Reviewer: lyanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 9:53 pm Title: Gaudenz and the Hildalo

Poor Gaudenz!  That was fun, thank you Vick!

Reviewer: Honey Anonymous star [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 1:33 pm Title: Gaudenz and the Hildalo

Very amusing, i'm sure.



Author's Response: ?? Er... Not clear if is or it isn't to you? I doubt it would be if you haven't had the Gruffalo repeated over and over to a young child near you! I'm open for emails if you have something you want to say about not liking it. If you meant that nicely then thanks for reviewing, if you didn't then more details please ! Beecharmer

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 9:57 pm Title: Gaudenz and the Hildalo

Brilliant you two!! :)



Author's Response: Glad you liked it ! :-)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 11:31 am Title: Gaudenz and the Hildalo

I never have read the books, but I approve Gaudenz anyway! And I'll see off any old Hildalo if he's the prize =D

 

Thankyou!



Author's Response: Thank you Anonymous !! Glad you liked it lol.

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 9:43 pm Title: Gaudenz and the Hildalo

I've never read the Gruffalo children's book, but this is funny anyway :)



Author's Response: Glad you found it funny anyway :-)

Reviewer: Abi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 10:27 pm Title: Gaudenz and the Hildalo

Haha, that was hilarious! I was particularly glad to see that Gaudenz got to keep his vest and his axe :-D Anyway, loved it - thanks!



Author's Response: Glad you liked it, did think of you with the axe and vest bit !! No sweat though, yuk

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 2:38 pm Title: Gaudenz and the Hildalo

Thank you,  



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, nice to know people read it.

Reviewer: Catherine Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 10:54 am Title: Gaudenz and the Hildalo

Brilliant!  Love it!

A colleague has just asked me why I'm giggling to myself though ...



Author's Response: Thats always a good reaction I think, when people end up giggling to themselves ! :-)

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 9:58 am Title: Gaudenz and the Hildalo

Inspired! Thanks Kathryn - and Vick for the bunnies!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it - Vick did a load of work on it too aswell as providing bunnies !

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 1:42 am Title: Gaudenz and the Hildalo

Brilliant!! Love it.



Author's Response: Glad you like it, thank you for reviewing :-)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.