Reviewer: Cody Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2021 7:43 am Title: Emmy and Mary Lou

Adidas Trainers NMD Adidas Yeezy 350 Adidas UK Pandora Jewelry Adidas Superstar Adidas Shoes Adidas Shoes Outlet Nike Running Shoes Nike Presto Nike Canada Adidas Originals Superstar Pandora Adidas Yeezy Nike Air Force 1 Mid Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Charms Nike Outlet Pandora Adidas Yeezy Adidas Superstar Off White Ultra Boost Adidas Pandora Bracelet Charms Air Force 1s Adidas NMD UK Nike Outlets Yeezy Nike Canada Nike Factory Outlet Nike UK Nike Sneakers For Men Pandora Charms Adidas Shoes Adidas Trainers Nike Clearance Store Nike Canada Adidas Shoes Adidas Outlet Yeezy 500 Adidas Shoes Nike Sneakers Nike Canada Adidas Ultra Boost Men Nike Factory Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Adidas Yeezy Ultra Boost Adidas Shoes Nike Clearance Store Adidas Yeezy Adidas Shoes Nike Shoes Pandora Ring Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Shoes Yeezy Shoes Adidas Outlet Store Yeezy Pandora Bracelets Pandora Charms UK Nike Roshe Nikes Yeezys Official Site

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2021 2:43 am Title: Emmy and Mary Lou

Adidas Outlet Store Nike Shoes Nike Outlets Nike Outlet Adidas NMD Adidas Yeezy Off White Pandora Pandora Jewelry UK Pandora Jewelry Yeezy 350 Nike Outlet Factory Pandora Rings UK Pandora Bracelets Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Clearance Store Adidas Yeezy Adidas Ultra Boost Air Force 1 Nike Canada Adidas Trainers Adidas Outlet Adidas Shoes Men Nike Canada Adidas Yeezys Nike Shoes Official Yeezy Website Yeezy Shoes Official Yeezy Website Nike Clearance Yeezy Shoes Adidas For Women Nike Store Adidas Store Nike Outlet Yeezy Shoes Adidas Outlet Adidas NMD Adidas Shoes Nike Outlet Nike Prestos Adidas Shoes Adidas Originals Superstar Pandora Jewelry Pandora Bracelet Charms Adidas Outlet UK Adidas Superstar Yeezy Boost 500 Pandora Charm Nike Sneakers For Men Nike Air Force 1 Nike Outlet Adidas Trainers Adidas Ultra Boost Women Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Canada Pandora Charms Sneakers Nike Nike Roshe Run Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Superstars Nike Running Shoes For Women Nike Outlet Store Outlet Adidas

Reviewer: Phyllis Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2021 9:18 am Title: Emmy and Mary Lou

MLB Jerseys NFL Jerseys NBA Jerseys Cheap NHL Jerseys NFL Store Cheap NFL Jerseys MLB Fan Shop Cheap Jerseys NHL Jerseys Wholesale NFL Shop Official MLB Baseball Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys NFL Jerseys NBA Jerseys From China Cheap Jerseys NFL Jerseys Cheap Basketball Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys NFL Jerseys NFL Jerseys NFL Football Jerseys NBA Jerseys MLB Shop Cheap NHL Jerseys Jerseys Wholesale NBA Jerseys Baseball Jerseys NFL Clothing NFL Jerseys Cheap NBA Jerseys NFL Jerseys Cheap Football Jerseys Cheap NBA Jerseys Shop NFL Shop Official Online Store Wholesale Jerseys NHL Store MLB Store NFL Fan Shop NFL Jerseys NHL Jerseys NFL Store Online Shopping MLB Store NFL Jersey Wholesale Jerseys

Reviewer: Barbara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2021 2:07 pm Title: Emmy and Mary Lou

Nike Shoes For Women Soccer Cleats On Sale Nike Shoes Red Bottoms Shoes Fjallraven Kanken Backpack Jordan Sneakers Yeezy Air Jordan Retro 9 Jordan 6 Jordan Retro 11 GGDB Nike Air Force 1 High Nike Shoes Jordan Retro 8 Air Jordan Retro Jordan 3 Retro Nike Sale Fitflops Air Jordan 6 Rings Jordan Retro 10 Air Max 270 Louboutin Shoes Moncler Sale Pandora Jewelry Official Site Air Jordan 4 Jordans Retro Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Air Jordan 11's Triple S Balenciaga Pandora Charms Christian Louboutin shoes New Jordans Adidas NMD Golden Goose Factory Outlet Air Max 98 Yeezys Golden Goose Sale Moncler Jacket Jordan Sneakers Sneakers GGDB Pandora Air Jordans Nike Outlet Air Max Air Max 95 Nike Outlet Store Nike Air Jordan 5 Air Jordan Sneakers Red Bottoms Louboutin Moncler Jackets Pandora Jewelry Cheap Jordans Fitflop Shoes Retro Jordan Air Jordan Pandora Rings Jordan Retro 12 Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Jordan 13s Jordan 3 Golden Goose Sneakers Air Max 2018 New Jordans Ferragamo Outlet Air Jordan Sneakers Jordan Shoes Jordan 11 Jordan Retro 11 Mens Golden Goose Outlet Hermes Birkin Jordan 11s Air Jordan Moncler Coats Pandora Charms James Harden shoes Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Moncler Vest Pandora Jewelry Pandora Canada Pandora Jewelry Official Site Sneakers Golden Goose Pandora Yeezy Shoes Retro Jordans Yeezy Shoes Jordan 14 Moncler Outlet Online Air Jordan 12 Nike Snkrs Jordans 5 Nike Huaraches Jordans 11 Golden Goose Mid Star Red Jordan 11 Jordan Retro 5 Jordan Retro 12 Air Force One Shoes Nike Factory ECCO Air Jordans Golden Goose Sneakers Men Red Bottoms Yeezy Jordan Shoes Jordan Shoes Jordan 12 Retro Golden Goose Shoes Golden Gooses For Sale Jordan 11 Nike Air Max 90 Pandora Jewelry Air Jordan 11 Men's Nike Shoes Jordan Retro 4 Moncler Outlet Ferragamo Jordan Win Like 96 Pandora Bracelet Charms Moncler Outlet Online Nike Official Valentino Sandals Balenciaga Sneakers Air Jordan 11 New Nike Shoes Adidas NMD Kyrie Irving Shoes Jordans 11 Retro Pandora Ring GGDB Shoes Jordan 1 Air Jordan 4 Cheap Nike Shoes Retro 4 Jordans James Harden Shoes Moncler Store Jordan 6 Retro

Reviewer: Gottfried Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2015 6:35 pm Title: Matches are bad

This made me spit my tea out! Very funny.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2013 11:20 pm Title: Bruno's Day

I hope I don't get a clip round the ear for smugly boasting that I reminded everyone that this was open! Great story, though!

Author's Response: Well reminded. :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2013 10:46 pm Title: Bruno's Day

Ah, this is lovely. I'm tempted to print it out for my 4 year old grandson who loves dogs!

Author's Response: Feel free !!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 11:15 pm Title: Matches are bad

How clever! Well done all!

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 11:15 pm Title: Authoress Joey and Doctor Jack

I'd forgotten this too! Enjoyed this.
Must see if I can think of something to add ... ;)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 9:40 pm Title: Authoress Joey and Doctor Jack

Lol very sweet fairy tale, thanks. Confused me totally seeing I'd apparently posted a drabble without intending to ! Had forgotten that this was an open one !

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2011 10:24 am Title: Chapter 3 - Helpful Mary-Lou

Love it!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2011 3:58 am Title: Chapter 3 - Helpful Mary-Lou

He he Brilliant! I like "Do you ?" bit and the cu-bi-cle!! Thank you!

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 11:57 pm Title: Emmy and Mary Lou

Thanks - also realised I should have said 'got' my computer back [rather than 'go' - can you fix that too?

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 11:56 pm Title: Emmy and Mary Lou

Deleted the duplicate for you, and loved it!! Especially the No Emmy No! :-)

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 11:54 pm Title: Emmy and Mary Lou

Aaargh! seem to have added this twice!sorry - can you sort it Kathryn or do I need to do anything else?

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2011 12:14 am Title: Matches are bad

I worry about you occasionally, Kathryn....;-) Very funny and rather clever, though. Thank you!



Author's Response: Yes I worry about me too, frequently. I'm rather suprised that THIS one makes you worry about me though !

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 10:35 pm Title: Matches are bad

Yay!  You posted it!  It still makes me chuckle....

Thanks Kathryn :-D

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 10:32 pm Title: Matches are bad

Love it! I did a similar retelling of OOAO's toboggan accident for a drabble challenge a while back - when I gat my 'real' computer back [using my laptop at the moment which doesn't have anything stored on it] I'll post it - would you like me to put it separately, or may I add it to this? - Ruth

Author's Response: Ooh would love to see that ! I don't mind at all - if it is very similar I'm happy for it here, it should automatically credit you as joint author. I can change the title if it suits better. I think there could be a few stories that would work well in this style :-)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 9:12 pm Title: Matches are bad

haha! I think 'the cotton wool is cotton wool' is my favourite line ;) thank you!



Author's Response: Yes I liked that too, its a bit daft to laugh at your own things probably, but every time I edited it that made me smile !

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 8:04 pm Title: Matches are bad

I love this Kathryn :) very well done!



Author's Response: Glad you liked it !



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.