Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 4:40 pm Title: Chapter 14

Gorgeous. I did enjoy Daisy's worry about Rabbit and Hilda's answer:

“You haven’t put Rabbit in charge of the cleaning, have you?” Daisy asked apprehensively and the Head’s laughter rang out.

“Kanga is to oversee matters,” she reassured Daisy.  “Of course,” she added wickedly, “I can’t guarantee that Rabbit won’t feel he should be in charge.  I’m sure you’re all more than equal to the challenge, however.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 1:43 am Title: Chapter 14

Thank you ! Where will Kanga be ? :-D

Author's Response:

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2013 2:29 pm Title: Chapter 13

Oh wonderful to see more of this! I've had a couple of pooh like moments myself today!

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2013 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 13

Wonderful to see this again. I have a feeling that Rabbit just might not be quite as high up the school as he thinks! But I'm sure Hilda will be her usual tactful self....

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2013 11:57 am Title: Chapter 13

Lovely! Hope it isn't a year again !

“Oh yes! Thank you, Tigger,” Pooh said, relieved. “And so Piglet, we will always be us and nothing will change that even if we are apart.”

“Oh, thank you Pooh!” Piglet exclaimed, comforted though he didn’t really understand what his friend was saying. Neither, it must be admitted did Pooh but so long as his small friend was happy, so was he.

BLESS !

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2012 2:37 pm Title: Chapter 12

Yippee! They are back!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2012 2:20 pm Title: Chapter 12

Hee hee! You filled my email inbox with notifications ! Very glad though, I do like this story! I like the "unusual even for this school" bits people say and how relatively calm they are!

Reviewer: MrFletchersMrs Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 8:23 pm Title: Chapter 8

Brilliant!

Reviewer: lyanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 8

Poor Miss Wilson!  That was fun.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 8

Hee hee! Like Bill's reaction !

Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 1:40 pm Title: Chapter 7

"“And some of us never will,” Eeyore put in gloomily."

Wonderful, that made me smile! Really enjoying this, and the matter of fact way they join the CS! Thanks, Catherine.

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2012 9:26 pm Title: Chapter 7

I love Hilda's total lack of shock at finding them! This is fabulous - thank you!

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2012 6:33 pm Title: Chapter 7

Trust Hilda to deal with them without batting an eyelid - well hardly! Echoing Kathryn's wish that Rabbit gets some sort of come-uppance - not that you can put him down for long.
Is Kanga being treated as a grown-up, or is she coming to school too?

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2012 6:31 pm Title: Chapter 7

Hee hee! Oh I hope Rabbit is put in a lower class than Piglet, despite being such a know it all!! Thank you still enjoying this. :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2012 5:39 pm Title: Chapter 6

Hehe!! I can't wait to find out how they react! Thank you for more! :-)

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2012 9:13 pm Title: Chapter 5

Heehee, they're just so cute! And an excellent plan... thank you for the update on this!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2012 6:41 pm Title: Chapter 5

Ooh yay!! I like this plan!! Thank you! Hope tge bunny continues !!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2012 5:58 pm Title: Chapter 4

Any chance of any more? Only if the bunny strikes obviously!

Author's Response:

I've just posted :-).  Sorry - inspiration deserted me for a while!  Hopefully next update won't be so long in coming!

Reviewer: stefanie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2012 4:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Forgot to give a rating soo top marks so far, just for the imaginitive element in the story.  I think if there were a lot more poohs in this world we will be in a nicer place.  But wait until I get my honey fix first!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Stefanie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2012 3:58 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hope they find the honey, my favourite food.  I think I'm a pooh type character.  I once read that everbody in the whole world could be put down to a pooh charcater. I wonder how much is true????.  Maybe I just eat too much honey!!!  Anyway I know I'm noyt a tigger, way much too energetic.  I like this crossover, and wonder where itwill go.  Going on a diet now for new year, I really want to be a hard working rabbit for 2012.

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 9:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

Go Catherine!

More Pooh please, Piglet is my favourite!!

Reviewer: Honey Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2011 9:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Almost given up on this next instalment. Funny to think of Gwensi being embarassed to dress in front of the naked friends! More please! ;D LOL

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2011 5:34 pm Title: Chapter 4

Brilliant. :-) You have each of them really well, and lol to Miss Annersley leaving the room with a little smile. Bless !! Thank you!

Reviewer: Honey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 2:30 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh hum! What imagination you have, you have Pooh and friends' characterisation absolutely perfect, I'm very fond of this. "You're braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, smarter than you think...." certainly brave and smart.  Very, very good indeed.

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'm loving this!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.