have added this twice!sorry - can you sort it Kathryn or do I need to do anything else?

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2011 12:14 am Title: Matches are bad

I worry about you occasionally, Kathryn....;-) Very funny and rather clever, though. Thank you!



Author's Response: Yes I worry about me too, frequently. I'm rather suprised that THIS one makes you worry about me though !

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 10:35 pm Title: Matches are bad

Yay!  You posted it!  It still makes me chuckle....

Thanks Kathryn :-D

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 10:32 pm Title: Matches are bad

Love it! I did a similar retelling of OOAO's toboggan accident for a drabble challenge a while back - when I gat my 'real' computer back [using my laptop at the moment which doesn't have anything stored on it] I'll post it - would you like me to put it separately, or may I add it to this? - Ruth

Author's Response: Ooh would love to see that ! I don't mind at all - if it is very similar I'm happy for it here, it should automatically credit you as joint author. I can change the title if it suits better. I think there could be a few stories that would work well in this style :-)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 9:12 pm Title: Matches are bad

haha! I think 'the cotton wool is cotton wool' is my favourite line ;) thank you!



Author's Response: Yes I liked that too, its a bit daft to laugh at your own things probably, but every time I edited it that made me smile !

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 8:04 pm Title: Matches are bad

I love this Kathryn :) very well done!



Author's Response: Glad you liked it !



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.